Susanna Jose Ceremonies

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
ACT - Statewide  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Yating L.

10 Jan 2021

Sue is a nice and friendly person, and we had a lovely ceremony on Sunday morning. Everything is great and memorable! We are happy to have Sue as part of our big day.

Susanna Jose Ceremonies  

Thank you Yating. I loved being your celebrant. Best wishes, Sue

Ben B.

3 Jan 2021

Sue was fantastic from start to finish. She made herself available for us at the drop of a hat and went above and beyond our expectations for such short notice. She was very thorough in getting to know us and understanding our journey to marriage. She brought all of that together in a wonderful low key and intimate ceremony which we and all of our guests loved. We highly recommend Sue and wish her many delightfully memorable ceremonies to come. Than k you Sue, you're the best! :D x

Susanna Jose Ceremonies  

Thanks Ben. What a lovely review. I'm so glad we managed to evade Covid and lockdowns pretty much. I loved the garden. Very best wishes to you and Skye. Cheers Sue

Nisha A.

11 Oct 2020

It was a pleasure to meet Susanna and have her preside over our marriage ceremony. She is friendly, knowledgeable, supportive and provided really helpful advice to guide us through creating our ceremony. She has a wealth of experience in this field and with her previous experience as a teacher and principal, her manner was welcoming, composed and sincere. On the day of our wedding, she had a positive, warm and grounding presence, and our guests commented about how wonderfully she guided our ceremony. As our wedding was in 2020, the event saw a number of unexpected changes in timing and location, and Sue was understanding and responsive as we adapted to all the changes. Highly recommend Sue as a marriage celebrant.

Susanna Jose Ceremonies  

Thank you for your awesome review Nisha. I am so glad everything came together so beautifully on the day after all the unforseen setbacks. Best wishes to you and Chris. Cheers

Joe G.

18 Apr 2020

Sue made the entire process seamless and easy, working closely with us to prepare a custom ceremony. Sue spent time learning about us and she was able to suggest a number of poems and readings that suited our style. Our planned wedding had to be cancelled due to COVID-19 restrictions. Our only option was to have a 5-person ceremony. Sue went out of her way to adjust our planned ceremony to a shorter ceremony that complied with the COVID-19 restrictions. Having Sue’s friendly face and personable approach was extremely helpful in these trying times. 12 months later, we held our marriage celebration at our original venue as we had previously planned. Sue reworked our first ceremony, complete with our custom vows and stories into a renewal of vows ceremony for the day. We could not have both ceremonies without Sue’s hard work. We would recommend Sue as a celebrant.

Susanna Jose Ceremonies  

Thank you so much Joe and Caroline. You were the most amazing couple to work. I was honoured to be part of your 5 person Covid marriage ceremony and then the wonderful celebration with family and friends one year later. Very best wishes to you both.

Emma R.

23 Mar 2018

Amazing :)

Susanna Jose Ceremonies  

Thank you so much Emma.

Bronwyn W.

14 Apr 2017

Sue was fantastic! Very efficient, professional and friendly!

Susanna Jose Ceremonies  

Thanks for your lovely words Bronwyn.

Tomo M.

8 May 2015

Very thorough and helpful!

Susanna Jose Ceremonies  

Thanks Tomo. All the best for the future. Cheers Sue

Emily D.

28 Nov 2014

A really lovely lady who took the time to make sure our ceremony was perfect. She worked really hard on making sure we were happy with every small detail.

Susanna Jose Ceremonies  

That is very kind. Thanks so much Emily.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.