Pam Green Weddings

Rating
(43 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne, Yarra Valley, Mt Dandenong, Mornington Peninsula, Geelong, Regional Victoria
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Suellan L.

1 Apr 2022

From the first time we met Pam we felt at ease and knew we wanted her as our celebrant! She's so lovely, warm and genuine - but also professional, organised, flexible and easy to work with both in the lead up and on the day. She listened carefully to our needs, flexed around our other vendors, and made it all happen - we always felt we were in a safe pair of hands. Thank you so much Pam for all of your help and making the most of such a special part of getting married. We feel like we've gained a friend on top of a celebrant!

Pam Green Weddings  

What a wonderful time it was - getting to know you and your dreams for your big day - and then marrying you in such a gorgeous space at Glasshaus. Thank you for sharing your wedding day with me - it was an absolute joy to marry you. Your happiness is infectious and the love that you two share is palpable. Happiness and love to you!!

Jess T.

19 Mar 2022

From the moment my partner and I met Pam we knew we had found our wedding celebrant. She was warm and kind, but also had a good sense of humour and made us feel relaxed from the get-go. What I loved most about Pam was how organised she was. Pam would respond to emails in record time and was so prepared on the day (arriving very early to set up and speak to the wedding party and guests and to my delight, even carried a spare ring in her 'kit' just in case!). We can't recommend Pam enough as a marriage celebrant, her professionalism and caring nature was exactly what we needed on our special day. Thanks, Pam!

Pam Green Weddings  

Thanks Jess and Lee! What a fun wedding it was! Beautiful sunshine and the ocean made such a wonderful backdrop for you two to 'get hitched'. You absolutely rocked it and everyone was on a high as they could feel the love that you both share and the fabulous vibe of your wedding day! It was great fun to get to know you both and to create the ceremony that you wanted. Thanks for sharing your love story and your extreme happiness (as you did with everyone)!

Nick S.

14 Mar 2022

Pam was fantastic to deal with throughout the entire process, she made everything so easy and was really supportive. We had to postpone our date twice due to COVID and she was patient and flexible to change without impacting the quote we accepted initially. On the day she ran the ceremony well and kept everybody engaged and my wife and I really calm.

Pam Green Weddings  

Congratulations Nick and Sarah! What a fabulous wedding at Crown Aviary - a perfect day - third time lucky. It was wonderful to marry you and to be a part of your BIG day! Chloe your gorgeous dog was a star performer in her remote control car. What a great start to a wedding ceremony and celebration to follow. Many thanks.

Lauren B.

2 Jan 2022

From the moment we met Pam, we knew that she was the person who we wanted to marry us. Pam is kind, thoughtful and understanding. We had such a connection with Pam which was evident when she would regularly check in with us to see how we were going, but most importantly how she listened to produce our story. We knew she was invested in us and it was beyond what we ever imagined. Our friends and family were so engaged, you could hear the aww and laughter. We can’t thank you enough for coming along on this journey with us, you made it so calm and enjoyable despite rescheduling due to Covid many times. You will not be disappointed choosing Pam as your celebrant!

Pam Green Weddings  

Thanks so much Lauren and Warwick for inviting me to be part of your amazing journey to your stunning wedding day. It was wonderful to get to know you both and to be able to tell your wonderful love story. It was such a high to finally introduce you as a married couple - at last. What a joy it was to finally see you both so happy and delighted to be soaking in your day of days. What a great couple you are!!

Hamish A.

25 Dec 2021

What a wonderful human! Pam played an integral part to our day and the build-up. Her wonderfully, infectious enthusiasm made her a joy to work with. She was more than happy to travel across town to marry us ON CHRISTMAS DAY (!) and read the tone of the event beautifully. Our guests adored her and so too did all of those who have watched the video from around the globe. Do yourself a favour and let Pam marry you!

Pam Green Weddings  

Thanks so much Liz and Hamish - it was super special to marry you. What a day it was - Christmas Day no less - a day to make dreams come true for you two! It was simply fabulous - you looked stunning and soooo happy! Your guests were fighting back tears of joy for you both as was I. Congratulations and happiness always ...

Leon M.

19 Dec 2021

Pam is a fantastic wedding celebrant. She goes above and beyond to ensure that everything goes smoothly. From helping us prepare our vows, informing us about all the formalities and even taking time out of her busy schedule for rehearsals. On the day, Pam Green arrived punctually with a big smile and was just one reason why our ceremony was so special. Pam oozes enthusiasm and is truly passionate about helping couples celebrate marriage. We cannot recommend Pam anymore. If you're looking for a wedding celebrant - we urge you to contact Pam.

Pam Green Weddings  

What a delight it was to be part of your wedding preparations and to share your special day! Thank you Leon and Fiona for asking me to marry you! It was an emotional day with lots of smiles and laughter, as well as moments of big sighs and tears. I loved every minute of it. Congratulations to you both - you deserve every happiness and more.

Sarah M.

4 Dec 2021

It was a dream to work with Pam preparing for our wedding. She helped us through the whole process and what to expect, and provided guidance as necessary for all of the details that make the day so special. She was so eloquent in her delivery of our ceremony and we truly felt lucky to be married by such a warm and kind professional. We would highly recommend Pam to anyone who wants to feel at peace as they plan their dream day. It really felt like we were married by a close friend.

Pam Green Weddings  

It was such a special wedding and a massive thrill to marry you two. You both looking absolutely amazing and it was super exciting (and a completed joy) to plan with you to help you create your dream come true. Thanks so much Sarah and Dan - you are a gorgeous couple and I wish you both happiness always.

Liz G.

12 Nov 2021

Just wanted to say a very big thank you to Pam for being the celebrant at our wedding! We both loved the ceremony and have had many, many compliments from all our friends and family that watched it in person or via the stream about how lovely it was. Pam made the whole process super relaxed and easy- with the COVID reschedule she made it very easy and straightforward for us. Pam was really able to individualise the perfect ceremony for us and had a really simple and comfortable process for helping us realise what we wanted said on our special day.

Pam Green Weddings  

Many thanks Liz and Matt! What a beautiful wedding it was ... and such a fabulous love story that was a delight to write and to tell. Thank you for asking me to marry you. it was an absolute privilege and so much fun!!

Maria S.

30 Oct 2021

We had chosen Pam for our personalised civil marriage ceremony at the Ripponlea Estate in January this year. Pam was very organised and had taken the time to answer all our questions, explained the legalities and paperwork involved, experienced, understood what we wanted to cover in our personalised ceremony program, provided plenty of suggestions and a draft ceremony program months in advance and above all was courteous, engaged with our guests and professional in the way she had conducted the ceremony. We had requested some changes to the ceremony program and Pam was more than happy to accommodate these requests. We cannot recommend Pam highly enough for helping us reach our special day and will be forever grateful for all her help and support. Regards and lots of love, Maria and George S.

Pam Green Weddings  

Thanks Maria and George for inviting me to be part of your wonderful wedding at Ripponlea. It was a beautiful setting for your special day - and everything was simply stunning. It was lovely to work with you both - and lots of fun and very easy. Thanks for your kind words ... and love and best wishes.

Suzanne P.

15 Sep 2021

Was an absolute delight to work with Pam - she adapted to exactly what we were wanting and was so respectful and considerate of our wishes. Extremely diligent and well organised, great communication and coordination pre and post our ceremony. She was very patient and flexible with all things covid too. Would highly recommend Pam.

Pam Green Weddings  

What a lovely intimate garden ceremony it was. Thanks Suzanne and Roman - it was fabulous to be part of your wedding day and to assist you both in creating those special moments for you. Congratulations!

Katherine T.

25 Apr 2021

Pam was absolutely perfect as our Celebrant. She was so accommodating when we had to postpone multiple times due to COVID-19. Pam was organized, nothing was too much of an issue, and we felt so comfortable with her. I couldn't recommend her enough. Thank you Pam for being a part of our magical day and telling our story in such a genuine way xxx

Pam Green Weddings  

Thanks Kat and Andrew! At last your dream wedding came true and what a truly amazing day it was. It was an absolute delight to marry you and to share the journey with you to finally celebrating your marriage in such a magical way. Thank you. xxx

Alex J.

24 Apr 2021

Pam was the best celebrant we could have asked for. My husband and I are super awkward people and we didn't want to be on show for to long. Pam created a ceremony that suited us perfectly. On the day of the rehearsal Pam took charge and guided me through a process I had no idea about. On the day, she made us feel so comfortable and made the ceremony have a casual vibe which is exactly what we wanted! Our friends and family have even commented on how great Pam was during the ceremony and a friend even asked if she could book Pam for her wedding as well! I said yes of course! Thank you so much for your help and being part of our day Pam. Sean and I couldn't have asked for a better celebrant!

Anita M.

8 Apr 2021

Pam was so amazing and made our pre wedding and wedding day with her a smooth and stress free process. I would highly recommend her.

Pam Green Weddings  

Thanks Anita and Cecil ... we finally made it through to your wedding day after all of the changes that you faced. Congratulations to you both! I was such a privilege to get to know you and to finally marry you.

Stephanie N.

20 Mar 2021

Pam supplied us with our dream Ceremony! Whilst planning through COVID we had so many last minute changes, lots of questions and even numerous meetings! Nothing was to hard for Pam, always responding promptly and going above and beyond to make your ceremony the dream come true. Could not have asked for anything more!

Pam Green Weddings  

Thanks Steph and Nath! What a fabulous wedding it was! As plans shifted, you just adapted and when the day finally arrived the absolute joy and delight of your wedding day was felt by us all. Such a thrill to marry you two and to create your wedding ceremony to reflect the amazing love that is obvious between you.

Natalie B.

12 Mar 2021

Pam was absolutely incredible to deal with. She went above and beyond to make sure our wedding ceremony and the lead up all went smoothly. She was professional, organized and incredibly welcoming. We are so happy we had her a part of our special day !

Pam Green Weddings  

What a wonderful wedding! You two were a dream to 'work' with and your wedding day was simply perfect. Thanks so much Natalie and Lee for inviting me to conduct your wedding and to share in your best ever day! The tears all round said it all ... simply ... so much love between the two of you.

Jessica A.

20 Feb 2021

Pam was so amazing in accommodating our needs and wants for our ceremony. Due to COVID-19 lockdowns, our plans and wedding date changed dramatically more than once. Pam listened and accommodated us which meant one less stress for the big day. Pam is easy to communicate with, professional, a great listener and goes above and beyond to make sure the special day is just what the couple wants. Our ceremony with Pam was exactly what we hoped for.

Pam Green Weddings  

So many changes for you two but you both took in your stride and ended up with a simply beautiful wedding with your gorgeous kids on the banks of the Yarra River! Thank you Jess and Nick so much for the opportunity to join in the journey to your special day, and to make your marriage wishes finally come true.

Hayleah B.

19 Feb 2021

Pam, Bryce and I cant thank you enough for not only the beautiful ceremony you created for us but the support you provided through out out planning process. We ended up having to postpone our wedding twicedue to the pandemic (once because of a snap lockdown called just 24 hours before the wedding was meant to be) and Pam went above and beyond to help us in any way she could.

Pam Green Weddings  

You two are legends - you coped so well with the snap lock down that we were able to put it all together a few days later. It was a joy to work with you both - and the level of excitement for you both was palpable when you day finally emerged. What a stunning wedding brimming over with love (and relief).

Rhiannon T.

16 Jan 2021

We were so comfortable with Pam, she felt like part of the family. So beautiful and made our wedding the best we could have asked for. She made it our own, anything we wanted to add or take out she did. Such a kind soul.

Pam Green Weddings  

What a wonderful wedding - a surprise wedding under the guise of a baby shower. So much fun!! Thank you Rhi and Kev for inviting me to share in your joy and to marry you at your super secret wedding. Congratulations on the arrival of your little one not long after.

William B.

31 Dec 2020

We just loved having Pam as a celebrant. She helped us through every step of the process from start to finish, made a beautiful bouquet for the bride and floral boutonnière for groom, and gave us the most beautiful service we could have asked for. She was reliable, organised and handled everything for us. She was warm, easy to talk to and made herself available to us when we had questions. Honestly, we could not have asked for a better celebrant and we will be asking for her help again when we have our post-Covid big wedding!

Pam Green Weddings  

Thank you so much Will and Helen. I loved every minute of the planning and preparation, and of course your actual wedding day. What a stunning couple you are - so much love - we could all feel it. Can't wait until the post-Covid wedding celebration!!

Caley W.

28 Nov 2020

It was an absolute dream having Pam to marry my husband and I. Planning a wedding is stressful enough, but to have someone who was cool, calm and collected made the process a lot easier. Pam was very accommodating, we changed our date around due to family reasons and she was able to make everything work for us. She wrote a beautiful ceremony, helped us write our vows and made sure she included all the right people! We can’t thank her enough. We can’t recommend her enough!

Pam Green Weddings  

A super hot day of 43 was not even a concern - your BIG love for one another would carry you through anything. It was a beautiful rustic wedding with all of the many special details that you created along with your super cute son little Jack. It was such a thrill to marry you and create the wedding of your dreams.

Daniel T.

14 Nov 2020

My partner and I knew we needed a warm, caring person to guide us through our wedding journey. From the moment we met Pam, we felt an instant connection with her. She was genuinely interested in our story and immediately showed the kind of warmth that put us at ease. Pam made us feel so comfortable during our early planning in 2019 and inspired us to reflect deeper on the best parts of our relationship. Then COVID-19 hit. During the stress and uncertainty of 2020 lockdowns, Pam was a constant source of positivity and comfort. She regularly checked in to see how we were coping and gave us some great advice. She was always flexible and willing to work with the constant changes we had to make due to restrictions. On our wedding day, she was amazing. Warm, caring, and made us feel so special. We cannot thank Pam enough!

Pam Green Weddings  

A beautiful wedding for a beautiful couple - thanks so much Dan and Efi. The journey was not what we planned but it was so easy to work with you (and such a pleasure). When we finally came to your wedding day, it was an absolute joy and honour to finally marry you two. Happiness always ...

Sarah F.

20 Jun 2020

Pam was absolutely wonderful. Warm, funny and caring. She really brought something special to our wedding and was happy to include (or exclude!) anything we wanted. Highly recommended!

Pam Green Weddings  

Thank you Sarah and Hugh for inviting me to be part of your wedding day. It was so exciting to marry you (and how lucky to be able to do so given the nature of the year we had). A special day with a super special couple - lots of laughter, tears and sparkles!

Rachel R.

7 Mar 2020

Pam was very inviting and made the whole process easy and relaxing. She did an amazing job on the day and spoke beautifully.

Pam Green Weddings  

What a sensational wedding with so much attention to detail. It was such a beautiful garden wedding at Ballara. Thanks so much Rach and Dave for inviting me to marry you two. It was such a delightful day.

Emily D.

22 Feb 2020

Pam was wonderful. She was very friendly & thorough through the entire process. She took care of all the legal work and gave us all the resources we needed to make our ceremony run perfect. Highly recommend Pam as a wedding celebrant.

Emily D.

22 Feb 2020

Pam was so lovely, she guided us through everything & made the process so simple. Pam took the time to listen to our love story so she could personalise our ceremony. She was very prompt in responding to all of our questions. Pam helped make our day everything we wanted & removed all the stress by taking care of all the legal work. I highly recommend Pam as a celebrant.

Pam Green Weddings  

Thanks Em and Chris! What an amazing love story - it was so much fun to work with you both (and your gorgeous kids) and to write your BIG story. A wonderful rustic setting for your fabulous wedding complete with motorbikes! Loved it! You both looked so happy and in love ... what a thrill to marry you two.

Renee W.

8 Feb 2020

Pam was truly lovely and made us feel so comfortable. Prior to chatting with Pam I was stressed about all aspect of our big day but after our very first meeting I knew that I had no need to worry about that aspect of the wedding. Thank you so very much Pam!

Pam Green Weddings  

It was so wonderful to get to know you and then marrying you two despite the distance between Kalgoorlie and Melbourne. Thanks Renee and JJ - it was a stunning day and your smiles said it all.

Steph R.

1 Feb 2020

Pam was a easy to work with and made us feel very comfortable talking about our love and life. She was a familiar voice and addition to our wedding. Pam was open to moulding the ceremony to our wishes and made it a most special and personal day for Matt and I.

Pam Green Weddings  

Thanks Steph and Matt - a wonderful rustic wedding! Even soaking rain could not dampen your day - your love shone and everyone was so excited to see you two marry. Lots of love, fun and laughter!

Lianah M.

9 Jan 2020

Pam was able to meet us in Brisbane last minute for our first meeting. She was really flexible throughout the whole process. She helped write most of the ceremony off the first meeting and was really adaptable to any of the changes we requested. Highly recommend!

Pam Green Weddings  

It was a thrill to work with you and Luke from Brisbane to create your ceremony and all of the special details that you wanted for your perfect day. Loved your poodle attendants, also all the way from Brisbane, who were so well behaved! Happiness always.

Blair M.

7 Dec 2019

Pam was absolutely fantastic! Could not fault anything that she did from when we found her online. Our first meeting was meant to be a short meeting and ended turning into a couple of hours! We felt really comfortable with Pam and agreed to book her on the spot. She was always prompt with her email replies and was really easy to work with. We had a lot of comments from the guests that the ceremony was amazing! The ceremony was exactly what we wanted!

Pam Green Weddings  

A truly special ceremony with every detail considered. The finishing touches meant that everything was simply perfect. Blair and Kylie were oozing with happiness and love. Such a heartfelt ceremony that touched all who attended. Thank you for asking me to marry you two!

Peter M.

30 Nov 2019

Planning a wedding involves many exciting elements, but it can also be very stressful. Engaging Pam Green from Ceremonies of Love and Life as our celebrant was one of the very best things that we could have done. She immediately alleviated any concerns or problems that we envisaged relating to our wedding. From the start Pam gently and systematically led us through all the processes we needed to navigate prior to, during and immediately following the ceremony and made this both fun and relaxing. She made herself available to come to our home to go through all the necessary paperwork and stages of the ceremony. Pam patiently ascertained relevant fun, amusing and interesting facts about our backgrounds, how we found love with each other and memorable aspects we wanted to share with our guests. A distinguishing approach of Pam’s, was to actively listen to our needs and wants so that we would be totally comfortable and happy with the entire process. A wedding is a serious matter but, Pam’s persona and professional coordination, made it engaging and most importantly, a most memorable occasion. A great many of our guests stated that they were very impressed with the actual ceremony, including the timings of the processional, the signing of the marriage certificate and the recessional. I would wholeheartedly and without any reservation recommend Pam Green from Ceremonies of Love and Life to conduct the proceedings on your special day.

Pam Green Weddings  

Thanks so much Peter. It was a perfect day and an absolute delight and joy to marry you and Julie! What a fabulous story of love; deeply romantic as well as funny. I am so privileged to have shared your beautiful day ... a stunning couple and amazing wedding.

Nikki T.

12 Oct 2019

Pam was an incredible help in guiding us through the creation of our perfect ceremony. Her ability to understand and interpret our love story and use it to personalise the ceremony was nothing short of amazing. Pam is a wonderful Celebrant, very professional, personable and fun. We would highly recommend her to conduct your ceremony!

Pam Green Weddings  

It was an absolute delight to marry you and Chris on such a glorious day. A perfect setting, wonderful music and you two looking amazing (and so, so happy) surrounded by your fabulous wedding party. So much fun and so beautiful. It was fabulous to work with you both to create your gorgeous ceremony for your perfectly styled wedding. Thank you!

Meng W.

2 Jun 2019

We were extremely happy to have chosen Pam to be our celebrant. She was very reliable and professional, guiding us through everything we needed to do to prepare for the big day whilst also allowing us to personalise our ceremony however we wanted. Would highly recommend Pam - couldn’t have imagined a better ceremony!

Pam Green Weddings  

Your wedding was so beautiful and it was an honour and big thrill to marry you two. Thank you Meng and Michael for inviting me to conduct your marriage and to share your wedding day. What a wonderful love story you share - happiness always.

Aimee B.

1 Jun 2019

Pam was really good! We chose her as she really cared about our lives outside of the wedding and also remembered us between meetings. She is so friendly and everything went really smoothly on our wedding day.

Pam Green Weddings  

Thank you Aimee. It was such a lovely and heartfelt wedding under your amazing wedding tree. Congratulations to you and Dave!!

Chris W.

23 Mar 2019

She did everything we needed for the day. Highly recommend her services. Ceremony was perfect and we were very happy with how it all turned out. .

Pam Green Weddings  

A perfect day in a perfect spot under your beautiful canopy of trees with all of your gorgeous styling. A wonderful wedding complete with your adorable pooch. Many thanks Chris and Kat.

Amanda J.

10 Mar 2019

AMAZING!!! Pam has such a lovely energy and was so helpful with the process, Pam is knowledgeable and professional. She provided a great service for us with our own personal details which was touching. I would highly recommend

Pam Green Weddings  

What a wonderful wedding!! Loved the opportunity to marry childhood sweethearts - you and Rhett. Thank you both. So special! Tears of joy and happiness everywhere for the beautiful bride and groom!

Anthony L.

2 Mar 2019

Pam was an incredibly professional and caring celebrant that helped make our wedding day so special. Her ability to turn words into art and provide such a comforting nature throughout the process meant we were at ease knowing that our big day was going to go well. I would definitely recommend Pam and my partner and I cannot thank her enough for such a beautiful day!

Pam Green Weddings  

A beautiful wedding for such a stunning couple. Thank you for inviting me to marry you two. It was a complete delight to plan with you, to share ideas and dreams for your special day, and to conduct your carefully crafted ceremony. What a wonderful celebration and fabulous day!!

Leah B.

23 Feb 2019

She was amazing! Could not have asked for any better made the day run very smoothly and really great to work with.

Pam Green Weddings  

A gorgeous rustic wedding complete with glamping! Thank you Leah and Andrew! It was a privilege to conduct your wedding and you were fabulous to work with too!

Helen W.

29 Dec 2018

I have known Pam for a while and she organised everything and there was no fuss with our wedding. She has a lovely personality and it was no fuss. We had a very small wedding of 10 people out the front of our home on the beach.

Pam Green Weddings  

Helen, it was a such thrill to marry you and Keith. What a gorgeous intimate wedding it was, with your wonderful beach background as the perfect setting. Such a happy, special day ... thank you for sharing it with me.

Elyce B.

31 Aug 2018

Pam was so lovely to work with and was super sweet and lovely. We had great time at our meetings together and it went so well on the day. She did our flowers as well and everything was so easy with her. I had met Pam through my sister and she was everything we wanted.

Pam Green Weddings  

What a delight it was to work with you and Jeff to create your ceremony tell a little of your love story. It was fabulous to marry you two and also to create the rustic bouquets and lapels. An incredibly happy day full of love. Thank you for inviting me to be part of it.

Jacinta W.

24 Mar 2018

Thank you you so much for everything you did to help organise our wedding. You made life so easy for us considering we only had a short time to plan and were hopeless getting our stuff together! We had no idea what we were doing and how to plan our ceremony but once you took over and gave us so much advice we ended up having the most perfect day. Your friendly personality and confidence in what you were doing really made us feel comfortable to have you perform our ceremony. Thank you so much, the day wouldn't have been as perfect without all your hard work and help.

Pam Green Weddings  

Thank you Jacinta and Luke for asking me to marry you two. What a gorgeous couple! And what an exciting time it was! A beautiful wedding and your little man looked so cute in his bow tie. So much love!

Louise M.

16 Mar 2018

Pam made our wedding more special than we could have imagined. Right from our very first meeting, she was personable, professional, and sincere. Pam's attention to detail meant that she was perfectly suited to help guide us in creating our ideal ceremony. It was perfect!

Pam Green Weddings  

Thank you Louise and Robert. What a beautiful wedding it was! In a glorious garden setting in the sunshine. An unforgettable ceremony full of love (and a few tears of joy).

Brit E.

14 Oct 2017

We couldn't be happier with the ceremony that Pam prepared for our wedding. The service perfectly reflected our personalities and our relationship. Pam was incredible, very thorough in incorporating our requests. We ended up with a fun and casual ceremony that everyone loved- it was exactly as we had hoped!

Pam Green Weddings  

It was such a wonderful wedding! I loved every minute. Thanks for inviting me to be part of your special day!

Jenna C.

1 Jul 2017

Pam spent so much time perfecting and personalising our wedding to ensure it was everything we wanted. Pam provided suggestions for the ceremony style and vows, which we both really needed and greatly appreciated. On the day Pam was the ultimate professional, providing a loving and patient touch and so many people commented on how perfect the ceremony was. Thank you so much Pam for making our day even better than we imagined!

Pam Green Weddings  

It was a great thrill to say: "Surprise it's a wedding!" Thank you for inviting me to conduct your surprise wedding. It was so exciting to be part of your secret planning. And what a surprise it was for your guests! What a beautiful wedding: full of love and laughter.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.