Married by Zoe

Rating
(28 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane, Sunshine Coast, Maleny
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Courtney M.

24 Jul 2021

Zoe has the perfect balance - she's funny while still being professional and relaxed while still being super attentive to detail. One of the most daunting parts for us was writing the vows and Zoe was so helpful in providing tips and reviewing what we'd each written. She also wrote a plan/script for our MC for the reception, which was both a huge help for him to plan his final script and for us when it came to organising the run sheet with the venue. On the day, Zoe went above and beyond - she wasn't feeling the best (had warned us in the days leading up), but knew how much we hoped she could be with us on the day and she pulled everything together perfectly! Get Married by Zoe - she'll help you create the most beautiful memories that will last forever, thank you so much Zoe!

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for sharing your kind words Courtney x

Elle G.

7 Mar 2020

From the moment we reached out to Zoe, right through to our ceremony completion, she was a total dream. When reflecting back on our wedding day, we consistently say that Zoe was by far our favourite vendor. Our first meeting with her was incredible and we walked away knowing we'd made the best possible choice for us. She has a meticulous attention to detail, is open and honest and has a sense of calm and organisation about her that reflects in her work. The ceremony she wrote for us perfectly encapsulated what our relationship is, with nods to our family, the things that we first bonded over and how we met. She kept us informed every step of the way and helped us with so many details we wouldn't have even thought of ourselves - right down to checking the boys were looking sharp before the ceremony started. We can't stop telling people how much we loved working with her so if you are looking for a celebrant who truly is there for you as you approach your wedding day, book Zoe!

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your lovely review Elle! x

Mandy L.

6 May 2019

Zoe was AMAZING! She held a personalised ceremony for us exactly the way we wanted - Full of love & romance, with an appropriate amount of humour & lots of laughter. She's very friendly, sweet, extremely patient & thoughtful. She was always there to help whenever we needed assistance (e.g. writing our personalised vow). If you're looking for an excellent, professional & young marriage celebrate to be a part of your most important day, we would highly recommend Zoe.

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your kind words Mandy! It was an absolute pleasure to perform your ceremony xx

Erin G.

10 Oct 2021

My husband and I are both over the moon with our choice to be married by Zoe! Zoe was incredibly helpful in guiding us through the whole planning process and ensuring our ceremony had a lot of “us” throughout it. She just brought the perfect combination of professionalism, sentimentality and humour and everything flowed so effortlessly. Her package with the bow writing assistance was absolutely invaluable! She took all of our rambling feelings and helped us turn them into the perfect ceremony, we had so many giggles and quite a few stray tears. Thank you Zoe for every email, thank you for just “getting it”, thank you for holding onto my glasses so I could cry my eyes out while I married the love of my life haha! You are just the absolute best!

Laura F.

26 Sep 2021

Zoe was amazing! We are so happy that we chose her to marry us on our special day. We loved how relaxed Zoe was, and how she personalised our ceremony to reflect us. We wanted our ceremony to be quick and simply, which is exactly what she designed for us!

Candice W.

26 Jun 2021

Zoe is a wonderfully professional and warm celebrant. We had several meetings with Zoe where she took the time to get to know us as a couple. I cannot recommend Zoe enough! If you are looking for a celebrant who makes your day beautiful, elegant and tasteful, Zoe does it all with a beautiful smile and genuine care in every word she shares. She gave us a few fresh ideas of how to make our ceremony our own, particularly when we had guests who were unable to make the day due to COVID. We owe some of our greatest memories in life to Zoe.

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for sharing your experience Candice x

Claire B.

12 Jun 2021

I have nothing but the highest of praise for Zoe! Zoe made everything about our day so perfect and we couldn’t have asked for a more personalised and touching service. Right from the day we got engaged Zoe was there offering up loads of advice on all things weddings which helped calm my nerves and prepare me for every little thing. Zoe tweaked our ceremony so it reflected our personalities and us as a couple perfectly and even made us laugh along the way which is exactly what we wanted on our special day. Thank you Zoe for making it so perfect!

Married by Zoe  

Thank you Claire! x

Laura A.

15 May 2021

Zoe was amazing to work with. She asked questions to understand us as a couple, was great to communicate with and the ceremony was a true reflection of us with laughter and fun. Would absolutely be recommending Zoe to anyone needing a Celebrant.

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your review Laura! x

Trent L.

3 Apr 2021

Zoe was there every step of the way helping us through the hurdles that covid caused, she helped make our special day perfect and provided unique touches to our ceremony that really made it feel one of a kind. Would 100% use her again, although I don't think that will happen 😂

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your review Trent x

Zoe P.

27 Mar 2021

Zoe was absolutely fantastic as our wedding celebrant last weekend. Zoe is so caring and accommodating and helped us through some really stressful last minute changes. We appreciate everything she did to help make our day so wonderful 🥰 xo

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for sharing your experience Zoe! x

Georgia L.

20 Mar 2021

My husband and I were lucky enough to have been ‘Married by Zoe’ late last month after our 2020 date was postponed (thanks COVID). Right from the very beginning of planning wedding 1.0 all the way through to finally saying ‘we do’ Zoe was there for us! She’s truly everything you could ever want or need in a celebrant - funny, organised, professional, friendly and beyond helpful! She kept us on track throughout the planning stages, checking in regularly and following us up on our vow writing and making sure both sets were written in similar tones. Our guests all commented on how wonderfully personal our ceremony felt - that is the magic of Zoe! She takes the time to really get to know her couples, and puts so much effort into her scripts so that in the end it truly feels like being married by a great old friend!

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your lovely review Georgia! x

Hanan S.

18 Apr 2020

Matthew and I reached out to Zoe in mid 2019 and instantly loved her bubbly nature and felt we really connected. We immediately booked her for our wedding ceremony that was meant to be for the 18th April 2020. We were then faced with the issue of the Coronavirus pandemic and could slowly see that our beautiful special day we had planned, was crumbling before us. Each step of the way, Zoe always reached out to us, staying positive and helping us come up with different solutions to make our day still happen. We decided to bring our wedding earlier to the 4th April 2020 - and have our lawful 5 person wedding ceremony! Zoe suggested we live stream our ceremony so that all our 100 guests would get to watch on as well and be a part of our special day. Live streaming our ceremony was the best thing we could have done. Zoe has been absolutely amazing throughout this process and we could not have asked for a more lovely and understanding celebrant to officiate our wedding. Thank you Zoe - you truly were a pleasure to deal with and great to communicate with. Love Hanan and Matthew

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your review Hanan! x

Jessica K.

20 Mar 2020

Zoe was awesome, so friendly & professional. My sister used her for their wedding, & recommended her for ours. She was so amazing at her job, we would highly recommend.

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your review! x

Kate M.

14 Dec 2019

Zoe was the most amazing celebrant for our wedding in December! We really felt like she was with us every step of the way, guiding us with the paperwork and full of good advice, as well as tips and tricks to make sure the ceremony went off without a hitch. The personalisation she gave to our ceremony was beyond belief, and made our day just that much more special. We couldn't recommend Zoe more highly! Kate & George

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for the kind words Kate + George x

Victoria T.

23 Nov 2019

Zoe was our celebrant for our wedding. Zoe was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. My husband and I were really time poor before the wedding and Zoe helped make the process of navigating through what was required stress-free. We can’t recommend her enough. Like

Married by Zoe  

Thank you Victoria! I loved being a part of your wedding x

Evan D.

2 Nov 2019

Zoe was great. She kept us informed of every step in the process and followed up with us as required. She helped craft a short, but an interesting and fun service that the guests are still talking about! We'd highly recommend her.

Married by Zoe  

Thank you Evan! It was wonderful being a part of your day.

Courtney B.

4 Oct 2019

Zoe was the perfect celebrant! She was such a delight to work with, just made the ceremony go so smoothly and I didn't have to worry about a thing because I knew if anything went wrong Zoe would handle it. Would 100% recommend!

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your kind words Courtney x

Emma B.

21 Sep 2019

Zoe was so amazing to deal with throughout our whole wedding process. She was more than obliging with any small changes we wanted to make and she straight away got a sense of our unique style and sense of humour. She helped make our wedding so beautiful and perfect for us. I will always recommend Zoe to anyone who is looking for a celebrant that will actually customise their ceremony. Thank you so much Zoe

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your review Emma! It was wonderful to be a part of your wedding x

Janelle G.

19 Sep 2019

Zoe was so warm and friendly. From the moment we spoke to her on the phone we knew we had mad the right choice in choosing her to officiate over our wedding. We met with her once prior to the ceremony to go through all the paperwork and it was a breeze. Would highly recommend her.

Married by Zoe  

Thankyou for your review Janelle + Cheryl x

Beccy S.

14 Sep 2019

Zoe is amazing!! and made everything so easy and stress free for us! She was very accommodating to all that we requested and was happy to travel. She has such a relaxing and caring vibe which was perfect for our day. We couldnt recommend Zoe enough!

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your review Beccy :) x

Bree M.

10 Aug 2019

We met with Zoe following a recommendation from my brother and to-be sister-in-law. She immediately made us feel at ease with her humour and bubbly nature. At all meetings, Zoe was prepared and organised which is such a great trait for someone in this business. She was happy to assist with advice and suggestions in the planning of our wedding which was greatly appreciated. Zoe took the time to get to know us and she made the service personalised to us and our interests. Zoe facilitated smoothly my husband’s vows which he sung to me! So it made all the difference to have a celebrant accommodate this. We would highly recommend Zoe to future couples.

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your review Bree! It was such a beautiful day :) x

Dakota N.

3 Aug 2019

Shout out to Zoe who was absolutely amazing!! From our very first meeting, Zoe was highly professional yet friendly making every encounter with her feel like a productive catch up with an old friend. Could not have asked for anyone better to help us make our day the dream that it was. Cannot wait to see her again officiating ceremonies for a few of our engaged friends!!

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your review Dakota xx

Daisy T.

19 Jul 2019

We couldn’t recommend Zoe any more highly for a wedding ceremony. She was so professional yet bubbly. From the first meeting with her, we knew she was “the one” and we didn’t need to look any further. She made the entire process stress free and enjoyable. Zoe is also super responsive with phones and emails. She replied to my texts and emails at 11pm so you can tell how hard she works. She also charges very reasonable fee compared to some other celebrants. Overall, it was great to work with her.

Married by Zoe  

Thank you Daisy for your sweet words x

Jerome F.

12 Jul 2019

Zoe was great! She was always quick to reply for any questions building up to our legals only ceremony as we were overseas at the time. The whole process was stress free as Zoe made it clear which documents to fill out. On the day of the ceremony Zoe was on time and dressed appropriately. We were able to complete the legals only ceremony in a beautiful national park with some privacy thanks to Zoe’s know how. Thanks 😊

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your review Jerome! I wish you and Amy a happy future together x

Sami M.

6 Jul 2019

Zoe was absolutely amazing! She was very easy to get in touch with and a great listener. Our ceremony was exactly how we pictured it to be - short but sweet and very laid back. I would highly recommend Zoe, in fact we did; she will be marrying my sister-in-law and her fiancée this weekend! 💕

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your lovely words Sami! I look forward to seeing you both at this weekends ceremony xx

Betty P.

1 Jun 2019

Zoe is a friendly, warm, professional and organised wedding celebrant. She explained the whole wedding day process, legalaties and 'after the wedding' things we hadn't even considered - all our wedding stress melted away!! The ceremony was beautiful and Zoe made sure to include personalised information exactly the way we wanted it. I strongly recommend Zoe for your wedding day and will continue to recommend her to all my friends and family!

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your kind review Betty! I loved being a part of your special day xx

Sunitha B.

9 Mar 2019

We had Zoe is our Marriage Celebrant. It was a delight working with her. She was very well read, thorough with her knowledge. She was very approachable and was helpful in answering all our questions.

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your review - I wish you both a long and happy marriage xx

Rebecca H.

1 Mar 2019

Zoe was an absolute dream! We couldn’t of asked for anyone better, she went above and beyond with our needs and wishes. Such a wonderful experience for us all!

Married by Zoe  

Thank you for your kind words! I wish you and Billy a lifetime of happiness together xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.