Yvonne Adele Celebrant

Rating
(20 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne and Surrounds
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Rebecca R.

30 Jan 2022

Yvonne was absolutely incredible. From the moment we first enquired with Yvonne, Ben and I knew she was perfect for us. The ceremony was light hearted, engaging and fun. It gave the perfect touch to our ceremony that we wanted. She went above and beyond to make our wedding day absolutely beautiful and run so smoothly. Would highly recommend to anyone! Thank you for making it so memorable!

Kristy A.

27 Nov 2021

From the moment we met Yvonne, we knew she would be the perfect celebrant for our big day. She is bright, fun and charismatic; a bold personality only matched by her vibrant red hair! She immediately understood our vision and went above and beyond to make it a reality – even styling herself on the day to complement our theme. Yvonne has great attention to detail and well prepared us for the ceremony with valuable resources from vow writing and song lists to questionnaires and legal documents. All while never being too far away to provide advice and answer our questions. Leading up to the wedding, she met with us several times for rehearsals and to help adapt and iron out any potential issues (even sourcing items) for the traditions we wanted to include in the ceremony. She worked seamlessly with our other vendors and wedding party, to high praise for her expertise and professionalism. Together, we were able to create the wedding ceremony of our dreams. Yvonne’s words were heartfelt and spoke to what made our relationship uniquely us. She weaved in anecdotes and memories she collected from our loved ones – a surprise to us on the day – a special touch we and our guests loved! There was much laughter, big smiles and tears of joy all round. We were able to enjoy the planning process and wedding day in full confidence Yvonne had us in good hands. We consider ourselves so lucky to have teamed up with Yvonne as our celebrant for our wedding and highly recommend her. We only wish we could do it all over again to make more magic together.

Michelle G.

4 Sep 2021

From our first meeting with Yvonne we knew she was going to be the perfect person to marry us. Very fun, casual and confident and we never felt like it was just another wedding for her. She went to a lot of effort to get to know us to make the ceremony very personal to us. She made the whole process easy and made sure it was exactly how we wanted it. We were provided with all the information on what the legalities were and then suggestions to make the ceremony unique and suited to us. We had some family that were unable to attend our wedding and Yvonne helped us to live stream it so they didn’t miss out. Nothing was a problem for her and she made it all happen. She is very professional and has all her own equipment. We had a rehearsal the day before and on the day it was all smooth sailing until a patch of rain arrived but even then Yvonne kept calm as if it was part of the plan. We got home from our honeymoon and the formal marriage certificate was waiting for us. She is very efficient with the administration from start to finish. We can’t thank her enough and would highly recommend her.

Tatum G.

19 Feb 2022

Yvonne was our celebrant for our wedding. She is the most perfect person we could have asked for! Very organised and on top of everything. She made it very easy for us and is so kind. I was very anxious before the ceremony and she helped to calm me and was very patient. I wish I could give her more than 5 stars. Highly recommend her!!

Elise J.

10 Oct 2021

Great to work with and made both the wedding planning and the day easy and stress free knowing it was in good hands. Guests loved her at the wedding.

Rhiannon S.

18 Apr 2020

Yvonne was wonderful to work with for our wedding. She was professional, experienced and easy to communicate with. She was open to our ideas and did her best to ensure that our ceremony reflected us. On the day, she was entertaining, engaging and warm. We could not have asked for a better celebrant :)

Nadia K.

27 Feb 2020

Yvonne was absolutely amazing. Made our wedding day extra special with a warm, funny and personal ceremony. Yvonne was there to help whenever we had trouble, including helping my husband with wording his vows. Highly recommend Yvonne as a celebrant. Very friendly but still professional. Thank u so much Yvonne, we will always be grateful for the huge part u played on our special day xox Jeff and Nadia Clark

Alice Z.

21 Jan 2020

Yvonne was an absolute dream to work with! She brings a happy, vibrant and fun personality to add to your ceremony! I highly recommend her

Yvonne Adele Celebrant  

It was a magical day in the gardens and I'm sure we all agree your little guy stole the show!

Melissa A.

28 Dec 2019

From the very first email I sent her…. she was amazing!!! She took care of all the paperwork, carefully guided me through each step (considering I was organising my wedding from France to be married in Melbourne). From the day of the rehearsal (where I officially met Yvonne face to face), until after the ceremony, I found her to be absolutely. Professional, kind, outgoing, full of Energy and went above and beyond to make our wedding day perfect! Each of my guests said that she was amazing and performed the ceremony to perfection! She is the perfect choice for a modern, breath of fresh air wedding. I, as well as all my family and friends, highly recommend Yvonne Adele as your marriage celebrant! Thank you so much Yvonne!!!

Felicity P.

2 Nov 2019

Thank you Yvonne for being such an amazing part in our surprise wedding! From our first contact and then meeting we instantly knew you were a perfect fit for us! We highly recommend Yvonne if you are looking for someone who is easy going yet professional, she supported us not only through our big day but all the moments leading up to! We will be forever grateful for her calming nature and making our night all that we wished it to be.

Yvonne Adele Celebrant  

The weather had no chance of winning against our determination, and we were rewarded with that beautiful sunset just as I pronounced you Husband and Wife!

Emilio S.

2 Nov 2019

Yvonne made the whole process a simple one. Her service was amazing, she kept us on track and she had plenty of great ideas / recommendations to make our day just that little bit more special. Importantly, she tailored the ceremony to us and made it a fun, relaxed one. Thanks for everything Yvonne!

Yvonne Adele Celebrant  

What a way to spend New Year's Eve! Thanks for trusting me with your day, and hooray for fireworks!

Hannah L.

14 Sep 2019

Yvonne is an amazing wedding celebrant, she worked closely with us leading up to our wedding to ensure our ceremony would be perfect. She wrote a personalized story about our love to share with our family. She is extremely professional and willing to go the extra mile and even assist clients with tasks that are unrelated to her role as a celebrant. Thank you for a wonderful wedding.

Yvonne Adele Celebrant  

Thanks lovely lady! Wonderful to get to know you two, "Player 1 & Player 2"! Enjoy every single moment of your new Mr & Mrs - ness.

Ella B.

27 Apr 2019

Yvonne was amazing, we couldn't have imagined a better celebrant and wedding! We met Yvonne and instantly clicked, she really understood us and what we wanted for our ceremony. Yvonne was incredibly personable, friendly and professional, as we all worked together to create the perfect ceremony. She kept us on track and was up for being creative with our ideas, which we really valued. On the wedding day, she was amazing, all of our guests raved about the ceremony, commenting that is was a fun, light-hearted and different. We highly recommend Yvonne Adele Marriage Celebrant, if you want a warm and fun celebrant for your big day!

Yvonne Adele Celebrant  

What a pleasure it has been to be a part of your beautiful day. It was an honour and a pleasure, thank YOU for the lovely words

Isabelle G.

13 Apr 2019

Yvonne made our wedding day unforgettable ! Everything was perfect we could not have asked for a better ceremony, all our guests loved it! Yvonne went above and beyond in making our wedding special. We will forever be grateful. She was always happy to answer any question we had. Working with Yvonne was an absolute dream ! Cannot recommend highly enough !!! xx

Yvonne Adele Celebrant  

It felt like being part of a movie, your wedding was so beautiful! From your Belle of the Ball dress and matching groom to the lush garden location and your wonderful family from around the world. Enjoy those high intensity adventures with all the rock-walls and commando crawls!

Kim I.

6 Apr 2019

Yvonne was amazing. She is a wonderful vibrant celebrant who made my day simply perfect. She helped out in so many ways and went above and beyond. She made myself and my partner feel comfortable when we both don’t like attention. My day simply would not have been as special as it was if she wasn’t a part of it. I strongly recommend that anyone thinking of getting married talk to Yvonne!! You will love her just as much as I do!

Courtney M.

16 Mar 2019

We never realised how important a celebrant was until we met Yvonne. She will go over and above for you to be available when needed and to make the day everything you ever imagined and more. Luckily for us, Yvonne was available at a months notice be there for us when we decided to change our engagement party to a wedding. She created a love story through the eyes of our friends which made it feel real and our friends felt included. Yvonne’s quirky personality kept the atmosphere light hearted and one of the big callouts from out guests has been “your celebrant was amazing!” Yvonne, thank you for walking us through all the steps to getting us hitched, we wouldn’t have had it any other way

Lauren S.

8 Mar 2019

Super happy with how the ceremony went! Yvonne really made us feel comfortable during the lead up and on the day. Her easy going, relaxed nature matched our personalities, which gave our ceremony the exact vibes we were after a fun, relaxed and beautiful ceremony.

Yvonne Adele Celebrant  

It was just magic to be part of your beautiful day by the lake, Lauren! Hope your notorious 'two left feet' didn't stomp on Matt too much during the evening and you're still belting out Mariah Carey for each other.

Adele P.

28 Feb 2019

Yvonne made our Wedding day and night so special. I was so happy she married us. She was professional but had a light attitude which made my husband and I enjoy the entire ceremony, we were not very good at organizing our vows, and what we were going to include in our ceremony but she had lots of options and guided us through it without any hiccups. Our guests loved her too! We were fortunate to have Yvonne MC for us as well so an unforgettable experience. We loved Yvonne Adele and highly recommend her as a marriage celebrant.

Karine U.

8 Dec 2018

Yvonne went out of her way to make this day perfect. We were really impressed with the attention to details and the care that has gone into preparing a personalised ceremony. All our guests commented on how much they enjoyed the ceremony. We can only highly recommend Yvonne to be your celebrant, so much so we wanted her to come to be our celebrant for our big wedding in Mauritius. Thank you for making our day very special, memorable and so much FUN.

Yvonne Adele Celebrant  

What joy it was to work with you two, and your glorious friends and family - especially having some French traditions and readings in the ceremony :-)

Helena S.

11 Nov 2018

Given the choice of anyone else in the world, we truly couldn’t imagine anyone doing a more perfect job. The way that you weaved our lives into a story for the service was beautiful, we could tell that you went above and beyond in your writing and delivering our love story. You delivered a fairytale wedding that we will always cherish.

Yvonne Adele Celebrant  

Such a special ceremony, with your treasured family member there via Skype in a front row seat giving us the giggles... honoured to play a part in your sweet day. Enjoy every moment together, you twin-flames!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.