Jak Nguyen - 8 Weddings

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surroundings  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment:
0430 170 091
jak@jaknguyen.com.au
Phone
0430 170 091

Reviews

Joey C.

11 May 2019

jak was amazing, had a consolation with us and explained everything we needed to know. helped us plan our ceremony and even gave us tips on writing our vows. jak bent over backwards for us even when we last minute decided we wanted to change the ceremony time. could not have asked for a better celebrant.

Matthew N.

4 May 2019

Great celebrant. Personable and easy to get along with. Spent 30mins with us weeks before to get to know us and craft it into a great story. Our story was well-crafted and delivered perfectly, even when we threw in the spanner of asking for parts of the ceremony to be fitted to the rise and fall of music. Our friends and family also thought he presented fantastically and would recommend him to anyone. Also sells bubble tea at receptions as a side business. Ask him about it!

Jackie H.

15 Nov 2018

Jak is an amazing celebrant. He is young, articulate, professional and articulate. He happens to be a close friend of ours so when we decided the date he was the first person we locked down having seen his work in the past. He made the whole process effortless and even extended his services to MC for us. He definitely was one of our suppliers that the most people at our wedding commented on saying how great he was and that he made it look easy. We can't thank him enough for his professionalism, friendliness, willingness and personal flair - he gave us 1000% on the day! If you are looking for the best celebrant, look no further! He's the one!

Jenny B.

18 May 2019

Jak was really good, and was also bilingual which suited what we wanted. Even when our marriage certificate got lost he helped us to find it, and went out of his way to make sure everything was all set for the day!

Christine U.

24 Apr 2019

Jack was really good. He was wonderful from the beginning and he really took the time to listen to us and he wrote such a lovely story about us. We were so happy!

Daisy G.

17 Aug 2018

Amazing celebrant I would recommend to everyone. So charming and easy going. Made my day really special.

Jak Nguyen - 8 Weddings  

Thank you Daisy for your beautiful review. It was a pleasure to work with you

Lina & William P.

2 Dec 2017

Amazing celebrant with a down to earth personality and understands how to engage the crowd during the ceremony.

Jak Nguyen - 8 Weddings  

Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations to you both.

Hoang Anh L.

22 Sep 2017

Jak is a good marriage celebrant and a great guy! He was very professional and organised with the process. He knew we did not want an over the top wedding ceremony. He had a simple approach and eased our nerves with some light hearted humour on the day. His fees are also very reasonable. Thanks Jak!

Jak Nguyen - 8 Weddings  

Thanks for your lovely review, we really appreciate it! It was a pleasure working with you.

Jenni T.

7 Apr 2017

Jak is a friend of mine. He told our story really nicely. He showed a lot of interest and care. He was great with communication. He's very passionate in what he does.

Jak Nguyen - 8 Weddings  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Jenni!

Dawei G.

26 Mar 2017

Jak was fantastic and made our day perfect. The ceremony went exactly as planned and Jak was professional all the way through it. Thanks for making our day so special and thanks for your calming influence leading up and on the day. Recommend to anyone looking for a marriage celebrant.

Jak Nguyen - 8 Weddings  

Thank you Dawei, it was my pleasure!

Leanne N.

24 Feb 2017

great service, great help. made the process very easy and simple. really enjoyed having jak as part of our big day.

Jak Nguyen - 8 Weddings  

Hi Leanne, Thanks for the review, we're glad you enjoyed your special day!

Petty W.

24 Feb 2017

Jak was so easy to get along with and his fun nature made our wedding day so easy and stress free. He delivered on everything we asked for! could not have asked for a better celebrant to marry us!

Jak Nguyen - 8 Weddings  

Hi Petty, Thank you for your lovely feedback!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.