Love Share Declare

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Central Coast / Gosford, Sydney, Hunter and Port Stephens
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jessica W.

29 Mar 2019

Lisa is such a happy, caring and professional Celebrant. We are so happy we chose to have her lead our special day. From the big things to the little things you really do forget, Lisa was there guiding us along the way! Thanks for everything Lisa<3

Love Share Declare  

You are so lovely! Thank you for your review!

Allana P.

10 Nov 2018

She was amazing! From start to finish she blew us away, she couldn't have been more prepared.

Love Share Declare  

You are so lovely! Thank you for your review!

Tegan W.

4 Nov 2016

Lisa was amazing! She explained the ceremony structure and had fantastic suggestions for additions we could make to make our ceremony truly ours. Lisa made my fiancé (now husband) and I fell comfortable to write our own vows and we both felt like we had her support on the day.

Love Share Declare  

You are so lovely! Thank you for your review!

Erin J.

6 Mar 2021

Lisa is a great speaker and had the crowd's full attention as she told our story and we made our promises and 'I do's'. She kept the ceremony running smoothly and we loved her personable approach and organisation throughout the whole process. A great service, highly recommend!

Jade I.

5 Dec 2020

My partner & I meet up with four different celebrants & Lisa stood out from all the rest.! We released that Lisa was my best friends celebrant as well a few year prior. Lisa is so passionate & professional with a beautifully bubbly personality.

Shaun I.

30 Oct 2020

Amazing! We couldn’t have picked a better person to marry us! Funny, down to earth, honest and a wonderful woman! Lisa made our day intimate and special.

Amy W.

6 Oct 2018

Lisa was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She made the process very easy and made my husband and I feel very comfortable.

Love Share Declare  

You are so lovely! Thank you for your review!

Megan M.

3 Nov 2017

Perfect

Love Share Declare  

Thank Megan! Loved being part of your wonderful day :)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.