Sandra Hill

Rating
1 5 5.0 (18 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane & Surroundings / Gold Coast, Mt Tamborine, Sunshine Coast, Redlands & Ipswich
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
07 2101 5934

Reviews

Peter & Alison G.

6 Apr 2017

Sandra was everything we could possibly wish for in a celebrant. She was kind and caring. She showed genuine interest in our special day. She was totally thorough in preparing paperwork, and totally took the stress out of deciding on our perfect ceremony. We thoroughly recommend this lovely lovely lady!

Sandra Hill  

Hi Alison & Peter - Thank you for such a lovely review. I will always deem it a delightful honour to have been your celebrant and to have shared the wonderfully happy occasion with you. xx

Alan C.

1 Apr 2016

Sandra was truly exceptional. Her friendly nature, flexibility with the ceremony and help to complete it made the day very special. What really made Sandra standout is her willingness and positive spirit. Her energy and excitement for our day made the planning almost as exciting as the day... We both can't say enough kind words about Sandra and would recommend Sandra in a heartbeat.

Sandra Hill  

Hi Rebecca & Alan - I came across your wedding review and it warmed my heart again as I remembered you both with much fondness and your joyous day. Thank you for leaving such a beautiful review. Continual blessings of love and happiness. xx

Pauline & Robert F.

30 Sep 2015

Sandra made our day absolutely perfect in every way. Her kind, caring and professional manner made our ceremony unforgettable. Sandra accommodated our every need and desire and we couldn't imagine our wedding day without her there. We could not recommend her more highly. Robert & Pauline

Sandra Hill  

Hi Pauline & Robert - I think of you both often as I keep you in my heart always. Thank you once again for your very kind and affirming review. The words depict your beautiful hearts and I thank you most sincerely from the bottom of mine. xx

Lu H.

29 Jun 2019

We are very glad that we had Sandra as our wedding celebrant. Working with her makes you feel like you were working with a supportive friend. Her advice and beautiful words are highly valued and appreciated. Everything ran smoothly in the ceremony and we had a memorable time.

Cindy-Lea W.

17 May 2019

Sandra was super helpful and was always happy to meet us when we needed and was always prepared for changes. She was such a delight to deal with, so friendly and easy going. Would highly recommend her.

Krystal P.

14 May 2019

Sandra is lovely and very approachable. We wanted someone who would cater to our needs as we wanted a Christian ceremony. She is very sweet and the day went well apart from the weather on the day. Sandra adjusted accordingly and she went with the flow of the day with the change of plans. She travelled a long way for us and we really appreciated her time in having a rehearsal the day before and then of course the day of the wedding. We highly recommend her!

Sarah S.

24 Mar 2019

We had an amazing time, and Sandra is such a great and loving person. We felt privileged to have her as our celebrant and prior to the wedding, Sandra took her time and patiently discussed the details with us about the wedding, ensuring we had a common understanding regarding the wedding. We would definitely recommend Sandra Hill to others and I'm sure it will be a blessing for those who have her in their wedding as a celebrant.

Shari P.

28 Feb 2019

Sandra was AMAZING! She is such a lovely and friendly lady. So professional and committed to her job. She would drive to meet us despite living so far away, I am so appreciative.

Roman L.

27 Oct 2018

Our gratitude for Sandra is beyond words. She is the best celebrant to work with from beginning to end. At the very first meeting, we knew she is the one we have been looking for. Her professionalism and dedication was so inspring, and she made the whole process such a breeze. She listened closely to our ideas and provided a wealth of information and great suggestions. Our wedding wouldn't be as perfect without her. We were absolutely blessed to have her on our special day. Love you so much Sandra.💗💗💗 We highly recommend Sandra to anyone who is looking for a genuinely perfect wedding celebrant.

Michelle S.

15 Sep 2018

Sandra is an amazing Celabrent went above and beyond for me and my husband to make our wedding Perfect! Looking forward to a life long friendship.

Jennifer E.

14 Jul 2018

It was our absolute pleasure to have the lovely Sandra officiate our ceremony! Sandra made everything so easy for us, and guided us through the process from beginning to end. I couldn't imagine anyone else officiating the day, and want to thank Sandra for everything!

Susan P.

3 Jun 2018

Sandra officiated a christian renewal ceremony for me. Her warmth and love permeated through the ceremony. She perfectly executed a celebration of love and above all created an atmosphere for God to inhabit. She worked with me tirelessly to ensure that my vision was accomplished.

Sandra Hill  

Dear Susan - Thank you for taking the time to review my services. I am so pleased your day was filled with warmth and love as your renewed your marriage vows. It was an absolute joy to share the special occasion with you as all present extended their love and congratulations. May God continue to bless your lives abundantly. xx

Chris H.

3 Apr 2018

Sandra is fantastic. She helped us put together our own unique ceremony. She was wonderful!

Sandra Hill  

Hi Chris. Thank you for taking the time to send a review. I am so pleased your wedding ceremony was uniquely yours and it was an absolute pleasure, privilege and joy to be your celebrant. Remembered fondly always! Sandra xx

Lisa B.

25 Mar 2018

Sandra...you are such a caring and loving lady.... we connected with you on our very first visit.... Our day could not have run more smoothly without your expertise and confidence...We were so nervous... you use made us feel so at ease and ensured that everything went wonderfully.... You made everything so seamless and effortless... And...the extra special touches that you supply to the attendants... that is really fantastic.... Thank you Sandra.... You are so special to us.... xxxxxxxx

Sandra Hill  

Dear Lisa & Allan - I was absolutely thrilled to receive your beautiful review regarding my celebrant services. A trillion thanks for your kind and affirming words. I am so pleased that your day was perfectly wonderful for you. It was such an honour and joy to be your celebrant. It was also wonderful to meet your family and share the happy time with all of your guests. I will treasure you both always as I keep you in my heart with much fondness. Love and happiness always - Sandra xx

Maria B.

7 Apr 2015

Beautiful lady with a wonderful passion for what she does. So easy to deal with, offered suggestions, delivered exactly the ceremony we wanted, So relaxed and warm.

Sandra Hill  

Dear Maria - Thank you for your kind review. I am so pleased you will have wonderful memories of your happy day. It was an honour to be your celebrant and I will remember your day with much happiness always. xx

Jessica P.

23 Jan 2015

Sandra was fantastic and made our whole experience stress free and wonderful. From the very start Sandra made us feel welcome. We had no idea what we wanted in our ceremony, but Sandra made it easy to put together a beautiful and personalised ceremony.

Sandra Hill  

Hi Jessica - How wonderful to receive your review and to know that your day was stress free and wonderful for you and your ceremony was perfect also. It was such a happy privilege to be your celebrant. Warmest thanks. xx

Kirsty H.

11 Jul 2014

Sandra did a brilliant job on our big day, we felt so blessed to have her as our celebrant. She was very helpful with the whole process

Sandra Hill  

Hi Kirsty - Thank you for sending your review. I also felt blessed to be your celebrant. Thank you for your encouraging words. I am so pleased your day was everything you had hoped it to be as you walked hand and hand into a wonderful future together. xx

Becky B.

10 May 2014

An amazing celebrant who supports you and listens to you, every step of the way. 100% confidence in our ceremony, because of Sandra's exceptional communication.

Sandra Hill  

Hi Becky - How wonderful to receive your review! Thank you for your warm words. It was such a delight to share the happy time of preparation and an honour to present your ceremony on your joyous day. xx always


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.