Love is Love Celebrancy

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surroundings, Mornington Peninsula, Yarra Valley/Dandenongs
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
0409 757 741

Reviews

Vanessa V.

21 Mar 2019

Bridgitte is one half of Love is Love Celebrancy (the other being my now husband Mitch) and she was truly amazing both leading into the ceremony and on the day itself. She was super professional yet friendly and laid back across the whole process and brought some great personal touches to the day. We really appreciate her input on our vows, everyone commented how much they enjoyed them. Bridge also told our story so well, it was heartfelt and humorous at all the right moments. Thank you Bridgitte, we love your work!!

Maree H.

2 Mar 2019

Mitch is an absolute legend and there is no better way to describe him. We had so much fun working with him, he made everything so incredibly easy which is a huge help with all the stresses of planning a wedding. Our meetings with him were like catching up with a mate rather than trying to check stressful things off a list. Our wedding ceremony was so full of true emotion and so heartfelt and if it wasn’t so expensive to get married we would do it a million times over and have Mitch there with us every time! Thank you again Mitch!

Audrey M.

5 Oct 2018

If we could give Mitch more than 5 stars we would. He was so organised and professional with the paperwork and legal requirements (making it super easy for us) and so friendly, approachable and fun. Mitch was always happy to help when we had questions in the lead up to our wedding and he really went the extra mile to make sure he tailored everything to suit our requests and schedules. Several of our friends and family asked if he was one of our good friends after our ceremony - a testament to how warm and welcoming Mitch was and how much effort he made to really get to know us as a couple to make our wedding ceremony a truly memorable one!

Brett H.

14 Sep 2019

Mitch was an amazing. He was so helpful guiding us through the whole process from start to finish. On the day Mitch was great which made for an even more special day. Could not have asked for better. If could give 10 stars would have left

Nicola P.

25 May 2019

Mitch is an angel of a celebrant. He absolutely made our day pure magic. His opening speech was incredibly thoughtful and well researched. Mitch made the process of getting married a dream helping us with all the legal faf that helped so much when you have a million things to do to get ready. He helped us write our vows which was great because it can be daunting. Mitch is charming, funny and caring. We feel incredibly lucky he married us. 10/10.

Emma H.

18 Apr 2019

Love is Love Celebrants was exactly what we were looking for. Mitch is professional, organised and communicates very well; best of all he is relaxed, friendly and has a great sense of humor, something you can't find in any old celebrant. Mitch was helpful throughout the process and did an outstanding job as our celebrant on the day.

Linh Mai V.

8 Sep 2018

Once you meet Mitch you will no longer need to meet any other celebrants. Family and friend commented on how he was so amazing. He was one of our best finds for the wedding and friends are already booking Mitch for their weddings. You will not regret enquiring !

Lucy S.

19 Jul 2018

Mitch you are seriously one of a kind! You totally blew us away with your words and the way that you made us feel like we've known you forever. We have had so many messages from friends and family saying that our ceremony was one of the best that they have ever experienced! Thank you, thank you, thank you! You totally got the feels happening for the day and we are super grateful we chose you!

Alex J.

28 Apr 2018

If you're after a great celebrant with professional, helpful and friendly support, look no further than Mitch from Love is love! Our inexperience and busy schedule had us rather disorganised, but with brilliant assistance from Mitch, working out how our ceremony was to be conducted was a breeze, and our day will be remembered as being absolutely spot-on!! I (groom) had conflicting signature issues which required follow-up with BDM with a Stat Dec to verify it was actually me signing the documents. Mitch was all over it, helped sort it out for me in no time at all! Very happy, highly recommend Mitch for all your celebrancy needs!

Love is Love Celebrancy  

Hi Alex - thanks so much for the review. It was a real pleasure to be a part of your and Tara's big day. I hope you are both enjoying married life!!

Helena M.

31 Mar 2018

We couldn't have asked for a better celebrant for our wedding. Mitch was so easy to work with, he made the entire process fun and enjoyable. Mitch really understood our 'vibe' as a couple and the type of wedding ceremony that we wanted (simple, no frills, fun and relaxed). He made a real effort to get to know us and ultimately became a trusted friend, rather than a hired celebrant. Several of our guests actually thought he must have been an old school friend, such was the ease and comfortable nature we had with Mitch! Mitch's professionalism was fantastic, he worked efficiently, but with a relaxed and good natured approach, nothing was too much trouble and was always happy to answer questions or go over things we were unsure about. Thank you so much, Mitch, for helping to make our day so wonderful!

Emily H.

27 Oct 2017

We could not have had a better celebrant than Mitch. He made us so comfortable on the day and leading up to the wedding, was very professional and charismatic and a joy to have as part of our day. Could not recommend him more!!

Love is Love Celebrancy  

Thank you Em, what a fantastic day and couple!

Tim H.

7 Jul 2017

Mitch was an awesome celebrant - he was always very professional prior to the wedding when going through all the legalities etc, and during the ceremony he was funny, thoughtful and didn't waffle on. Many guests commented on how well he officiated the ceremony afterwards. Highly recommended!

Love is Love Celebrancy  

Thanks Tim - it was a pleasure and an honour to be a part of your day!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.