Love 'n' Life

Rating
(28 reviews)
 
Service Area
Gippsland, Dandenongs Ranges
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 Days

Reviews

Aleysha H.

5 May 2022

Words can not properly express how wonderful Kylie is from the moment we first met her up until our wedding day. She is one of the most kind hearted, humble and easy going person we have ever met. Was so supportive and answered all of our questions we threw at her throughout the whole process. From the moment we met her we felt so comfortable in her company and she very clearly loves her job and wants to do right by all her couples. The ceremony she put together for us was so perfect and was well suited to us. Everyone we spoke to at the wedding during the reception commented about how much they enjoyed the ceremony. If anyone we know in future gets engaged, we will be pointing them in Kylie's direction for sure ☺️.

Love 'n' Life  

Wonderful is definitely a word id use to describe you and your lovely husband! Thankyou for using it to describe me it means the world! You're right I do work hard to ensure your ceremony is exactly what you want it to be. But that's easy when I get to meet the most beautiful couples such as yourselves! You wanted a day full of magic and you and your husband made that happen, I was so happy to be a a part of it, The fact I was the one who got to say "with the MAGIC vested in me, I now pronounce you husband and wife" what an honour! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for choosing me! I loved every minute of our journey together and I cant wait to see you in the future!

Kylie B.

20 Aug 2021

Wow just wow!!!!! Where do we start from the moment we meet Kylie to our actual day the process was amazing. Kylie made us feel so comfortable and at ease with the whole process. She not only became out celebrant but a friend. Kylie’s warm kind nature was felt throughout the whole day. She settled Craig’s nerves and reassured me he was there and waiting. We can not recommend Kylie enough. Not only are we now married but we have a new friend for life.

Love 'n' Life  

Awwwwww! Your review had me in tears, to be standing by your sides on your big day was a wow for me too! I loved every minute of getting to know you both and your beautiful families. Your day was so amazing and although it had to be postponed a few times it was well worth the wait I couldn't be happier for you both to be finally married! And bring on the years of epic friendship we have in front of us!

Shannon W.

5 Mar 2021

My (now) husband and I met Kylie at the Melbourne Wedding Expo at the start of 2020. I felt an instant connection with her, and contacted her almost immediately when we got home. She went above and beyond in every aspect of the preparation. We bonded over our love of Outlander, so much so that her Scottish husband recorded some of the dialog from the wedding scene in the show to play during the ceremony! It was perfect! By the time our wedding rolled around, I had recommended her to dozens of brides, because she wasn't just our Celebrant, she was a friend. She did an amazing job! Could not recommend Kylie more! Thank you Kylie, thank you for everything x

Love 'n' Life  

Awwwwww Shannon! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave me a review! It was an absolute honour to stand by your sides on your big day. We sure did bond over our love for Outlander! How special it was to include Jamie and Claire vows in your wedding! With your love of Outlander and your Scottish heritage it only seemed write to include these beautiful words. Ye are Blood of my Blood, and Bone of my Bone, I give ye my Body, that we Two might be One, I give ye my Spirit, ‘til our life shall be Done. Thanks you for recommending me to other couples, biggest compliment ever! You are the most beautiful couple and I'm so happy to have made friends for life! I cant wait to see you soon. Sending you both big hugs and lots of love xx

Travis J.

7 May 2022

Absolutely amazing! Kylie made our wedding day so special! So easy to talk to, one of the nicest people we have ever met, we got along so great we had to ask her to hang around for the reception! She honestly made our whole day and night incredible 🙌🏻💕

Love 'n' Life  

Awwwww Travis, thanks so much for taking the time to leave me a review, you and your beautiful wife are totally awesome! I loved getting to know you both and was honoured to stand beside you on your special day. I had the best time and cant wait to hang out again soon!

Claire M.

11 Apr 2022

We met Kylie at the Wedding Expo two years ago now & she's been with us helping us through multiple postponements. She was so helpful, reminding us to organise the little things we hadn't even thought of. The best part though, is that her calm & gentle demeanour matches ours, so we were more than happy to have a calming presence on such a stressful day. She's always available, if you need anything at any time, so you can feel assured she's committed to making sure the ceremony goes perfectly. Knowing that she's well organised & on top of everything is so reassuring & we're both so glad we chose her for our special day. Thanks again!

Love 'n' Life  

Can you believe its taken 2 years to get you married! But what a great two years of getting to know you both, I am honoured that you choose me to stand by your sides on your special day. You are such a lovely couple who are clearly meant for one and another. Wishing you so much love and happiness, big hugs xxxx

Kenneth E.

9 Apr 2022

We had Kylie as our celebrant and she was amazing. She was available for us 24/7 leading up to the wedding. Such a genuine person and made our ceremony run smoothly.

Love 'n' Life  

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave me a review! It was wonderful getting to know you both, and wow what a beautiful venue. You are such a lovely, laid back couple and no doubt will be together forever! Thanks for choosing me! Big hugs xx

Ellie M.

12 Mar 2022

The first words which spring to mind when I think of Kylie and how she officiated our wedding are 'warm, kind, and professional'. Kylie was our celebrant for our ceremony in Warragul over the weekend and she was everything we could have hoped for and more. From meeting with us over Zoom during lockdown right up until the end of our ceremony, Kylie showed she was invested in us and helping to celebrate our special day. She incorporated personalised details throughout the ceremony, including tributes to family members who are no longer with us. Would definitely recommend her!

Love 'n' Life  

Ellie and Jack, thankyou from the bottom of my heart for allowing me to come on the journey with you to your big day. What a perfect match you are. It was an absolute honour to stand by your sides on your special day. I always say being a celebrant is the best job in the world, and that's because I am blessed to meet the most amazing people such as the two of you. Sending you both big hugs xxxx

Charlee P.

11 Mar 2022

Kylie is absolutely amazing! She is the most kind, caring women who is understanding and wants to give you the most magical day on your wedding day. I am so grateful I had her by our sides. I highly recommend Kylie, you won't regret it. Xx

Love 'n' Life  

Thank-you Charlie for taking the time to leave me a review, I loved getting to know the two of you and your beautiful family. You two are so special and clearly meant to be, finding each other again, after years apart. It was an honour to stand by your sides on your big day. Love and hugs Kylie xx

Michael G.

5 Mar 2022

We first met Kylie at a wedding expo and within a few minutes of speaking to her, we knew straightaway she would be our wedding celebrant. Kylie is a very caring, thoughtful and an amazing person and she put a lot of effort into making sure we had the day we envisioned and ensured it was true to who we were as a couple. She made our wedding day memorable and stuck with us through the multiple postponements of our wedding and matched our excitement leading up to the day. The wedding ceremony went perfectly and Kylie, we are so lucky to have had you officiate it, highly recommend this amazing woman!

Love 'n' Life  

It was a longer journey than expected, but it gave me a chance to get to know the both of you even better, you are such a beautiful couple and I appreciate you trusting me to tell your love story. Thanks from the bottom of my heart for all your kind words, they seriously mean the world to me. I cant wait to hang out with the both of you again soon. Big hugs xx

Vanessa T.

22 Jan 2022

Kylie is the perfect celebrant! It was clear from our first meeting with Kylie that she loves love and was passionate about our love story. Kylie supported us every step of the way in planning our ceremony, from discussing the small details to planning the bigger picture. Kylie is an excellent communicator, extremely kind, and exceptionally organised. She has great tips to help us write our vows and was able to suggest poems/readings specific to our love story. Kylie is so warm and friendly and we 100% recommend her to every couple planning a wedding <3.

Love 'n' Life  

Officiating your big day was such an honour. I feel so lucky being chosen to go on your journey with you to your big day. You are an amazing couple who are totally made for each other! I really enjoyed getting to know you and some of your beautiful family. Sending you both big hugs and lots of love xx

Tracey J.

15 Jan 2022

Kylie is nothing short of amazing. She made our day so special and as seamless as possible. Couldn't recommend her enough!! Thanks so much Kylie!

Love 'n' Life  

It was an absolute honour to officiate your special day. You are the most fun, adorable couple and were clearly made for each other! Thank-you from the bottom of my heart for trusting me with your love story.

Mardi S.

4 Dec 2021

Kylie was amazing to work with. She was very supportive the from our first meeting and she was made herself available. Kylie also had terrific resources to help us pick the right vows for us. Highly recommend choosing Kylie for your special day.

Love 'n' Life  

Thank-you so much Mardi, I appreciate you taking the time to leave me a review. It was an absolute honor to stand by your sides on your big day. You are such a beautiful couple and I appreciate you trusting me with your love story. Big Hugs Kylie xx

Kristy T.

19 Nov 2021

Kylie was absolutely amazing right from the beginning! Fantastic communication, helpful suggestions & such a calm positive vibe on the wedding day. She walked us through everything step by step, helping to calm our nerves before & during the ceremony! I would definitely recommend Kylie, you will not be disappointed! Thankyou so so much Kylie!!

Love 'n' Life  

Thank-you so much for taking the time to leave me a review. It was an absolute honour to stand by your sides on your big day. I loved getting to know you both so much. Such an amazing couple who are perfectly matched! Sending you both big hugs and lots of love xx

Natasha L.

19 Nov 2021

Kylie was nothing short of amazing. From the moment we met her she was wonderful and loving. During Covid we had to change our wedding date 4X and Kylie went above and beyond to help with anything we needed and to also just check in and see how we had been coping. If your looking for a celebrant that cares and loves what they are doing then look no further. Kylie makes you feel loved and supported every step of the way. We called Kylie the night before our wedding during dinner time to change our ceremony last minute and she was so understanding and accommodating. She took the time to speak with us even though it was very late and not once did we feel rushed. Kylie also wrote us a beautiful poem for our ceremony that was incredibly perfect. We 100% recommend Kylie!!! 💕

Love 'n' Life  

Tash, I loved getting to know you and your beautiful boys! it was a longer journey than expected to your big day but when it did arrive it was amazing as the two of you! It was an honor to stand alongside you both on your day. Sending you so many hugs and lots of love.

Tracy O.

18 Nov 2021

Kylie was amazing, patient and reliable. She made our ceremony ours and was great with our two young children. We felt comfortable and respected. Would definitely recommend

Love 'n' Life  

Tracy, thanks so much for taking the time to leave me a review. I loved getting to know you both and your children. So lucky the rain held off and you could get married just as you wanted. It was a beautiful day. Sending big hugs xx

Shauna V.

8 Apr 2021

Kylie was nothing but amazing and extremely supportive. She was so kind and worked with us on everything, she checked in on us when we were nervous and helped us when we were a little loss. We are so so glad that we chose Kylie and "Love 'n' Life" for our special day.

Love 'n' Life  

Shauna, thanks so much for taking the time to leave me a review. Your day was such an honour to be a small part of. It was truly magical. Thankyou for allowing me to come on your journey to your special day. It was wonderful getting to know you both. xx

Samantha D.

13 Mar 2021

I can't say enough to describe how amazing Kylie is and how glad my husband and I are that we chose her to marry us. She is super lovely and we found her very easy to get along with which was exactly what we were looking for. She explained everything to us thoroughly, kept in touch regularly and made sure we were happy with every detail of our ceremony. Kylie is professional and 100% committed, I don't think you can find anyone better for your big day!

Love 'n' Life  

Sam, thanks for taking the time to leave me a review. Your kind words mean the world to me. I loved getting to know you both and being a part of your special day. It was in the most magical setting and an absolute honour to stand alongside you both. Sending you both big hugs and lots of love xx

Lysa M.

12 Mar 2021

Kylie provided us with an unforgettable service loved by all!! Her communication was prompt, her availability easily accessed. All requests joyfully fulfilled. Kylie supported us through the whole process which was very comforting and exactly what we needed. Kylie was also very proactive ensuring there were no unexpected surprises along the way. We would highly recommend her for any service.

Love 'n' Life  

Lysa! Thanks for taking the time to complete a review for me. What an honour to go on your journey and stand alongside you and your husband on your special day. I loved getting to know you both, such an amazing laid back couple, totally made for each other! Sending big hugs and lots of love. xx

Alex K.

27 Feb 2021

Kylie from Love'n'Life Celebrant Services is absolutely brilliant at listening to what you want as a couple and making sure that your plan is implemented on the day. She fit around our requirements so well and made sure everything ran smoothly. Could not recommend her more highly for her kindness and professionalism, as well as her assistance with the legal side of marriage!

Love 'n' Life  

Alex, thanks so much for taking the time to leave me a review. Your kind words mean the world to me. It was an absolute honour to go on the journey with you and your beautiful wife to your special day. I loved getting to know you both so much. Wishing you so much love and happiness xx

Jessica T.

30 Jan 2021

If i could give Kylie 6 stars i would! She went above and beyond to help make my wedding day the perfect day it was. Due to covid we had to cancel a few times, she was more then accommodating each time and even helped us through a commitment ceremony for my grandparents who came from overseas and had to return while they could. Kylie has so much vendor info she can help with and was always so sweet and professional. I truly couldn't recommend her more :)

Love 'n' Life  

Awww Jess, thankyou so much for taking the time to leave me a review. It was an honour to get to know you, your hubby and your beautiful family. Thankyou for taking a chance on me and booking me way back in 2019 when I hadn't even done one wedding yet! Your wedding day took a little longer to arrive, then we first thought, but what an amazing day it was. Sending you so many hugs and lots of love xx

Nikki M.

24 Jan 2021

Kylie was absolutely amazing! From our first meeting she makes you feel so comfortable, she was kind, professional and 100% committed to making our ceremony amazing. My husband and i both immediately agreed that she is the person we want to marry us. She wrote our ceremony and we actually didn't hear it until the day we got married, and it was perfect. She really took time to know us and she is so easy to work with. Leading up to our wedding she kept in contact helping us try and stay positive about our first COVID postponed wedding. She's so organised that she rang and spoke with our vendors to make everything go smoothly. We highly recommend Kylie for you to have for your amazing day xx

Love 'n' Life  

Nikki, thankyou so much for your kind words, they mean the world to me. It was an absolute honour to stand alongside you both on your special day. You are such a beautiful couple and I am so blessed to have met you both. I loved how laid back you both were and just went with the flow. Thanks for trusting me to write your love story, and deliver it on your day unheard before! Sending you both big hugs and lots of love xxxx

Stephanie G.

28 Nov 2020

Kylie did an amazing job! We had a beautiful ceremony prepared by her, she checked in with us regularly and provided helpful advice and support during the entire process.

Love 'n' Life  

Thanks so much Steph for taking the time to leave me a review. What an honour it was to officiate your special day. Thanks for trusting me with your love story. Wishing you both the best for the future xx

Bridie R.

31 Oct 2020

Kylie, from the second we met you we knew you were the celebrant for us. You put us at ease immediately with your calm, kind personality and beautiful heart. We knew we could trust you to officiate a ceremony that was true to us as a couple because you knew and understood us. Our wedding had to be cancelled twice due to the pandemic and you were so supportive and caring through the stress of it all. When we decided to elope while on holidays at the beach (for fear of another wedding cancellation!), you again supported us and made yourself available at the last minute which we are so grateful for. Our ceremony was complete perfection and the poem you created and read for us was beautiful and reflected our love so wonderfully. Thankyou Kylie, from the bottom of our hearts - Bridie and Tyler xoxo

Love 'n' Life  

Bridie and Tyler, Thank-you so much for taking the time to leave me a review, it was an absolute honour to stand alongside you both on your special day. Moving your day forward to make it work for you both was a pleasure. I am pleased that you felt so supported throughout your journey which was longer than expected. It was so amazing getting to know you both. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for choosing me!

Nadine W.

2 Aug 2020

Kylie is just incredible the most loveliest lady shes a incredible celebrant. I cannot recommend her higher as she ticks all the boxes. She was the perfect fit in our family I am so glad I met her at the bridal expo. Thank you Kylie for making the stress of getting married in covid times a breeze.

Love 'n' Life  

Awwwwww Nadine, thankyou for your beautiful words. It was an absolute honour officiating your special day. I too will be forever grateful to have met you at the bridal expo too. And no doubt we will continue a beautiful friendship for years to come xx

Mathew O.

10 May 2020

Kylie was amazing. Not only was she professional, polite, caring and understanding, Kylie made the process (and the big day!) as smooth, easy and enjoyable as possible, catering to our wishes and providing excellent advice when needed. Despite some last minute changes to the venue and ceremony, Kylie was there with us the whole way through, and we’d wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone looking for a genuine, caring celebrant to officiate their big day! - Matt and Ella

Love 'n' Life  

Matt and Ella, thankyou so much for taking the time to complete a review for me. Your kind words warm my heart and reinforce to me just how lucky I am to have gone on such a beautiful journey with you both to your special day. Thank you so much for trusting me with your love story. You are such an amazing couple and I wish you both so much joy and happiness for your future. Big hugs xx

Kim H.

25 Apr 2020

Kylie is an excellent marriage celebrant. She was very accommodating and understanding of our circumstances, and lovely to work with! Thank you for being a part of our special day xx I would highly recommended Kylie - she has a calming presence and is passionate about her role.

Love 'n' Life  

Kim, thankyou so much for taking the time to leave me a review, your words warm my heart. I was honoured to be a part of your special day. Your right I am passionate about being a celebrant, working with couples as wonderful as the two of you makes my job so amazing! Sending you both so much love and the biggest hugs. xx

Steph C.

22 Feb 2020

Kylie was exactly what I needed on my wedding day. While I was wound up and nervous (as that is who I am) Kylie was there to help keep me calm and relaxed. She made the ceremony flow really well and was open to anything we wanted in our ceremony. From the minute you meet her, she treats you as an old friend. Not only did she help us with our vows but she had examples that we could use for the other important parts of the wedding ceremony and helped us put it all together. She even took the time to ring our other vendors to check in with them and make sure that everyone was aware of what was happening. I don't think you will find a more calming and lovely celebrant for your big day.

Love 'n' Life  

Thankyou so much for your kind words Steph, it means the world to me you took the time to complete a review for me. It was an honour to tell your love story. You are the most beautiful couple who were an absolute pleasure to work with. I wish you so much love and happiness and look forward to seeing you in the future to give you both a big hug. I am so blessed I get to do the best job in the world. xx

Brianna M.

14 Feb 2020

Kylie was fantastic through our whole experience, very professional, kind, caring & respectful. We would highly recommended love n life for all your celebrant needs.

Love 'n' Life  

Brianna, thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review for me. It was an absolute pleasure getting to know you both and having your gorgeous children a part of the ceremony was so special. Wishing you so much love and happiness for the amazing memories you will create in the future with your beautiful family. Big hugs and kisses xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.