The Celebrant Co

Rating
(15 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Darling Downs
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Nicole K.

18 Mar 2022

We found The Celebrant Co through Easy Weddings and were thrilled when Natalie was available for our wedding day. The whole process was easy from the paperwork to the Wedding and after. The ceremony went smoothly and Natalie also brought her own equipment (microphone and speakers) which was able to bluetooth to our device for music and also helped with our outdoor ceremony. The whole process was broken down which made everything less overwhelming. We even had a prep over zoom which included tips and tricks for the day. We couldn't be happier with our choice of celebrant and all of the ongoing support from the prep to the wedding. We highly recommend the Celebrant Co.

Eleanor S.

29 Oct 2021

Natalie made the whole process from beginning to end an enjoyable and easy one. She was thorough, genuine, and always willing to offer her assistance beyond what was needed. This put us at ease throughout the whole process. On the day she spoke very well, providing a professional yet laidback vibe which we were after. Couldn't recommend Natalie more!

Mikaela D.

16 Oct 2021

Natalie was beyond amazing. We happened to stumble across The Celebrant Co after our original celebrant cancelled and it was an actual blessing in disguise. We have had almost every guest tell us how amazing and how well spoken she was. Natalie also helped us out with finding the right wording for our vows which made the whole process so easy and was so kind and caring that we were instantly comfortable around her and felt as if we had known her for years. We could not recommend Natalie enough! If we could go back and do it again we would definitely be booking The Celebrant Co.

An N.

3 Oct 2021

Natalie was the greatest pleasure to work with. She is so down to earth yet so professional in what she does which made our entire experience from start to finish feel so effortless. Our ceremony was everything we pictured and more thanks to her. We highly recommend Natalie with no hesitation.

Katrina W.

4 Sep 2021

Natalie was so amazing and truly captured our relationship during our ceremony. She was so helpful throughout the entire process, and still even to today, 3 weeks after our wedding! If I could give Natalie 10 stars I would, honestly couldn't thank her enough!

Shital P.

18 Jul 2021

We wanted a simple and stress free wedding- Nat was excellent. She listened to our ideas and helped to organise a lovely romantic wedding. She was wonderful would highly recommend.

Tessa J.

28 Mar 2021

amazing celebrant who helped us create the perfect non-traditional ceremony that was so very uniquely us! would definitely recommend if you're after someone fun, bubbly and who listens to what you're after in your ceremony

Andrea F.

14 Mar 2021

Natalie was really good to work with, she gave us a beautiful ceremony and was happy to travel out to our out of the way location! I would definitely recommend!

Chelsea B.

10 Oct 2020

Natalie is the most amazing person you will ever meet. Made our day absolutely perfect, she tailors the experience for you after you fill out a questionnaire to ensure it’s exactly what you want.

Marinela E.

9 Aug 2019

We couldn't have asked for a more down to earth, happy, friendly, approachable, and professional celebrant. Natalie made the entire process easy, from the first meeting, to the vow writing process, and even to what is required after the wedding. Natalie made our ceremony feel so personal and made us feel so at ease and relaxed. You can tell she truly cared about us and what we wanted and we would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a marriage celebrant. Thank you for helping to make our day so special!

Jade B.

19 Jul 2019

Natalie was the Celebrant on my wedding day in the 1st June 2019. She did such a wonderful job and is a very caring and compassionate Celebrant. She really cared about who were were as people and incorporated that into the day. I couldn’t recommend her enough. Thanks Natalie.

Emily W.

18 May 2019

Natalie was a wonderful celebrant. We like how she tailored the ceremony to feel like us and that she helped everything run so smoothly.

Ellyn H.

2 Feb 2019

Everyone commented how genuine our wedding was! It was personal, funny, sincere and full of love, the perfect ingredients for a memorable ceremony. Natalie was a perfect fit for us! She nailed the brief we gave her and we walked away with huge smiles and a happily ever after. Thanks Nat you were the perfect amount of charm, elegance and whit.

Alayna G.

12 Oct 2018

We cannot thank you enough for making our wedding ceremony everything we could have wished for. Your friendly and charismatic personality helped ease and calm our wedding day nerves and working with you was an absolute pleasure. You were the perfect person to join us as husband and wife.

Lauren M.

21 Apr 2018

Really good! She had great communication, kept in touch, travelled to meet us and the ceremony was perfect.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.