Sharon Phillips Macedon Ranges Celebrant

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Macedon Ranges, Daylesford and surrounds
Business Hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Cheryl B.

30 Jul 2022

From the first time meeting Sharon she was so nice and welcoming. We had met other celebrants but she immediately made us relaxed. Sharon is a wonderful celebrant everyone at the wedding loved her. She is warm and friendly, she has a very happy demeanour that is infectious to those around her. Our wedding was freezing but beautiful but she never complained. I'm so glad we had the opportunity to meet her and have her as our celebrant. I am so glad she was a part of our special day and I would highly recommend her. Thank you Sharon!

Carla B.

14 May 2022

Sharon Phillip's made our wedding day feel so special, We would highly recommend Sharon to anyone in need of a celebrant.

Jenna C.

4 Dec 2021

Sharon made us feel very comfortable and provided us with helpful guidance in writing our vows and planning our ceremony. Sharon took the time to meet with us several times to ensure everything was organised as well as a rehearsal before the day. We found her very down-to-earth, kind and easy to speak with. Sharon was beautifully presented on the day. I would say for all of the support provided, including several meetings, phone calls and a rehearsal, Sharon's price is very good value for money. I would highly recommend Sharon as a wedding celebrant.

Breanna D.

8 May 2021

Sharon made the planning and preparation of our wedding ceremony completely stress free and our wedding ceremony perfect! Highly recommend Sharon for your big day!

Jaimilea J.

10 Nov 2018

Sharon was an absolute pleasure to deal with, she made everything so easy for us. She has a bright and bubbly personality and has been a delight to get to know. She made our day perfect. Would highly reccommened Thank you Sharon Phillips

Melissa C.

19 Oct 2015

She was amazing! Very happy with her service. She made us very comfortable.

Lisa R.

14 Feb 2015

Sharon was great!!

Bianca S.

19 Apr 2013

Sharon was great! Easy to contact, great price, helped with the ceremony words, was there on time, professional, fun and had great attention to detail! Would absolutely recommend her!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.