Paul Atherton - Celebrant

Rating
1 5 4.9 (15 reviews) 
Service Area
Victoria Statewide  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment 7 Days per week
Phone
03 9498 4353

Reviews

Sarah C.

13 Jul 2018

Paul was friendly, professional and easy to work with from our first meeting right up until the big day. Paul made sure we were comfortable every step of the way, including as we stood at the alter. We're so grateful to Paul for everything & wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

Carolann M.

9 Jun 2018

Paul was so amazing. He was able to create an intimate feel. The ceremony was a lovely reflection of us both as a couple. We couldn’t have asked for more from this incredibly lovely and well organised man.

Darcy A.

2 Jun 2018

Paul was brilliant for our wedding. He was very calming and was great on the day. Highly recommended.

Caitriona F.

16 Nov 2019

Paul was simply FANTASTIC! From the moment we met with him he was relaxed, organised and we knew he would deliver a personal and warm ceremony. Many people commented on whether Paul was a close friend of ours because of his personal touch! We can't recommend Paul enough!

Hayley P.

16 Mar 2019

Paul was really, really good! He came over to our home about 2 times to walk us through everything. He was really cruisey and so are we so it was a great match. We wanted a real casual vibe and he made everyone laugh.

Andre L.

1 Dec 2018

He was great! He was really easy to work with and very relaxed. He made a really special ceremony for us.

Jonathan T.

10 Nov 2018

He was amazing and was very friendly. He gave a clear outlook on how the process will go.

Krysten C.

21 Jul 2017

Paul is the most lovely guy. He helped us put together such a beautiful ceremony. He was always there to provide us with guidance when we needed it and no request was too big. We really loved working with him and are so grateful for the beautiful ceremony he delivered.

Paul Atherton - Celebrant  

Thank you Krysten for your kind words. It was such a pleasure working with you both.

Paulina W.

21 Jan 2017

Paul was a pleasure to deal with all the way through our wedding planning. He met up with us several times to discuss details including a rehearsal at the venue. He used his friendly and endearing persona to create a beautiful ceremony. We would highly recommend Paul.

Paul Atherton - Celebrant  

Thank you Paulina. It was an absolute pleasure to be part of your special day.

Nicki S.

28 Dec 2016

Could not have asked for a better Celebrant!!! Paul was amazing and kept us on track from the first meeting to the big day with all our paperwork.

Paul Atherton - Celebrant  

Thank you Nicki for your lovely review. Congratulations again to you both!

Cheryl C.

21 Nov 2016

Paul made our ceremony so easy and relaxed. No pressure to do what we were not comfortable to do.

Emily G.

14 Oct 2016

We loved worked with Paul! He made the whole process so relaxed and easy it was like meeting up with an old friend every time we talked. During the service Paul was amazing he made us feel so at ease and made the whole service really special! I couldn't recommend Paul enough, we were so happy we found him.

James K.

13 Feb 2015

Thanks Paul!

Jade H.

8 Dec 2012

Paul was amazing. Kept us calm and collected on the day. Would highly recommended!!

Ms Hannah D.

6 Aug 2010

Really friendly and professional - also not a senior!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.