Linda Hamill Civil Marriage Celebrant

Rating
1 5 5.0 (21 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and surrounding areas | Victoria Statewide - will travel
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 Days
Phone
0424 785 037

Reviews

Simone G.

14 Feb 2019

For all those looking for the perfect celebrant, Linda is beyond perfect. She made everything carefree from day one. She took the time to get to know us, went out of her way to see us and created the most perfect personalised cermony. Linda is absolutely made for this role, her happy bubbly nature makes it impossible not to love her. Thank you Linda, we adore you!

Linda Hamill Civil Marriage Celebrant  

oh Simone! thankyou beautiful! I adore you both too! yourself & Joel are honestly made for one another. I wish you so much love & happiness for the future! xxx

Sophie R.

2 Jan 2019

Linda was the perfect celebrant for us! She went above and beyond her role. Linda was professional throughout the whole process, yet so friendly and warm, making us feel like we were friends and had known her for a long time. We were very impressed with her preparation and delivery of the ceremony. Our guests complimented her work. We highly recommend Linda, and wish her all the best for the future xxx

Linda Hamill Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Oh Soph, Thankyou so much for your kind words. You were the first wedding for 2019 & it was such an amazing way to start my year. I loved every moment of getting to know you both & I'm so truly happy for you xxx

Fiona M.

14 Nov 2020

Linda was so lovely and helpful! We didn't know much about what to expect from the ceremony but she answered every question we had and made sure everything went smoothly on the day :)

Linda Hamill Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thankyou beautiful. Fiona you looked so gorgeous on your day & made the most beautiful bride. The day was perfect & I was so happy to be a part of it. xxx

Pascale Tack S.

19 Dec 2018

More than an amazing celebrant! Followed up regularly and was prompt answering emails. Most beautiful and kind person you will come across, making the wedding ceremony go smoothly and putting us at ease. Would not dream of having any other as our celebrant! Thank you, Linda, for being amazing :)

Linda Hamill Civil Marriage Celebrant  

PASCALE! honey thankyou! I loved getting to know both you & Kevin, the wedding itself was a highlight of mine, you were both just so lovely. I wish you both so much happiness for the future my love xxxx

Karen O.

28 Dec 2017

Linda was the perfect celebrant. She made Trent and I feel at ease from the first day we met her. We could not have been happier with our choice. Linda helped us create the perfect vows which all our guest commented on. We really wanted something no too traditional and quite personal and that’s exactly what we got. Linda checked in on us several times in the lead up which kept us both calm as we where both quite nervous. Linda is an absolute treasure to the wedding industry and we have nothing but excellent things to say about her. Highly recommend.

Linda Hamill Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Karen thank you! I honestly loved every moment, getting to know you & Trent & hearing your story was beautiful. I'm so happy for you both x

Diane G.

13 Dec 2017

If you're looking for the perfect person to marry you and the person you love, look no further. Linda is without a doubt, the best celebrant there is. She's warm, authentic, friendly, efficient, calm, and reassuring. Our ceremony was perfectly personal, and delivered beautifully. Couldn't recommend her more highly!

Linda Hamill Civil Marriage Celebrant  

DI!! you beautiful human, thankyou lovely!!! Yourself & Matt truly belong together x

Jehanna K.

16 Sep 2017

Linda is absolutely incredible. Down to earth, friendly, genuinely happy for us as a couple and her attention to detail was amazing, she was so helpful throughout and her communication was great and her welcome and introduction on the day was beautiful. I truly feel like she has become a friend.

Linda Hamill Civil Marriage Celebrant  

oh thankyou gorgeous girl! watching you marry your prince was beautiful for me. i loved everything about your wedding and you both x

Alycia A.

14 Jul 2017

FIVE STAR - Linda was an absolute dream to work with. She made our ceremony run very smoothly, and she was able to capture the essence of our bond beautifully. I would highly recommend Linda

Linda Hamill Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Alycia & Mazz!! what an amazing wedding you had, as soon as i met you i so wanted to be involved in your day and i honestly loved every single moment. x

Anne M.

10 Feb 2017

Linda was so proffesional, and was so easy to deal with she really capture what we wanted our ceremony to feel like and how to convey our love for each other infront of friends and family. She is down to earth, friendly, approachable, kind over all an amazing person. Would reccomend her to anyone!

Linda Hamill Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Anne!!! beautiful Anne, thankyou lovely. your wedding was so much fun and it was my first after having my second daughter indi, and what a wedding to return to. it was relaxed, beautiful, special and one to remember. xx

Sarah H.

9 Dec 2016

So utterly impressed with Linda. From our first meeting she was warm and easy going. Linda personalised our ceremony to truly make it about us. I had loads of guests come up afterwards asking if Linda was a long lost friend of mine... that's how personal it was. Thank you x

Linda Hamill Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Oh thankyou so much Sarah. I LOVED YOUR WEDDING, seriously! when i look back on the photo's I smile. I loved your story and i felt it was a privilege to be a part of your day. x

Jaimie D.

4 Mar 2016

Linda was amazing! So easy to talk to and down to earth. So many people commented on how lovely the ceremony was!

Linda Hamill Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thankyou so much Jaimie, it was a beautiful ceremony, in a beautiful location, celebrating with all of your friends and family. I wish you so much happiness for the future x

Laura J.

7 Jan 2016

Really friendly and professional

Linda Hamill Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thankyou Laura, was a absolute pleasure getting to know you both & being involved in your day x

Rachel C.

27 Nov 2015

Linda was the most beautiful and thoughtful celebrant. She delivered a romantic wedding that reflected who we were. Every guest commented on how wonderfully she officiated our wedding. We could not be happier with our choice and see Linda as a special person in our lives for the rest of our lives xx

Linda Hamill Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Oh Rach, thankyou my love!!! oh your wedding seriously has been one of my favorites, yourself and Marty made it such a special time for me. Thankyou xx

Jennifer L.

20 Nov 2015

Thank you for making us feel so relaxed and comfortable with our whole preparation and helping us deliver an amazing ceremony with such thoughtful kind words that best described us. We wish you the best and know that every couple you marry will be just as happy as we are.

Linda Hamill Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thankyou so much jennifer for this lovely review. you were both such a pleasure to deal with and get to know xx

Michelle H.

3 Oct 2015

We were so glad we picked Linda to officiate our wedding. She has kept us calm throughout the whole process and has been so supportive. Linda delivered a most heartfelt ceremony with personalised words that describes us as a couple. Thank you for being part of our day.

Linda Hamill Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Michelle!!!! Thankyou lovely, your wedding still stands out to me as one I will always remember, you were just so beautiful together, a couple that truly belong together x

Valerie P.

29 May 2015

From the first day we met Linda she made us excited about our ceremony. She's so kind hearted and friendly. We wanted a romantic ceremony and it was beautiful, it turned out even better than we imagined. Many guests commented on how great it was. We highly recommend Linda she was fantastic all round.

Linda Hamill Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Val, thankyou!! you made the day as special for me too, I left your ceremony with the biggest smile on my face, i felt like I had known you forever it was such a fun night... big hugs x

Hailey D.

15 May 2015

We were planning a surprise wedding (in 8 weeks) and from the moment we met Linda we knew she perfect for what we were looking for. Her calm and friendly approach helped us plan the perfect day. We could not recommend her highly enough.

Linda Hamill Civil Marriage Celebrant  

oh Hailey, your wedding was the first surprise wedding I ever did, and it didn't disappoint. It was so much fun! watching the two of you with your beautiful daughter was gorgeous, I felt so lucky to be apart of your special night x

Jessica A.

29 Jan 2015

Linda was absolutey wonderful! Her calmness and beautifully written/spoken ceremony was perfect for us! She was genuine and approachable throught the entire planning process and her professionalism on the day was outstanding! Can't rate her highly enough!

Linda Hamill Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks so much Jess, loved loved loved your wedding, it really was a special day, thankyou for your lovely review x

Melissa M.

29 Nov 2014

How lucky were we to stumble across Linda! From the bottom of our hearts, thank you for everything you did for us on our special day. You made us feel comfortable and were open to every idea we had. See you when we renew our vowels! Shane and Melissa Mott.

Linda Hamill Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Thankyou Melissa, when we met I really wanted to give you a ceremony that would be perfect & I'm so glad you loved it. Getting to know you both was so nice and it made my job not seem like a job at all. x

Sasha J.

1 Mar 2014

Linda is an amazing and lovely lady! She was extremely helpful and accommodating with all aspects of the ceremony. She was able to walk us through everything - from the vows, to the timeline of the ceremony and even the music. We couldn't have asked for a better celebrant. Thankyou so much! We love you!

Linda Hamill Civil Marriage Celebrant  

oh thankyou Sasha, as soon as I met you I knew why Andy loved you!!! and I could see why you were together. you had an amazing energy between you that was pure happiness. Thankyou!!! for allowing me to be a part of your day x

Danielle H.

11 Jan 2013

We were lucky enough to have Linda as our celebrant for our wedding. She was so fabulous, going above and beyond our expectations. She made it personal and thoughtful being sure to include all the intricate details we wanted. I honestly couldn't have asked for anyone better, Linda is amazing!

Linda Hamill Civil Marriage Celebrant  

Dan thankyou! Being the first wedding I ever did I was a little nervous but You and Will made me feel so relaxed and trusted me in what I was doing so Thankyou so much ! It was a absolute pleasure xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.