Celebrant David

Rating
1 5 4.8 (19 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surroundings ,Gippsland and Mornington Peninsula, Yarra Valley/Dandenongs
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
9 am to 9pm
Phone
03 9498 4425

Reviews


David was very friendly, and he understood us well. I felt that he was reasonably priced. He made us feel comfortable as we were both pretty nervous. He also offered to DJ the wedding. He offered to skype to communicate which was flexible for us.

Blake Francis H.

24 Jun 2017

David was a big help leading up to the day. I would give him 6 out of 5 stars. He traveled all the way to Torquay and was great on the day.

Ryan John Edward T.

31 Mar 2017

All in all, easy going. We had similar interests and just clicked. Prices were really reasonable, probably half the price of other people we enquired with. The biggest thing for us was he made the whole wedding run smoothly, made light of any hiccups and made it seem like it was all planned. I was really nervous and he just made me feel calm.

Dennis R.

7 Aug 2017

David was great! Communication was good and he was very accommodating around how we wanted to do the wedding. We wanted a casual wedding and it was lot of fun.

Celebrant David  

Hey Dennis thank you very much. Hope to catch up sometime with you Sam and the children

Ryan John Edward T.

31 Mar 2017

We have a pretty out there country wedding, we asked David for specific music and he found it all for us. Created really good vibes throughout the night. Everyone was bugging him for music requests and he handled it really well and worked hard to get what everyone wanted.

Warren Keith W.

26 Feb 2017

Very upbeat guy, happy, liked to make a joke. Made the day fun.

Melissa Renee M.

17 Dec 2016

Very understanding, he wasn't trying to force anything onto us. Gave us a lot of suggestions. My husband was a little bit difficult, he's shy and wanted a short ceremony. David catered for him really well. He made the crowd laugh and cry and made it really personal as if he had known us for years.

Jay F.

19 Nov 2016

I couldn't thank him a enough! He did an amazing job. I can't recommend him enough and I can fault him. Organisation was great, he was great fun and he made our day so smooth.

Celebrant David  

Wow. You are so kind. I loved doing your wedding!

Lauren Maree A.

30 Sep 2016

Very good. He had a great sense of humor which suited us really well. Made us feel very comfortable.

Linda S.

13 Aug 2016

He was really professional, friendly and you could tell he really cared about us and our ceremony.

Celebrant David  

Thank you Linda... all the best to you both


He was really well organised, polite and pleasant to be around. Made it a great overall experience for us.

Rob J.

5 Jul 2016

We loved him. He was really helpful. Easy to communicate with.

Gwen L.

5 Dec 2015

David is easy-going and very cooperative.

Catherine S.

31 Jul 2015

David was a joy to work with and very professional. He took time to get to know us before the wedding and help us tailor our ceremony to our needs. We recommend David highly.

Tanya K.

20 Feb 2015

David was a relaxed and happy celebrant. We wanted something quick and easy and he delivered just that. The atmosphere was comfortable and personal on the day.

Sarina G.

15 Jan 2015

David Ayliffe was a great man to talk to and was very open to anything we wanted. As we only wanted a simple ceremony, he gave us that in the best way possible.

Celebrant David  

Hi Sarina, Thank you so very much for this lovely comment. Glad we are keeping in touch on Facebook. Hope are happy and well in your growing family. David

Angie A.

4 Dec 2014

We had the most amazing experience with David, his service was lovely and very professionally. We would recommend his services highly.

Celebrant David  

Wow Angie! Thank you. The privilege was all mine. Such a delight to celebrate your wedding....David

Keera T.

1 May 2014

David was lovely to work with. He listened to everything we needed and made our day very special.

Tammy S.

4 Mar 2011

David made our day so special and unique. His ceremony was personal, positive and moving. There were a few small jokes in there, just enough for a giggle, and from the feedback I received from my guests, they truly felt like they shared something special with us. Thanks David.

Celebrant David  

Hey Tammy you and O'ee the Swede were great...


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.