Nat Sproal Celebrant

Rating
1 5 5.0 (57 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria Statewide
Business Hours
7 days
0800
2000
Phone
03 9498 4918

Reviews

Linda P.

18 May 2019

If you're looking for a fun, personalised ceremony delivered by an absolute professional, then Nat is the one! All our guests raved about our ceremony, saying it was the best one they'd seen. She was a dream to work with, helping us with all the details, even helping us choose the music when we were stuck! Aside from creating the best vibe for our ceremony, she was also very particular about the details, making sure everything ran perfectly. Thanks Nat!! We had the most fun and magical day and you were a HUGE part of making that happen.

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

Thanks gorge! So fun! Thanks for being so laid back and easy to work with. It was a pleasure from start to finish x

Pete B.

27 Apr 2019

How do we begin to explain how fantastic our experience was with Nat in every step along the way. First of all you meet up with her in a casual setting where she puts you at ease explaining what she can do and what you can expect from her on your big day. During the lead up Nat will book in regular meetings keeping you informed of each step and requirement. . Nat arrived early to sure she was there to guide the bridal party, putting them at ease while preparing them for what was about to come next. The ceremony itself was lively, humorous, energetic and most of all very touching. I can tell you how many people complemented us on the celebrant over the course of the day. Young people and older people alike were blown away. Nothing felt recycled or re-used. It felt like to was all about us. The value for money here is really exceptional. When you consider the amount of time Nat must spend on the meetings, gathering the information and writing an individual ceremony for each couple it really feels like she puts a hell of a lot of work into her job.

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

This review actually reaaaallly got me Pete. Thank you- to you and Jill for choosing me. I would do it again in a heartbeat. You guys are awesome. See ya around the Brunx x

Fleur B.

20 Apr 2019

Nat was such a pleasure to work with for our wedding. Nat totally got our vibe and what we did and didn't want and gave us lots of great ideas on how to make it magical - which it was! Nat is very laid back and easy going which is awesome when your a nervous couple getting married! If you want a light hearted but meaningful ceremony, Nat is your celebrant!

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

Thanks lovely! Beautiful wedding and you guys were a dream to work with xx

Mel F.

13 Apr 2019

Nat Sproal made our day. So many people commented on how amazing our ceremony was and how well Nat seemed to know us. She is a smooth operator - she answers emails fast and has her finger on the pulse right up to the big day. We felt totally supported and at ease. If you're looking for a fun and reliable celebrant who knows how to bring great vibes and helps you be true to your style, Nat's your gal.

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

Thanks so much guys. It was a tonne of fun and I'm kinda sad it's over! xx

Monica K.

6 Apr 2019

Nat was both the celebrant and MC at our wedding and we couldn't recommend her enough. She's a legend. From the first meeting, we knew we were onto a good thing. She made the whole process a breeze. We were so happy with our personalised ceremony - it was exactly what we wanted, suited us to a tee and was a bunch of fun.

Kate M.

30 Mar 2019

We searched high and low for the right celebrant for our day, and then we met Nat. Nat made our day, and the lead up to our day, so simple and easy. She was flexible and happy to add in things that we wanted and were maybe a little different. Nat listened to our story and brought it to life in a way that brought both of us to tears. We had so many of our guests say that our ceremony was the best (and funnest) they had heard. Nat kept it light and also helped guide us to our place on the day when we were too nervous to remember. I couldn’t recommend Nat more!

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

Thanks so much Kate. It was a pleasure getting to know you both x

Brad S.

29 Mar 2019

Nat was a perfect complement to our special day. Very professional when it came to the paperwork and preparation. Very personable when it came to working through what the ceremony would look like, giving us great guidance whilst encouraging us to do our own thing and be ourselves. And she did an amazing job on the day despite the ceremony not going to plan. I hope many other couples get to enjoy Nat on their wedding day.

Ally C.

23 Mar 2019

Nat was a dream to work with! From our initial meeting over pizza and wine in Brunswick we knew she was going to be right for us. Nat was highly professional, yet relaxed, friendly and helpful. She was easy to communicate with. We loved her down to earth personality and the fact that we could all bond over our mutual love (or hate??) for tough gym classes. Our ceremony was entertaining, loving and at times funny - which was exactly the vibe we wanted. Working with Nat was fun and stress free. We felt calm and at ease that Nat had everything under control so our ceremony wasn’t something we needed to worry about prior to the day. We would highly recommend Nat for other Weddings - in fact we hope she marries some of our friends and family so we get to see her again! Thanks Nat!!!

Emma M.

22 Mar 2019

It was important to us that the ceremony was a highlight of our wedding day, not just a boring legality to endure before the reception. Nat jumped on board with all our crazy non-traditional ideas and built on them with suggestions of her own. She made sure we had fun, our guests had fun and our story was told in an engaging an entertaining way. Everyone raved about how it was the best ceremony they’d been to. 5 stars, would book again (hopefully we don’t have to).

Natalie W.

16 Mar 2019

Nat is just amazing in every way. She made our wedding day the happiest day of our life and we couldn’t have done any of that without her! Our ceremony was tailored perfectly to us, and she told the story of our love so incredibly well! Nat, we cannot thank you enough for all of the effort you put in to create the perfect day! So many of our guests commented on how great Nat was that she aced to ceremony and created an aweosme atmosphere! Thank you so much Nat! Cable and I are forever grateful to you! 100% recommend x

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

Thanks Nat!! Too much fun! X

Kellie M.

16 Mar 2019

Nat is the best! She made everything so easy in the lead up and was so GREAT on the day. The ceremony was so us and everyone kept saying how great Nat was. The only complaint that we got about Nat was that our ceremony was so ‘us’ that so much of the speech material was gone haha! I highly recommend Nat, absolute legend.

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

Aww Kel- thanks so much. You guys were an absolute dream! X

Venessa D.

10 Mar 2019

Nat is a fantastic celebrant and all-round superstar. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish - our meetings were super relaxed and felt more like catching up with a friend than anything business related. All the important stuff was taken care of with no fuss - Nat made everything super easy. Our ceremony was absolutely perfect - she not only got all the details of our story spot on (she asked all the right questions!), but told it beautifully and set the tone for our wedding so amazingly. Nat managed to make our ceremony funny, moving and very "us" - it was so perfectly suited to us, guests were convinced she was a friend. She has a fantastic knack for reading people, which makes her excellent at telling a couple's story in the way they want it to be told, and a gun at keeping a room of people engaged. I honestly don't think our day would have been what it was without Nat. Thanks Nat - you are an absolute champion!

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

I'm not crying- you're crying!!! Oh my word. These words absolutely made my day. Honestly! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this. I LOVED our meetings and your wedding was beautiful and perfectly you. Love you guys xx

Chloe S.

9 Mar 2019

Nat is ace! We had so many compliments about how ‘us’ the ceremony was, but really it was all down to Nat’s flair for interpreting our ideas and goals, and composing a ceremony really true to who we are. We loved her humor, her communication, and felt she was an invaluable guide right from the first meeting. Highly recommend Nat Sproal!

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

Thank you so much lovely! How much fun was your day?! x

Lisa C.

2 Mar 2019

Nat was incredible from our first meeting to the delivery of our official documents post wedding. Nat was organised, passionate and made us feel as though our wedding was the only one she was working on. We never for a minute worried about the ceremony part of our wedding, we knew Nat had everything under control, and the ceremony went seamlessly even in 36 degree heat! We were all cool (not so much), calm, and collected throughout the entire thing and that has so much to do with Nat's style and approach. The ceremony Nat wrote was truly moving, she tells stories so beautifully and captured our relationship perfectly. We had so many comments from our guests, I think Nat was even handing out business cards post ceremony! Look no further than Nat as your celebrant, you won't be disappointed, in fact you'll be completely blown away!

Jacqueline K.

1 Mar 2019

Everyone has been full of praise for our ceremony, and in particular, for Nat. They loved the way the ceremony ran and that it brought them into the day and our love for each other. I had friends say that they loved how personable it was, without too many jokes that they couldn't understand. And so many guests have told us that that just set the tone for them for the night... Helping everyone to relax and have fun, exactly what we wanted! We just kept saying after the wedding "thank GOD we got Nat". We can thank you enough for being with us through the journey and playing such a big role in making our day perfect. Nat - you are amazing!!!!!!

Krysten L.

23 Feb 2019

Nat is incredible!! My husband and I have so many positive things to say of Nat and the experience we had having her as our celebrant. From our very first meeting, we felt we clicked with Nat. We met in a bar over a wine and it was clear to us that she was the perfect person to capture the chilled and fun vibe we wanted for our wedding. The ceremony Nat wrote for us was both sentimental and funny and she retold our story beautifully. It was evident to us that Nat gets truly invested in the couples she works with and she cares so much. Even on the day, right before the ceremony when I was freaking out a bit, Nat was there to put a hand on my shoulder and calm me down. We cannot thank Nat enough for the part she played in our special day!

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

Awww Krys, thank you so much. It was an absolute pleasure. Big love to you guys x

Cristina R.

2 Feb 2019

Nat, you’re an absolute legend! From the very first meeting Billy and I both knew that you were the celebrant we were looking for. Super relaxed, not interested in the mundane features of a wedding ceremony and all about keeping the good vibes up! You wrote us an epic ceremony that was just so perfectly us. It was so lovely meeting with you over a bevvy to get the formalities in place and prepare us for our big day. You helped set the tone for our day and despite it being hot af kept us and our guests engaged with the right balance of storytelling, humour and sentiment. If you’re looking for a ceremony that’s not boring and catered exactly to you both as a couple...book Nat! You will seriously regret not having her on your team as you approach the start of your married life!

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

You are so welcome! Despite the death like heat of the day, we had the best time ever! I also swallowed two flies haha!! I love you guys. Keep in touch please xx

Kieran C.

5 Jan 2019

Nat is the most amazing celebrant. We had our initial meeting with Nat over a beer and a few laughs. She really took the time to get to know us as individuals and who we are as a couple. we each filled out a questionnaire and she lovingly put together a script for the ceremony that reflected our questionnaire answers and the things she picked up from us during our meeting. We had another meeting before the wedding where she took us through the ceremony in detail. Throughout the process she was always very responsive to any questions about the paperwork or any part of the process. On the day she was an absolute legend, giving advice on the ceremony set-up, providing the speakers, charming the crowd and directing the groom and bridal party every step of the way. Thank you Nat!!

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

The pleasure was all mine lovely. Thank you for your kind words. Can’t wait to see some pics x

Georgina B.

4 Jan 2019

Nat was the celebrant at our recent Melbourne wedding and was absolutely incredible! From the moment we first contacted her she was so lovely and made the whole process an absolute breeze. We were blown away by the ceremony she crafted for us - it just captured us perfectly and absolutely hit the right tone. It was funny but moving and so personal - we had so many comments from guests afterwards about how wonderful it was and that's down to her amazing writing. We can't recommend her highly enough!!

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

Awwww! Thanks so much lovely! It was a beautiful evening. Loved it! All the very best for the future! x

George G.

3 Jan 2019

Nat is a 10/10 superstar. She made the process extremely easy right from our first meeting. She brought the house down with her beautiful words and massive vibes. If you want someone who’s authentic and just a genuine legend then look no further: Nat is your gal.

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

As I said previously- awesome material and trusting me to get it down and then bring it on the day makes a great wedding. And wasn’t it?! Love a rowdy fun crowd! Thanks G and M. You guys are the best x

Celeste T.

22 Dec 2018

Wow where do I start? After scrolling through and contacting many celebrants I just wasn’t “feeling” any of them. Then I came across Nat’s ad. She had already captured my interest within the first few sentences like no other. I sent a short enquiry and after a prompt response our connection had begun. Nat was amazing and truly exceeded all of my expectations of a celebrant. She was so chilled out and kept all that legal stuff to the basic minimum. I didn’t want any religious talk from a bible. Instead Nat told stories of how we began. She made our ceremony about us! And there were so many laughs! Which is exactly what we wanted. She was quick to respond to my emails and texts. If I ever got married again I would be running straight back to Nat to do it all overagain! Thanks lovely lady xxx

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

Wahhhh! How gorgeous are you?! I LOVED getting to know you and Baz, you gorgeous souls. Thank you for your words. I really appreciate it xx

Jo F.

14 Dec 2018

Nat is a legend. If you are looking for your story to be told with a relaxed vibe, lots of laughs and a little emotion Nat is your lady. She even passed me a glass of bubbles when the emotions all got too much! We knew nothing about what was actually involved in getting married…Nat made easy and fun. A couple of meetings over wine produced a cracking account of our 14-year history which had the entire room roaring with laughter and sobbing in just 30 minutes! Couldn’t think of a better person to guide us from engaged to married. Love your work Nat!

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

It was so much fun Jo! Hardly working! Thanks so much for leaving me these gorgeous words! x

Hayley H.

8 Dec 2018

Nat absolutely nailed our ceremony!! It was us, it was fun, it was relaxed. From our first meeting through to the final touches and our big day, Nat was amazing - she was there for anything I had questions about and gave great ideas on how to do things to make our day 100% us! Our guests raved about Nat and said it's been the best wedding they've been too! I still can't believe how lucky we were to find you, you were our perfect match and our wedding would not have been as awesome as it was without you!! You bloody rock!!!

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

Awww! Thanks lovely so much for your kind words. So much love in that space for your wedding. It was awesome! x

Melanie C.

1 Dec 2018

Nat is THE BEST EVER. We had a good idea of the general feels we wanted for our ceremony - up beat, positive, funny, not lame - but didn’t really know or mind how we got there. Nat helped us pull together a ceremony that was super individual and just what we wanted. She had heaps of ideas to help us fill in the blanks and give us lots of giggles. She had great advice for how to nail the vows and helped us throughout the whole process. We had some many guests say “BEST WEDDING CEREMONY EVER” and although we are biased, we totally agreed. Cannot recommend Nat highly enough. I never do these reviews things (who has time???) but this time I am cos Nat added so damn much to our wedding day that I feel I really do need to spread the good word on her! We are almost gutted we only get married once and we don’t get to use Nat’s professional genius again. Hire her. She will absolutely nail it.

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

This review actually made my day when I read it for the first time and still makes me smile today! Thanks Mel. I absolutely LOVED your wedding. Legends! xx

Alex C.

1 Dec 2018

Nat brought the perfect mix of relaxed, professional and funny for a celebrant! We found her really easy to talk to & had so many comments from guests at the wedding wondering how we found someone as great as Nat! Highly recommend!

Claire F.

30 Nov 2018

Nat, what can I say? We had no idea where to even start when it came to the ceremony but the moment I spoke to Nat I knew we needed her! Nat instantly made us feel comfortable and supported, we had a killer ceremony and she hit the nail on the head. I had everyone asking me after the ceremony "Is Nat a friend of yours" or "do you mind if I have Nat as my celebrant". I can safely say if I ever bump into Nat we would indulge in a glass of vino and if those people don't have her as their celebrant it's their loss! Thanks Nat xxxx

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

Ahhhh! The only thing that you missed here is alluding to a glass of wine in the singular haha!! Thanks lovely Claire- your wedding was an absolute banger! x

Victoria F.

25 Nov 2018

Nat was a fabulous celebrant. She really took the time to get to know me and my husband and the ceremony that she came up with was absolutely bang on the money. Our family and friends thought she was terrific too. If you're looking for a down-to-earth, laid-back, easy-going yet professional celebrant - Nat is your woman.

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

Thanks so much Vick, it was an absolute pleasure getting to know you and Dave and your little fam x

Courtney B.

23 Nov 2018

If you are looking for a fun loving upbeat celebrant who listens to what you want Nat is the one!! Nat made us feel so comfortable with our pre meetings and rehearsal. All our readings and vows printed out on nice card to match. Everyone is raving about our ceremony.

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

Thanks lady! It was so much fun. I loved getting to know you and telling your story! Xx

Alicia M.

22 Nov 2018

Nat is an absolute rock star!!! When she suggested we initially meet at bar in Brunswick we knew it was going to be love at first sight. We wanted a non stuffy ceremony that was relaxed and us and boy did she deliver. Our guests are still raving about how bloody amazing our ceremony was. Cannot recommend Nat enough, in a world dominated by stuffy and boring Nat is such a fresh breath or air. Now I'm running around trying to convince my unmarried friends to get hitched so we can watch her work her magic again.

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

I would one hundo p do it again too! Aperol Spritz? xxx

Emma W.

17 Nov 2018

Our wedding was an amazing day and it all started with Nat. We had laughter and tears during our ceremony and we loved every minute, as did our guests who absolutely loved it too. Everything was so easy with Nat, and having her calm our nerves on the day meant a lot to us both.

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

Yay Em!! Thanks is for having me. It was a pleasure xx

Melissa C.

10 Nov 2018

Could not recommend Nat highly enough! The very moment we read her Easy Weddings profile we knew she was the celebrant for us! Our ceremony had the perfect amount of emotion and funnies. Nat is super fun and relaxed, just what you need amidst the stress of planning a wedding.

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

It was such a pleasure beautiful Mel. Thank you for your lovely words xx

Clare H.

9 Nov 2018

Nat was incredible from the first email to today where we still stay in touch. She made our day fun and memorable with her beautiful words. When she first sent through the draft of what she would be saying I cried (happy tears) and laughed the whole way.

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

Wahhhh.. I loved working with you guys and look forward to keeping in touch in the future. Thanks lovely Clare xxx

Anna M.

4 Nov 2018

Where to begin. From the moment my wife and I met Nat, we knew it was an instant fit. We had been recommended her by a friend and could instantly see why she is in such high demand. We instantly bonded over all things music, and we could see that her relaxed, fun and humorous nature was exactly what we wanted for our big day. The process was smooth and straightforward. She wrote a ceremony that perfectly encapsulated our love and our story, with anecdotes and jokes throughout. We had a very small group of immediate family for our wedding. Nat made it feel intimate but still lighthearted and fun. All of the guests commented on how fantastic she was and how enjoyable the whole experience was - we wanted something non-traditional, full of good times: and that's what we got! Thanks so much Nat - we love you!

Terrin M.

26 Oct 2018

Our wedding day would not have been as brilliant as it was without Nat. Nat set the tone for the most wonderful, joyful & fun experience. From the first meeting at Code Black cafe, through until an impromptu quickie rehearsal (requested last minute by me when wedding week peak stress took hold), Nat was so kind, genuine & had the attitude of ‘don’t you worry, I’ve got this’. Nat went above and beyond to really understand our relationship and our story, which couldn’t have been more obvious in the ceremony she put together. It was 100% reflective of us. We love Nat’s modern, fun, take on ceremonies and her ability to flex around any requests we had. Most importantly, aside from all the brilliant attributes listed above, Nat is a genuinely nice, funny, confident and intelligent human. We couldn’t imagine our day without her and couldn’t recommend her highly enough.

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

Firstly- did you actually leave this unprompted and barely a week after your wedding? You are amazing and I so appreciate it. I had an absolute ball lovely. Thanks for your amazing review and for trusting me to do your ceremony. Big big love to you and Hal xx

Kyrie S.

19 Oct 2018

Ok so Nat is my sister in law so you might think I'm being biased but I was honestly blown away by how amazing Nat is at her job. I obviously know her very well and knew she'd be good, but she exceeded my expectations. From start to finish she knew her stuff and nailed it! After receiving the first draft of our vows we were thrilled with what she'd written. I imagined the process of getting that right would've taken a lot longer with a lot of back and forth but Nat told our story perfectly pretty much first go. We made one or two minor changes and it was done. On the big day she delivered everything amazingly and put us both at ease. Quite a number of our guests later commented on what an amazing job Nat had done and how she kept everything flowing so well prior to my arrival and through the ceremony. She had guests hanging on her every word as she told our story. I honestly wouldn't hesitate in recommending Nat as a celebrant to anyone, she's an absolute legend at it is definitely in the right job!

Georgie

1 Oct 2018

Nat is amazing!! If you want honesty, fun, a lot of love & giggles on your day, & you want to feel like you’re getting married by a good mate, then Nat is the Woman to do it!! Nat took our day from being a dream into a true fairy tale. Choose Nat or just stay engaged for the rest of your life, it’s that simple

Casey R.

1 Oct 2018

Nat was amazing and is an absolute legend! So easy to work with, loves a laugh and goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Guiding us along the way Nat made sure the ceremony was unique, reflected us and our story. Our guests were hanging onto every word, it was the perfect mix of tears and laughter. Nat, thanks so much for creating such a special start to our married life. Everyone absolutely loved it and couldn’t stop raving about how fantastic you were.

Lindsay D.

21 Sep 2018

Nat is an absolute LEGEND! My husband and I feel so lucky to of had Nat be the one to marry us. From first meeting Nat was so lovely, helpful, hilarious, and honestly made us feel like we had been friends with her for years. She took the time to get to know us and that really made a difference on the day. The first time I read what Nat had written for the ceremony, I laughed and cried so much, as it was both really funny and incredibly touching - So many of our guests raved about her and the ceremony afterwards. On the day Nat had a really calming effect, she came up and asked me if I was ready to get married, I felt like she really had our backs and was just as excited as we were. We got out photos back from the amazing Jackson Grant, and Nat in all of them is so happy and lit up which was really nice to see. Nat was there for us throughout the whole process, even for things that had nothing to do with the ceremony. For example, close to the wedding we found out the reception venue had double booked us and we had 100+ guests with nowhere to go, Nat was the very first person we spoke to offering advice, giving options, reaching out to other people in the industry, and just helped us to calm down. It really meant a lot that we could turn to her. We often bump into Nat at our local cafe, which is really lovely because she is just straight up an awesome person (with great taste in music). I would give her 1000 stars if I could, but 5 will have to do.

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

Doesn't matter how many times I read this- it still makes me smile and think- how good is this job and how awesome are my couples! Love you guys Linds so it barely felt like work at all. Thank you xx

Liz P.

21 Sep 2018

After scrolling through the net trying to find the right celebrant and bypassing a lot that looked more like funeral directors, I found Nat. She really made our day special, writing an incredible ceremony that our guests thought was totally us, with no filler. Thanks Nat! I will be recommending you to anyone I know who gets engaged. Thank you so much.

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

It was great fun Liz. Thank you so much. LOL at funeral directors also xx

Verity G.

15 Sep 2018

Nat was excellent, she was really friendly and approachable. She was able to communicate a ceremony that was in the perfect style of Jared and I.

Ally M.

7 Sep 2018

Nat is an incredible celebrant, from the moment we met she was full of enthusiasm, great ideas and honestly seemed excited to be a part of our big day. She gave us a beautifully unique ceremony with moments of sincerity, laughter and love. Thank you Nat

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

Thanks Ally! It was an absolute pleasure!

Lauren-Anne K.

1 Sep 2018

Nat just really got us as a couple. The ceremony was so true to us. She was great fun and we really enjoyed it. Her communication was fantastic, when I had a panic I was able to call her. On the day, it started pissing down rain and she just handled it so professionally.

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

It was soooo much fun! Thanks for trusting me to go rogue with your ceremony. It was hilarious and beautiful xx

Dana C.

11 Aug 2018

Nat was absolutely fantastic! She was so genuine and conducted our ceremony so beautifully. It's hard to decide on which celebrant to go with because you just dont know what they will be like on the day but she really exceeded our expectations in every way! thanks Nat xxxx

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

It was an absolute pleasure lovely, thank you xx

Elliot B.

10 May 2018

Nat was terrific. She was calm and collected when we weren't. Her words were eloquent - exactly what we'd talked about and, most importantly, what we wanted. We felt safe in her hands. In truth, she was the anchor to our day being perfect. We couldn't recommend her highly enough!

David M.

28 Apr 2018

To put it simply... Nat absolutely MADE our ceremony. My husband and I could not recommend her more highly. We had so many people come up to us and tell us that Nat is THE BEST CELEBRANT THEY HAVE EVER SEEN. Everyone cried. Everyone laughed. Everyone cheered. It was simply amazing and, if we had to do it again, we couldn't possibly imagine doing it without her! When we first met Nat, very quickly we knew that she would bring something special to our ceremony. She made clear at the beginning that she wasn't big on strict traditions and stuffy ceremonies - the first things she suggested for the ceremony were to make sure everyone had a drink in their hands, to encourage everyone to clap, cheer and get involved and to take a huge group selfie to kick it all off! It was amazing. Nat also put in the hard yards to really get to know us and it really showed on the day. We only caught up with Nat a couple of times and had a short questionnaire to fill out for her and the way she took that and turned it into an amazing narrative for our ceremony was truly incredible. She told our story - how we met, our lives together and what was important to us in our lives - with such passion and detail that it was really touching. The whole process was really simple and easy - absolutely no stress on our side of it because we knew she was on the case! Most of all though, Nat is just a lot of fun. Someone that we really clicked with and always looked forward to catching up with. If you're looking for a celebrant and you want someone dedicated modern, engaging and just fun to work with, you should book with Nat. No questions. Just do it. You won't regret it.

Rebekah U.

14 Apr 2018

Nat was a breath of fresh air that’s for sure! There was nothing sickly sweet, overlay traditional or soppy about her at all.. which was exactly what we were looking for. From our first meeting over a glass of red, We felt incredibly comfortable in Nat’s company. We chatted and laughed the entire time, and discussed how we could make our ceremony personal, fun, full of laughter and of course intimate all at the same time. Nat told our story as a couple (after plenty of research!) in such a warm and humorous way, that had our guests in stitches and tears for most of the ceremony. Nat helped to ensure we were on track with our personalised vows, which were the highlight of our day, and was always available to catch up in a quirky Melbourne cafe to ensure we felt completely at ease with how the ceremony was going to run. Nat also gave us an abundance of resource packs to explain every inch of the ceremony, and all the things we could include into ours. This was SO helpful! Nat was AMAZING! so friendly, warm, down to earth and funny. What more could you want in your celebrant! Highly recommend!

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

Oh Bek, how to respond to those words?!! thank you so much. I loved working with you and Lloydie. It didn't feel like work. It felt like catching up with my mates. All the best for every thing awesome in the future xx

Katy D.

4 Apr 2018

Would highly recommend Nat, she delivers what she says, weddings with personality. She received many compliments from our guests and enquiries if she could book them in for their own weddings! She made the whole process stress free and fun!

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

Thank you lovely! It was a pleasure. Loved working with you guys xx

Helen S.

16 Mar 2018

Nat is so good at what she does - great chick with a fantastic sense of humor. The ceremony & vows were very true to who we are ..we laughed, cried and had the best time - can't recommend Nat highly enough.

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

Aww, thank you lovely. I LOVED getting to know you guys. Legends xx

Sarah W.

2 Mar 2018

Fantastic! we loved her, she was great!

Kate S.

23 Feb 2018

Nat is simply the best! The ceremony she create for us was was everything we had wished for and more. It was fun, cheeky and full of laughs. Nat made our guests feel really involved and they could not speak more highly of her all through our wedding! If you need a celebrant, Get a good one! This is goes pretty alright!

Nat Sproal Celebrant  

Haha! This one goes alright! I can just hear you saying that. It was an absolute pleasure! Thanks for the lovely review xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.