Love 'n' Life

Rating
(12 reviews)
 
Service Area
Gippsland, Dandenongs Ranges
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 Days

Reviews

Shauna V.

8 Apr 2021

Kylie was nothing but amazing and extremely supportive. She was so kind and worked with us on everything, she checked in on us when we were nervous and helped us when we were a little loss. We are so so glad that we chose Kylie and "Love 'n' Life" for our special day.

Love 'n' Life  

Shauna, thanks so much for taking the time to leave me a review. Your day was such an honour to be a small part of. It was truly magical. Thankyou for allowing me to come on your journey to your special day. It was wonderful getting to know you both. xx

Samantha D.

13 Mar 2021

I can't say enough to describe how amazing Kylie is and how glad my husband and I are that we chose her to marry us. She is super lovely and we found her very easy to get along with which was exactly what we were looking for. She explained everything to us thoroughly, kept in touch regularly and made sure we were happy with every detail of our ceremony. Kylie is professional and 100% committed, I don't think you can find anyone better for your big day!

Love 'n' Life  

Sam, thanks for taking the time to leave me a review. Your kind words mean the world to me. I loved getting to know you both and being a part of your special day. It was in the most magical setting and an absolute honour to stand alongside you both. Sending you both big hugs and lots of love xx

Lysa M.

12 Mar 2021

Kylie provided us with an unforgettable service loved by all!! Her communication was prompt, her availability easily accessed. All requests joyfully fulfilled. Kylie supported us through the whole process which was very comforting and exactly what we needed. Kylie was also very proactive ensuring there were no unexpected surprises along the way. We would highly recommend her for any service.

Love 'n' Life  

Lysa! Thanks for taking the time to complete a review for me. What an honour to go on your journey and stand alongside you and your husband on your special day. I loved getting to know you both, such an amazing laid back couple, totally made for each other! Sending big hugs and lots of love. xx

Alex K.

27 Feb 2021

Kylie from Love'n'Life Celebrant Services is absolutely brilliant at listening to what you want as a couple and making sure that your plan is implemented on the day. She fit around our requirements so well and made sure everything ran smoothly. Could not recommend her more highly for her kindness and professionalism, as well as her assistance with the legal side of marriage!

Love 'n' Life  

Alex, thanks so much for taking the time to leave me a review. Your kind words mean the world to me. It was an absolute honour to go on the journey with you and your beautiful wife to your special day. I loved getting to know you both so much. Wishing you so much love and happiness xx

Jessica T.

30 Jan 2021

If i could give Kylie 6 stars i would! She went above and beyond to help make my wedding day the perfect day it was. Due to covid we had to cancel a few times, she was more then accommodating each time and even helped us through a commitment ceremony for my grandparents who came from overseas and had to return while they could. Kylie has so much vendor info she can help with and was always so sweet and professional. I truly couldn't recommend her more :)

Love 'n' Life  

Awww Jess, thankyou so much for taking the time to leave me a review. It was an honour to get to know you, your hubby and your beautiful family. Thankyou for taking a chance on me and booking me way back in 2019 when I hadn't even done one wedding yet! Your wedding day took a little longer to arrive, then we first thought, but what an amazing day it was. Sending you so many hugs and lots of love xx

Nikki M.

24 Jan 2021

Kylie was absolutely amazing! From our first meeting she makes you feel so comfortable, she was kind, professional and 100% committed to making our ceremony amazing. My husband and i both immediately agreed that she is the person we want to marry us. She wrote our ceremony and we actually didn't hear it until the day we got married, and it was perfect. She really took time to know us and she is so easy to work with. Leading up to our wedding she kept in contact helping us try and stay positive about our first COVID postponed wedding. She's so organised that she rang and spoke with our vendors to make everything go smoothly. We highly recommend Kylie for you to have for your amazing day xx

Love 'n' Life  

Nikki, thankyou so much for your kind words, they mean the world to me. It was an absolute honour to stand alongside you both on your special day. You are such a beautiful couple and I am so blessed to have met you both. I loved how laid back you both were and just went with the flow. Thanks for trusting me to write your love story, and deliver it on your day unheard before! Sending you both big hugs and lots of love xxxx

Stephanie G.

28 Nov 2020

Kylie did an amazing job! We had a beautiful ceremony prepared by her, she checked in with us regularly and provided helpful advice and support during the entire process.

Love 'n' Life  

Thanks so much Steph for taking the time to leave me a review. What an honour it was to officiate your special day. Thanks for trusting me with your love story. Wishing you both the best for the future xx

Nadine W.

2 Aug 2020

Kylie is just incredible the most loveliest lady shes a incredible celebrant. I cannot recommend her higher as she ticks all the boxes. She was the perfect fit in our family I am so glad I met her at the bridal expo. Thank you Kylie for making the stress of getting married in covid times a breeze.

Love 'n' Life  

Awwwwww Nadine, thankyou for your beautiful words. It was an absolute honour officiating your special day. I too will be forever grateful to have met you at the bridal expo too. And no doubt we will continue a beautiful friendship for years to come xx

Mathew O.

10 May 2020

Kylie was amazing. Not only was she professional, polite, caring and understanding, Kylie made the process (and the big day!) as smooth, easy and enjoyable as possible, catering to our wishes and providing excellent advice when needed. Despite some last minute changes to the venue and ceremony, Kylie was there with us the whole way through, and we’d wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone looking for a genuine, caring celebrant to officiate their big day! - Matt and Ella

Love 'n' Life  

Matt and Ella, thankyou so much for taking the time to complete a review for me. Your kind words warm my heart and reinforce to me just how lucky I am to have gone on such a beautiful journey with you both to your special day. Thank you so much for trusting me with your love story. You are such an amazing couple and I wish you both so much joy and happiness for your future. Big hugs xx

Kim H.

25 Apr 2020

Kylie is an excellent marriage celebrant. She was very accommodating and understanding of our circumstances, and lovely to work with! Thank you for being a part of our special day xx I would highly recommended Kylie - she has a calming presence and is passionate about her role.

Love 'n' Life  

Kim, thankyou so much for taking the time to leave me a review, your words warm my heart. I was honoured to be a part of your special day. Your right I am passionate about being a celebrant, working with couples as wonderful as the two of you makes my job so amazing! Sending you both so much love and the biggest hugs. xx

Steph C.

22 Feb 2020

Kylie was exactly what I needed on my wedding day. While I was wound up and nervous (as that is who I am) Kylie was there to help keep me calm and relaxed. She made the ceremony flow really well and was open to anything we wanted in our ceremony. From the minute you meet her, she treats you as an old friend. Not only did she help us with our vows but she had examples that we could use for the other important parts of the wedding ceremony and helped us put it all together. She even took the time to ring our other vendors to check in with them and make sure that everyone was aware of what was happening. I don't think you will find a more calming and lovely celebrant for your big day.

Love 'n' Life  

Thankyou so much for your kind words Steph, it means the world to me you took the time to complete a review for me. It was an honour to tell your love story. You are the most beautiful couple who were an absolute pleasure to work with. I wish you so much love and happiness and look forward to seeing you in the future to give you both a big hug. I am so blessed I get to do the best job in the world. xx

Brianna M.

14 Feb 2020

Kylie was fantastic through our whole experience, very professional, kind, caring & respectful. We would highly recommended love n life for all your celebrant needs.

Love 'n' Life  

Brianna, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for me. It was an absolute pleasure getting to know you both and having your gorgeous children a part of the ceremony was so special. Wishing you so much love and happiness for the amazing memories you will create in the future with your beautiful family. Big hugs and kisses xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.