Paul Cochran - Melbourne Marriage Celebrant

Rating
(12 reviews)
 
Service Area
Statewide Victoria, Geelong, Melbourne, Daylesford, Yarra Valley, Dandenong Ranges, Mornington Penin
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Stephanie M.

4 Dec 2021

Paul was such an amazing celebrant. We had no idea what to do or what to expect with planning the ceremony and Paul was so patient with us and helped us have the best ceremony we could ask for, with great feedback and tips and kept reminding us that it’s ‘OUR’ day so whatever we want he will do. nothing is to out there :) Thank you Paul for putting together our dream wedding, we legit couldn’t have done it without you - Jake + Stephanie

Lachlan S.

6 Nov 2021

My wife and I have nothing but positive things to say about Paul as our wedding celebrant. Paul made the whole process easy, clear and stress free. He helped us through each step with regular catch ups and also assisted in navigating our way through a Covid wedding! Paul provided us with so many options and suggestions to help tailor the perfect ceremony for us. Paul was totally professional in every aspect and was amazing on the day; he added a fantastic mix of warmth, sincerity and humour that was just perfect for our ceremony. We have had so many comments from friends and family since the wedding that Paul added so much to the ceremony and wedding day. If is not clear by now my wife and I could not be any happier with Paul as a celebrant and will gladly reccomend him to others.

Emma M.

21 Mar 2020

Paul is an amazing celebrant and a great guy! We loved having him as such a big part of our wedding day. Paul was fantastic at guiding us through the process leading up to our big day. He was the perfect combination of professional, funny and personal! We would highly recommend Paul! So many of our guests commented on how good the ceremony was after our wedding which is a testament to Paul!

Paul Cochran - Melbourne Marriage Celebrant  

Gee Emma, you made me blush! It was an amazing day for so many reasons and Deb, (roadie), and I were blessed to be a part of it. I will always remember the sound of the Murray River flowing past as you and James exchanged your vows in the sunlight, gorgeous.

Megan D.

31 Jul 2021

Paul was amazing from start to finish, he made us both feel very comfortable upon the first meeting and was very attentive during the lockdowns in Melbourne and each cancellation we had to deal with, we were so happy and so lucky to find such a great fit for our wedding in Paul and his wife Deb

Nicole P.

2 Nov 2019

Paul was amazing! From the moment I contacted him, he was personable and enthusiastic in assisting us with our wedding ceremony. We felt immediately comfortable with Paul's honesty and the way he discussed his passion for marriage was inspiring. He gave us lots of ideas for the ceremony and we were then able to bring our own ideas and use some of Paul's to allow him to put together our ceremony. Although our vows were a little longer than Paul had suggested, he encouraged us to say all the things that were important to us. Paul took all our ideas and wove them with his own, into a most memorable ceremony. He was adamant the day was about us, and moved aside to allow it just to be the two of us as we read our personal vows. We cant thank him enough!

Paul Cochran - Melbourne Marriage Celebrant  

Your personal vows were awesome, as was the rest of your wedding ceremony in that beautiful little church in the countryside. Thank you so much for inviting me to be your celebrant on such an important day. The very best to you both. Paul

Fiona R.

31 May 2019

Paul was a wonderful celebrant and we highly recommend him. He comes with his own roadie (in our case, his lovely daughter), and does everything to put people at ease. We were comfortable with him from the beginning, and found him really easy to communicate with. He supported us with many ideas and reading suggestions as we planned our service, and was very sensitive to our style. He injected a lot of humour into our service which we loved, and he took our entourage of small people in his stride. We also loved his 'journey to today' that he wrote for us, and the beautiful personalised candle. We had so many comments from our family and friends about how special the service was, and we thank Paul deeply for his important role in our wedding.

Paul Cochran - Melbourne Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks so much Fiona and Cameron, it was so lovely working with you to create your African inspired wedding ceremony. It was a wonderful day, I was so proud to be a part of it. The very best of wishes to you both. Paul

Angela H.

13 Apr 2019

Paul was wonderful to deal with from the start of our planning till the very end. Our guests had nothing but great things to say, he was funny, family orientated and great with our kids. Everything was taken care of, all we needed to do was sign the paperwork and pick our music. We would high recommend anyone who is looking for a celebrant to consider Paul for their special day.

Paul Cochran - Melbourne Marriage Celebrant  

It was so enjoyable working with you, Samuel and your blended family to create such a memorable wedding ceremony in the most beautiful surroundings at Marybrooke Manor. The Sand Ceremony worked so well to bring it all together at the end, a really lovely experience. Thanks for sharing your day with me. Best wishes to you both. Paul

Tracey J.

25 Mar 2017

We were so grateful to Paul for being part of our wedding. We didn't allow him a lot of time to prepare for our wedding and it was made a little harder as we lived in Perth however nothing was an issue for Paul. Paul was a pleasure to deal with and completely took the stress out of arranging our ceremony. He made us and our guest laugh and enjoy what is a very special day.

Tracy C.

19 Oct 2013

Paul was fantastic, with the planning of the Ceremony, and on the day he made it so special for us. So happy he was part of our day. Highly recommend.

Kylie J.

3 Aug 2013

Our ceremony went smoothly thanks to Paul and all of his hard work and preparation. He guided us through the legal requirements and through writing our own vows to help make the most of our special day. I would highly recommend Paul to anyone looking for a celebrant.

Fiona P.

1 Dec 2012

Fantastic approach and a lovely service. Every detail covered. We very comfortable with Paul.

Miss Fatimah A.

26 Feb 2012

Guaranteed to not miss a beat, was ahead of me, made it clear and easy to understand, followed up on everything for us and made life easy.....easy to talk to, polite, friendly, was all round great guy and knows how to do his job well!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.