GinaS Cairns Tropical Weddings

Rating
(31 reviews)
 
Service Area
Parramatta Park
Business Hours
All Hours - By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Sophie W.

24 Mar 2017

My husband and I would love to recommend Gina to anyone who wants an amazing, caring and professional celebrant. Gina took the time to get to know us on a personal level and by doing this made us so comfortable with her officiating our wedding.

Karen M.

25 Jun 2016

Gina is just like having a family member looking out for you, she will go the extra mile, no problem getting documents across from NZ, chatting on the phone, she's full of suggestions to make your day special, and will listen to what you want for the day. Thank you soooo much Gina

Andrea C.

29 Aug 2015

By far the best celebrant out, Gina gives 110% and works with you ALL the way. We have gained a wonderful friend in Gina and her husband Frank and we arw so thankful we chose Gina. Without Gina I could not have married my wonderful husband. Gina's professionalism is one thing but her passion for the Bride and Groom is 2nd to none.

Ayse F.

7 Jun 2022

Gina was an amazing celebrant and very easy going, she made the whole process run smoothly and less stressful. Gina gave us exactly what we wanted for our special day and so much more. We highly recommend her for your wedding. And thank you so much 🥰 also Thank you for making our day run so smoothly, we couldn't be happier with how the day went

Toyah S.

30 Apr 2022

Gina is one of the most beautiful people I have ever met and we were incredibly lucky that she was a part of our special day. She is kind natured, supportive, and an absolute delight to work with, but most of all she ensures your happiness is at the center of everything. Our wedding wouldn’t have been as special & personalised if it wasn’t for her hard work, dedication, and professionalism. I look forward to renewing our vows in the future; I know exactly who I will be calling!

James F.

20 Dec 2021

When getting married your Celebrant is the vital piece of the magic, creating harmony, mood and connection between the Bride and Groom, and their guests. Gina exudes everything you could want from the Celebrant overseeing your vows - caring, sensitive, gently encouraging, patient and professional. She looks serene and elegant at all meetings, bringing an organized and romantic mind to each interaction. Teamed with her husband Frank, all processes run smoothly. Gina effortlessly guides you through the day - calming nerves, injecting humour, connecting to everyone present. Gina is all you would ask for as a Celebrant and at every step of the way she was a support and inspiration to Monique. Our very special surprise wedding was even more memorable with Gina's presence and her help in keeping the vows a secret from our guests. We're so lucky to find such a warm person to oversee our vows.

Miriam A.

30 Sep 2021

Our wedding was a fairy tale! And we cannot thank you enough, Gina, for all your help and support so that everything was absolutely perfect! I was so scared because we were getting married away from home, and there was no way we could travel to Cairns before our wedding to look at or try things. But you had all the contacts we needed - the best professionals - and everything was absolutely amazing! Thank you again for being part of our dream come true!

Isabelle P.

26 Sep 2021

Me and my new wife Isabelle would like to give Gina a massive thank you for being our celebrant. We are so very happy with how she was able to work with us and bring about our perfect day and make it all run so smoothly. Thank you for everything and going above and beyond for us. Highly recommend Gina and Frank and their services. Many thanks

Sarah W.

25 Sep 2021

Gina, from the minute we met, I knew we were going to be in good hands. You went above and beyond for us to make us feel comfortable, prepared and supported during the planning of our wedding and especially on the day. You have a wonderful calming presence and a genuine caring nature. Our ceremony was filled with love and laughter and you really took the time to get to know us and this was evident in our ceremony. We really cannot thank you enough for helping us get married and will be forever grateful and appreciative that it was you who legally married us! Thank you so much, Mr and Mrs Head

Henry M.

7 Aug 2021

We just wanted to get in touch with you to say a huge thank you for marrying us! It was such a lovely day and the service that you did was just beautiful! Thank you also for all your help before and after, especially navigating the ins and outs of getting married - it was really appreciated.

Kristin A.

12 Dec 2020

"Words can not begin to describe what a magical moment this was for us and we thank the moment this was for us and we thank you for all your lovely energy to our magical day and we are extremely grateful to have you both a part of it. Thank you Thank you Thank you Trevor and Kristin "

Melissa A.

17 Oct 2020

The service we received from Gina was EXCELLENT. She was extremely helpful in planning our very special day, a total professional and her years of experience shone through to make our day PERFECT. In the lead up she listened to our requests, asked us about things we had not thought of and made great suggestions (like both a chocolate and rose ceremony) which made our day very memorable to us, our family and all our guests. With COVID19 the planning and our day was complicated but Gina was able to help us stay focussed on each other and bring in by phone and live streaming our immediate family in Australia and wider family and friends from across the world to experience and be part of our ceremony. We feel so lucky that we chose Gina and she was available to be our celebrant on 17/10/20 at Lake Tinaroo.

Vicki B.

15 Mar 2020

I recently got married in early November & it was the best day - huge thanks to Gina! Gina is such a warm & genuinely caring soul who was so flexible to adapt to both Josh & I our preferences. In regards to my late father who couldn't give me away, she wrote a beautiful line of passage she said at the ceremony that bought tears to the guests. It truly was a memorable day & she just made it so perfect by having all our vows already typed out & our music playing in the background that set the mood. I didn't have to worry about a thing with her. I could re-live that day over & over again. She was always available, checking up on how we were going throughout the whole process & not only did she do our ceremony but was the MC too.

Lauren B.

9 Nov 2019

Gina is one of the most beautiful people I have ever met and we were incredibly lucky that she was a part of our special day. She is kind natured, supportive, and an absolute delight to work with, but most of all she ensures your happiness is at the centre of everything. Our wedding wouldn’t have been as special & personalised if it wasn’t for her hard work, dedication, and professionalism. I look forward to renewing our vows in the future; I know exactly who I will be calling!

Stacey A.

13 Sep 2019

Gina was amazing and made the day easy and stress free. She helped us through the process and was beautifully presented on the day with special words to remember forever. I would highly recommend Gina for your wedding

Deshanka H.

31 Aug 2019

I knew Gina was the perfect celebrant for our wedding from the moment we spoke on the phone. She was everything I imagined she would be. So professional, warm and infectious! From day one she did everything to make the wedding planning process easier on me as we lived remote from our wedding location so we had to do everything over the phone/computer so we appreciate her so much for her help! We couldn't have asked for a better celebrant!

Christine K.

9 Nov 2018

It was a pleasure working with Gina from Cairns Tropical Weddings. She provided us with guidelines for ceremony vows and readings, took care of the NOIM and certificate, and met with us to review paperwork prior to the wedding day. Loved the optional additions to the ceremony, which we chose the "chocolate ceremony"

Katie A.

6 Oct 2018

Gina did an incredible job, I cannot thank her enough! Our celebrant dropped out two weeks before the wedding. Fortunately, Gina stepped in and did an amazing job. The ceremony was unforgettable and Gina was so natural, and incorporated so much love and humour into the ceremony, we couldn't have asked for anything more! Thank you Gina X

Della G.

30 Jun 2018

We couldn't thank Gina enough, the few months leading up to our wedding Gina was very helpful & we could contact her at any time with any questions we had. Gina is a lovely lady & we would recommend her to anyone looking for a celebrant around the Cairns area :)

Sophie T.

11 May 2018

Gina was an amazing celebrant very helpful and always at the end of the phone leading upto our big day. She was very professional and kept our guest calm, also myself and husband at ease. There was even a spare hanky for the hubbys tears 😊 5 star service we highly recommend Gina, such a beautiful soul inside and out x x x Thank you from Mr & Mrs LeLievre

Gabrielle D.

1 Dec 2017

Gina did our wedding on the first December and we couldn't be happier. She was amazing, well spoken, helped us with our vows, made us feel relaxed and just made our day even more magical. We cannot thank you enough for making our day the best day of our lives. Lots of love Ben and Gabby Dreilich-Ciranni

Courtney C.

29 Sep 2017

We couldn't recommend Gina enough. She was bubbly, approachable and had a great sense of humour. Gina really took the time to learn about us as a couple which assisted in making our ceremony personal and so special. She was truly wonderful!

Mark And Karen P.

17 Mar 2017

Gina was everything we hoped for in a marriage celebrant: professional, inclusive, warm, caring, funny..we were very happy we chose her

Jade S.

19 Nov 2016

She knows what she is doing. Beautiful words and she did everything that I wanted . The guests were really engaged throughout!

Tegan M.

21 Oct 2015

She was amazing!! I still talk to her now.

Jessie C.

7 Aug 2015

Really great service

Bobby M.

7 Nov 2014

Lovely service everyone enjoyed it , some of the girls got very teary

Jayme-Lee C.

18 Jul 2014

Gina was amazing from the very first time i met her till the day of our wedding, Gina is so friendly and very professional. !!Highly recommend!!

Miss Kerrieanne L.

25 Feb 2012

Gina Miles was more than a celebrant,she helped with planning and suppliers. Her knowledge was outstanding.A wonderful lady who made our day extra special.

GinaS Cairns Tropical Weddings  

Kerry-Anne & Joe you were such a wonderful couple and I believe we have an everlasting bond. Thank you for such kind words.

Katie D.

26 Jun 2011

Gina is the most beautiful, down to earth marriage celebrant I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. Before coming across Gina on my search for a celebrant, I had spoken to at least 8 different candidates, and as soon as Gina and I had our first phone conversation I knew she was the one! Everything was easy and exactly the way I wanted it to be. Gina made me feel relaxed, calm and in control, and she spoke beautifully at our ceremony. If you are looking for a celebrant in Tropical North Queensland - look no further than the amazing Gina Miles!

Ash H.

22 Feb 2009

Gina was fantastic throughout the process and made our day even more special. HIghly recommend!!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.