Daryll Webb

Rating
1 5 5.0 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 5229 6664 | 0417 372 044

Reviews

Jutta T.

23 Feb 2019

He was good! Everything turned out exactly how we wanted and he made the ceremony really unique to the both of us.

Daryll Webb  

thanks Shane and Jutta. I enjoyed meeting both of you and being part of your special day even though it was a hot day.

Chloe M.

24 Mar 2018

Daryll is a very friendly and welcoming person. He told us what we were required to include in our ceremony and allowed us to tailor the rest of the ceremony to our desire. He guided us along the way and was very helpful. Daryll took care of all the legal paperwork and had some good ideas regarding the process. He also had some nice little touches, such as the sand for our family sand ceremony and a gift once we were married.

Daryll Webb  

Hi Ben & Chloe, It was a pleasure to meet both of you and assist you with your special day.

Claire H.

13 Jan 2018

He was great! Easy to get along with. Easy going. Listened to what we said. We weren't looking for anything over the top and he was really accommodating to what we wanted.

Daryll Webb  

Hi Claire and Josh. It was great meeting both of you and being part of your special day.

Annie J.

15 Jun 2019

Daryll was well organised and accommodating to our wishes for the ceremony. we didn’t have to worry about a thing, leaving us free to enjoy our day together.

Emily L.

16 Dec 2017

Great celebrant, highly recommend and wonderfully organised.

Daryll Webb  

thanks Emily and Alen. It was a pleasure to be your celebrant and be part of your special day.

Yuan F.

4 Dec 2016

Daryll was well organised and very professional. Daryll took the time to get to know us and how we came about. The communication was brilliant and he made sure that everything went the way that we had envisioned.

Daryll Webb  

Thanks Yuan. It was great meeting both of you and being part of your special day.

Elizabeth D.

30 Mar 2014

We came to Daryll with no idea of what a ceremony meant for us and with his help we created our dream wedding from scratch! We are thrilled with our choice in celebrant, we will always be grateful for Daryll's assistance and attention to detail.

Daryll Webb  

Thank you so much Elizabeth! It was really great helping you create your dream ceremony. Wishing you all the best.

Chantel M.

16 Nov 2013

We cannot recommend Daryll highly enough. He listened to what we wanted and catered to our every need. His approach was very professional and he thought of everything!

Daryll Webb  

Great feedback Chantel! It was a pleasure being a part of your special day.

Ms Peta B.

24 Mar 2012

Darryll worked with us and helped us create a beautiful wedding. I will be recommending him to other friends I know looking for a celebrant. Very adaptable and even did a wonderful job at our hand binding ceremony.

Daryll Webb  

Thank you Peta! So happy that I was able to provide you with spare rings on the day after we had realised you forgot your wedding rings.

Miss Rebecca L.

11 Feb 2012

Helpful and caring with making our ceremony to suit us, open to suggestions and very experienced. Highly recommend!

Daryll Webb  

Thank you Rebecca! It was an honor being a part of your special day.

Anna G.

26 Mar 2011

Again, I got him from Easy Weddings sight. He was just terrific. I could trust him to do everything as we wanted. He did everything he could to help and to support the bride and groom

Daryll Webb  

Thank you Anna! It was a beautiful garden wedding.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.