Geoff Padgett Celebrations

Rating
1 5 4.7
(14 reviews)
 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
All hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Josie L.

4 Oct 2015

Geoff was amazing from the minute we met him. His fun sense of humor, openness, honesty and willingness to help us as we planned our wedding from interstate was much appreciated. The day went off without a hitch and I must express my thanks to your lovely wife also for helping me around with my dress during the photo session and taking some cute snaps too! As performers ourselves we know it takes a special touch to do what Geoff does so well and we truly thank you for being such a wonderful contributor to our special day. Love Josie & Dave Lang, married at WhiteChapel Receptions 4th October 2015.

Jay L.

13 Mar 2015

He was absolutely brilliant! Ben and I found it quite difficult to find someone who had the same relaxed out look and life and whilst we wanted our wedding to have a very relaxing vibe, we wanted someone to take our wedding day as serious as us. Geoff gave wonderful and meaningful suggestions such as including our mothers in our vows to thank them for raising us to love like they do. If you want to deal with someone who takes away all the stress, work with Geoff Padgett

Sophie C.

27 Feb 2015

Geoff, we want to sincerely thank you from the bottom of our hearts for making our ceremony so wonderfully beautiful, heart-warming and touching! All of our guests were so engaged and entertained by your charm and charisma, and Santo and I (along with our bridal party) felt calmed by you and your beautiful wife Marilyn. The words you spoke were so thoughtful, honest and beautiful. You were funny, charming and a wonderful addition to our ceremony. We couldn't have asked for anyone better. Thank you for everything you did in the lead up to the wedding, and of course on the day! Santo and I highly recommend Geoff (and his lovely wife Marilyn) for anyone who wants a celebrant that is funny, friendly, engaging, charming and makes you, your bridal party and your friends and family happy :)

Holly W.

13 Nov 2015

Geoff had the relaxed, laid back demeanor that appealed to both my husband and I the moment we met him. He made the whole process easy and fun. He has now done 3 of my friends weddings. Genuinely recommend him to anyone wanting a relaxed vibe on their day.

Lauren K.

4 Sep 2015

Geoff was amazing at our wedding!! He was professional, but warm and friendly! I would recommend him a million times over!!

Gemma R.

8 Aug 2015

Geoff came recommended through some friends. He was brilliant!!

Jessica N.

19 Jun 2015

Geoff was absolutely fantastic and we couldn't have hoped for a better celebrant. We wanted a low key, relaxed wedding ceremony and that's exactly what Geoff gave us. He had all our guests laughing and made everyone feel relaxed and comfortable. Highly recommended and highly appreciated. Thanks Geoff! (And Marilyn!)

Kimberley H.

23 May 2015

Geoff was the stand out in the planning. He lived far away from us, and we said we would meet him somewhere in the middle to reduce travelling, but every time he insisted he came to our house. His wife came along to the ceremony and took some photos for us just because she could. Geoff read out a nice poem and gave roses to our parents, which they didn't have to do. They went above and beyond for us and their organisation was great.

Catherine N.

27 Feb 2015

Geoff definitely knows how to read a crowd. He's funny and caring, and we felt comfortable with him straight away. Highly recommended!

Melinda S.

26 Apr 2014

Wonderful man!! Our ceremony was great

Sara C.

12 Jan 2013

Thank you Geoff and Marilyn for everything. So many people commented on how wonderful our ceremony was! Thank you again, Love Mr & Mrs Cannell xo

Jane D.

18 Jun 2011

We were extremely happy with all Geoff and his wife Marilyn did for our special day. The ceremony was perfect and Geoff is the perfect celebrant! Marilyn assisted us all day and took photos which she sent to us on CD. A lovely, warm, friendly couple. Highly recommend! Thank You!

Ruby K.

27 Jun 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Miss Lee D.

15 Nov 2009

Geoff was great. Friendly. Accomodating. Reasonably priced.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.