Married by Zoe

Rating
(19 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane, Sunshine Coast, Maleny
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Elle G.

7 Mar 2020

From the moment we reached out to Zoe, right through to our ceremony completion, she was a total dream. When reflecting back on our wedding day, we consistently say that Zoe was by far our favourite vendor. Our first meeting with her was incredible and we walked away knowing we'd made the best possible choice for us. She has a meticulous attention to detail, is open and honest and has a sense of calm and organisation about her that reflects in her work. The ceremony she wrote for us perfectly encapsulated what our relationship is, with nods to our family, the things that we first bonded over and how we met. She kept us informed every step of the way and helped us with so many details we wouldn't have even thought of ourselves - right down to checking the boys were looking sharp before the ceremony started. We can't stop telling people how much we loved working with her so if you are looking for a celebrant who truly is there for you as you approach your wedding day, book Zoe!

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your lovely review Elle! x

Daisy T.

19 Jul 2019

We couldn’t recommend Zoe any more highly for a wedding ceremony. She was so professional yet bubbly. From the first meeting with her, we knew she was “the one” and we didn’t need to look any further. She made the entire process stress free and enjoyable. Zoe is also super responsive with phones and emails. She replied to my texts and emails at 11pm so you can tell how hard she works. She also charges very reasonable fee compared to some other celebrants. Overall, it was great to work with her.

Married by Zoe  

Thank you Daisy for your sweet words x

Mandy L.

6 May 2019

Zoe was AMAZING! She held a personalised ceremony for us exactly the way we wanted - Full of love & romance, with an appropriate amount of humour & lots of laughter. She's very friendly, sweet, extremely patient & thoughtful. She was always there to help whenever we needed assistance (e.g. writing our personalised vow). If you're looking for an excellent, professional & young marriage celebrate to be a part of your most important day, we would highly recommend Zoe.

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your kind words Mandy! It was an absolute pleasure to perform your ceremony xx

Hanan S.

18 Apr 2020

Matthew and I reached out to Zoe in mid 2019 and instantly loved her bubbly nature and felt we really connected. We immediately booked her for our wedding ceremony that was meant to be for the 18th April 2020. We were then faced with the issue of the Coronavirus pandemic and could slowly see that our beautiful special day we had planned, was crumbling before us. Each step of the way, Zoe always reached out to us, staying positive and helping us come up with different solutions to make our day still happen. We decided to bring our wedding earlier to the 4th April 2020 - and have our lawful 5 person wedding ceremony! Zoe suggested we live stream our ceremony so that all our 100 guests would get to watch on as well and be a part of our special day. Live streaming our ceremony was the best thing we could have done. Zoe has been absolutely amazing throughout this process and we could not have asked for a more lovely and understanding celebrant to officiate our wedding. Thank you Zoe - you truly were a pleasure to deal with and great to communicate with. Love Hanan and Matthew

Jessica K.

20 Mar 2020

Zoe was awesome, so friendly & professional. My sister used her for their wedding, & recommended her for ours. She was so amazing at her job, we would highly recommend.

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your review! x

Kate M.

14 Dec 2019

Zoe was the most amazing celebrant for our wedding in December! We really felt like she was with us every step of the way, guiding us with the paperwork and full of good advice, as well as tips and tricks to make sure the ceremony went off without a hitch. The personalisation she gave to our ceremony was beyond belief, and made our day just that much more special. We couldn't recommend Zoe more highly! Kate & George

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for the kind words Kate + George x

Victoria T.

23 Nov 2019

Zoe was our celebrant for our wedding. Zoe was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. My husband and I were really time poor before the wedding and Zoe helped make the process of navigating through what was required stress-free. We can’t recommend her enough. Like

Married by Zoe  

Thank you Victoria! I loved being a part of your wedding x

Evan D.

2 Nov 2019

Zoe was great. She kept us informed of every step in the process and followed up with us as required. She helped craft a short, but an interesting and fun service that the guests are still talking about! We'd highly recommend her.

Married by Zoe  

Thank you Evan! It was wonderful being a part of your day.

Courtney B.

4 Oct 2019

Zoe was the perfect celebrant! She was such a delight to work with, just made the ceremony go so smoothly and I didn't have to worry about a thing because I knew if anything went wrong Zoe would handle it. Would 100% recommend!

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your kind words Courtney x

Emma B.

21 Sep 2019

Zoe was so amazing to deal with throughout our whole wedding process. She was more than obliging with any small changes we wanted to make and she straight away got a sense of our unique style and sense of humour. She helped make our wedding so beautiful and perfect for us. I will always recommend Zoe to anyone who is looking for a celebrant that will actually customise their ceremony. Thank you so much Zoe

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your review Emma! It was wonderful to be a part of your wedding x

Janelle G.

19 Sep 2019

Zoe was so warm and friendly. From the moment we spoke to her on the phone we knew we had mad the right choice in choosing her to officiate over our wedding. We met with her once prior to the ceremony to go through all the paperwork and it was a breeze. Would highly recommend her.

Married by Zoe  

Thankyou for your review Janelle + Cheryl x

Beccy S.

14 Sep 2019

Zoe is amazing!! and made everything so easy and stress free for us! She was very accommodating to all that we requested and was happy to travel. She has such a relaxing and caring vibe which was perfect for our day. We couldnt recommend Zoe enough!

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your review Beccy :) x

Bree M.

10 Aug 2019

We met with Zoe following a recommendation from my brother and to-be sister-in-law. She immediately made us feel at ease with her humour and bubbly nature. At all meetings, Zoe was prepared and organised which is such a great trait for someone in this business. She was happy to assist with advice and suggestions in the planning of our wedding which was greatly appreciated. Zoe took the time to get to know us and she made the service personalised to us and our interests. Zoe facilitated smoothly my husband’s vows which he sung to me! So it made all the difference to have a celebrant accommodate this. We would highly recommend Zoe to future couples.

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your review Bree! It was such a beautiful day :) x

Dakota N.

3 Aug 2019

Shout out to Zoe who was absolutely amazing!! From our very first meeting, Zoe was highly professional yet friendly making every encounter with her feel like a productive catch up with an old friend. Could not have asked for anyone better to help us make our day the dream that it was. Cannot wait to see her again officiating ceremonies for a few of our engaged friends!!

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your review Dakota xx

Jerome F.

12 Jul 2019

Zoe was great! She was always quick to reply for any questions building up to our legals only ceremony as we were overseas at the time. The whole process was stress free as Zoe made it clear which documents to fill out. On the day of the ceremony Zoe was on time and dressed appropriately. We were able to complete the legals only ceremony in a beautiful national park with some privacy thanks to Zoe’s know how. Thanks 😊

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your review Jerome! I wish you and Amy a happy future together x

Sami M.

6 Jul 2019

Zoe was absolutely amazing! She was very easy to get in touch with and a great listener. Our ceremony was exactly how we pictured it to be - short but sweet and very laid back. I would highly recommend Zoe, in fact we did; she will be marrying my sister-in-law and her fiancée this weekend! 💕

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your lovely words Sami! I look forward to seeing you both at this weekends ceremony xx

Betty P.

1 Jun 2019

Zoe is a friendly, warm, professional and organised wedding celebrant. She explained the whole wedding day process, legalaties and 'after the wedding' things we hadn't even considered - all our wedding stress melted away!! The ceremony was beautiful and Zoe made sure to include personalised information exactly the way we wanted it. I strongly recommend Zoe for your wedding day and will continue to recommend her to all my friends and family!

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your kind review Betty! I loved being a part of your special day xx

Sunitha B.

9 Mar 2019

We had Zoe is our Marriage Celebrant. It was a delight working with her. She was very well read, thorough with her knowledge. She was very approachable and was helpful in answering all our questions.

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your review - I wish you both a long and happy marriage xx

Rebecca H.

1 Mar 2019

Zoe was an absolute dream! We couldn’t of asked for anyone better, she went above and beyond with our needs and wishes. Such a wonderful experience for us all!

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your kind words! I wish you and Billy a lifetime of happiness together xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.