Renee Wilkins

Rating
(27 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast & Northern Rivers
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Kaela G.

1 Jun 2017

Renee was very easy going, modern and supportive. We knew from the moment that we met her that she was the celebrant for us as she made us feel comfortable and had a great sense of humour! Would highly recommend her to any fun loving couple!

Renee Wilkins  

Thank Kaela, It was wonderful playing a part in your special day. Thank you for your kind words.

Julie M.

7 Apr 2017

Renee was delightful - we wanted a thoughtful celebrant who would get to know us, our relationship and what we were after - she did all of that and more. Renee is thoughtful, fits into the event and your family easily and makes the day very special. We really loved having her as part of our special day.

Renee Wilkins  

Thanks Julie, I loved being a part of your special day as well.

Lizzie R.

10 Jul 2016

Renee is so friendly and inviting. We were met with a huge smile and her bubbly personality was a great fit for the style of ceremony my Husband and I had planned. Renee was extremely contactable and super quick at responding to e-mails. Big bonus! She was incredibly helpful at explaining the entire process and helped us along every step of the way. She is very familiar with the venue we chose (Bundaleer Rainforest Gardens) so that made organising the entire ceremony a breeze. We found the paperwork side of things really fun! Renee has a really cool way of making the ceremony flow! You'll have to meet with her to find out. I don't want to give away the magic. But let me just say, the story-telling is a big part of what she does and she does it perfectly. My husband and I (and both of our mothers) highly recommend Renee and her work! For a truly memorable ceremony, choose Renee.

Renee Wilkins  

Thanks Lizzy, I love doing fun weddings and so good to receive 'love letters' like this. Keep in touch....

Shaheen L.

5 Jan 2022

Renee was a star! She was very proactive, informative, warm and supportive from start to end. Her positive energy and sense of humour helped calm our nerves during the service. We are very happy with how everything panned out. Thank you!

Sam B.

10 Oct 2021

Renee was absolutely amazing! We had to re-schedule our wedding twice (including once the day before due to a snap lockdown) and not only was she understanding in doing so, but also so lovely & caring in checking how we were doing. My husband was nervous about public speaking however Renee made us both feel so comfortable from our first meeting which is a huge help especially on the day! We spent so much time talking to Renee in the prolonged lead up to our wedding and it was honestly a fantastic experience. Would highly recommend!

Elyse W.

21 Mar 2020

Renee was wonderful! She conducted our wedding ceremony in March 2020. She was always very positive and professional throughout the planning and delivery. After our ceremony all our family and guests commented that the ceremony had been very engaging, personalised and meaningful. She has a great sense of humour to put everyone at ease and her responses were always very prompt. Thank you Renee for creating a beautiful memory for us!

Colleen L.

20 Jan 2020

Renee was not only great, she was perfect!! She was very nice and funny. She made all my guests laugh. Everybody was enjoying and no one fell asleep while she talking about our love story. She was very sweet and helpful. I am not living in Oz so bascially we discussed my wedding plan via email. She gave all the information that I needed. she was very efficient in replying my emails. *********highly recommended!!!!!!!!!

Melissa C.

25 Oct 2019

Renee was outstanding from our first meeting with her we knew we didn’t want anyone else to officiate our wedding! We would highly recommend Renee to any couple wanting a completely customized ceremony and a total professional!

Valentin M.

28 Sep 2019

Renee did an excellent job at conducting our wedding ceremony. She created a beautiful and yet relaxed atmosphere.

Claire A.

12 Jan 2019

Renee was recommended to us by our friends and she's absolutely wonderful. She is always up for a laugh and is so good to be around, we even asked her to stay for our reception!

Rebecca W.

2 Jun 2018

She was great and kind to us from day dot! She knew exactly what we wanted and the ceremony was beautiful.

Michele C.

21 Sep 2017

Renee put together a ceremony that reflected my husband and I to a "T". The ceremony was very personal and we had so much fun. All attending had a great time and we all laughed and laughed. Thanks for being part of the start of our next chapter together, Renee!

Renee Wilkins  

Lovely to hear everybody had a great time and a privilege to be a part of your special day. Thanks for your kind words, Renee

Tracey L.

26 Aug 2017

Renee was fantastic. Really happy with the ceremony. Everything was perfect.

Pilvi H.

11 Aug 2017

Renee was very attentive and customised the ceremony to suit our personal style. She was very funny and thanks to her, the ceremony went smoothly. She was extremely helpful in helping out with the paperwork in this international marriage.

Katarina P.

22 Jul 2017

Renee is our go to celebrant for family events, she is absolutely lovely a delight to collaborate with. she recently did our wedding and we are very pleased with the ceremony and her performance.

Elena J.

17 Mar 2017

Renee was great at helping us with our vows and organizing everything the way we wanted. The ceremony was lovely, and her upbeat positive personality played a big part in creating a stress-free joyful atmosphere.

Elizabeth M.

2 Dec 2016

Renee is a gem, we found her locally and realised we went past her sign all the time on our regular runs. She made everything a breeze! Professional and polite!

Claire N.

7 May 2016

Renee was fantastic. She was more than happy to meet up with us multiple times. She was very friendly.

Georgia K.

18 Mar 2016

Renee was amazing, very personalised ceremony and casual which is exactly what we wanted.

Sam E.

20 Dec 2015

Always helpful with any questions or queries. Great at personalizing ceremonies.

Amy B.

13 Mar 2015

Thankyou so so much for making our day extra special. Thankyou for making us giggle and relax!

Stephanee C.

9 Mar 2013

Amazing make-up artist, made me look like myself but more beautiful! So friendly and accommodating.

Maren H.

28 Jul 2012

Great, extremely helpful!

Libby & Chris A.

26 Nov 2011

She was lovely! We wanted the bare minimum and simple. She was great!

Sarah-Rose K.

24 Mar 2011

Renee was so super lovely. She helped pick out the perfect vows and made us feel super comfortable even though neither of us like public speaking.

Tim P.

12 Feb 2011

highly recommend

Miss Leisa S.

28 May 2010

Great, did everything that was asked and even pronounced our name correctly!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.