Our Ceremony

Rating
(18 reviews)
 
Service Area
Cairns and Surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 days a week
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Saskia G.

7 Feb 2019

Leisel is a very friendly and cute person. She tailored the speech and ceremony individual to us. She made our elopement special and did a great job,

Jaezlyn B.

22 Sep 2018

Leisel is amazing.She's such a beautiful caring person she made our day magical. Everyone commented on how beautiful the ceremony was.

Sherilyn N.

17 Aug 2018

Liesel Pisani was the most perfect match for us as a celebrant. She communicated so well in the lead up to the wedding and had a beautiful caring tone to her emails. We met before the day and instantly knew we had a special connection with our celebrant. The guidance we received with our vows and ceremony readings was invaluable and helped make our day both memorable and unique. We threw in some quirky readings and Leisel went with the flow and together we delivered a fun, relaxed, beautiful genuine ceremony. Truly a special day with a special lady leading the way. Leisel is a 10/10.

Brooke M.

23 Apr 2018

Leisel made the entire process from start to finish smooth and enjoyable. On the wedding day she presented herself very professionally and warm and caring.

Lisa B.

21 Apr 2018

We had a couple of meetings with her, she was extremely helpful and really personalised our ceremony. It was short, fun and exactly what we wanted.

Kayla M.

20 Nov 2016

Lisa was really great! We got everything sorted with her and we had a run through the week before. She helped with our vows as well!

Kyleya J.

9 Oct 2016

Excellent! Leisel was lovely to work with, made us feel very welcomed and personalised everything. We actually got married on her property, which overlooks beautiful mountains.

Elisse M.

21 Sep 2016

Troy & I feel so honoured & blessed that we had Leisel officiate our wedding in the picturesque Palm Cove. Our guests have continued to comment on how beautiful our ceremony was conducted. Organising from interstate was no issue & Leisel was very professional & flexible, allowing us to add extra into our ceremony in the days prior to the wedding. Thank you & we highly recommend Our Ceremony to all engaged couples, look no further!

Claire S.

15 Sep 2016

Your professionalism, kindness and organisation made our lives so much easier, and we thank-you for allowing us to modify the ceremony to accommodate for our requests. We couldn't be happier with your service, and would have no issues in recommending you to anyone who is searching for the perfect Celebrant.

Anna-Rita A.

19 Aug 2016

We clicked straight away with Leisel when we met, we booked her on the spot! She was exactly who we were after. Fun and down to earth.

Leanne M.

29 Apr 2016

Wow Leisel was amazing. A very unconventional but tradional service. Leisel made everyone feel comfortable and included. Great sense of humor and a genuinely nice person. A great choice for any celebration.

Becky P.

9 Oct 2015

Leisel was an absolute Gem! Nothing was too small or too big. She really listened to us and our ceremony just felt like us - exactly how we wanted it.

Tara A.

26 Sep 2014

Leisel was absolutely fantastic to work with! She listened to exactly what we wanted and created the most perfect ceremony for my husband and I

Shannon P.

22 Aug 2014

Leisel was the most amazing celebrant we could ever have asked for. She made everything run so smooth with organising the ceremony writing our vows and the ceremony itself was wonderful we both felt so comfortable with Leisel. 10 stars! Highly recommend

Belinda L.

1 Aug 2014

Very very happy with Leisel, she is amazing. Each ceremony is personalised, and fitted in with you and your partner. Leisel is very easy to be around and talk to and she is willing to accommodated anything you need. I could not have been happier. You made our day that little bit extra perfect. Thank you.

Emma C.

24 Aug 2013

Leisel Pisani is a very loving person and will work with you to make your day extra special. Leisel will always go out of her way for you she is an amazing person she made our ceremony beautiful and worked with me to make sure I got what I wanted thank you again Leisel.

Cheriee F.

15 Jul 2013

Leisel was the most brilliant, professional, heartfelt celebrant we could have ever asked for, she made our wedding day so very special and personal and we are so grateful to have had her share our special day with us.

Chontelle B.

25 Aug 2012

If you want a fun, relaxed, personal and definately memorable wedding ceremony then call Leisel. Thank you Leisel for doing such an amazingly personal and beautiful service for us xx.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.