Margaret McLeod

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane | Gold Coast | Sunshine Coast | Ipswich  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
07 2101 5885

Reviews

Karen G.

14 Oct 2016

Professional and knowledgeable. Always there to help with any details, questions or troubleshooting. Marg delivered a beautiful ceremony with our own personal touch. She goes above and beyond for her couples.. We cannot speak highly enough of Marg, her services and as the beautiful soul that she is.

Margaret McLeod  

I was so pleased to share this wonderful day with you both.

Emma H.

20 Nov 2015

Marg has a great sense of humour, made us feel so at ease and is talented at her job. We couldn't think of anyone better to have married us and she has helped with so much from wording examples and ceremony rehersal. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you for making the start of our new adventure together so wonderful.

Hannah T.

23 May 2014

Margaret and her husband were amazing in every way . we met Margaret at a wedding expo and immediately loved her, she is so friendly and loving that she felt like family instantly. Margret was so organized in the preparation and lead up to our wedding she did us a step by step guide and helped us plan our day brilliantly. We loved it how we did a wedding rehearsal with Margaret the day before our wedding and how her husband took some extra photos on the day for us. We truly can not recommend Margaret enough to future brides and grooms as she was perfect in every way. Margaret will be forever in our hearts for helping us with our journey of becoming Husband and Wife . Thank you Adam and Hannah Thomas xxx

Vicky C.

13 Oct 2017

Margaret made our wedding very special and left us feeling like we had known her years her friendly happy approach suited us perfectly would highly recommend her to anyone getting married 100%

Margaret McLeod  

Thank you so much Vicky. It was my pleasure sharing your day with you all.

Melody W.

1 Oct 2016

She is just brilliant. We had a great and full of joy wedding ceremony.

Margaret McLeod  

Thank you Melody for your kind words.

Kate A.

17 Apr 2015

Margaret made us both feel comfortable and relaxed on our wedding day. She was very professional and organised, while also fitting in like one of the family. Margaret personalised our ceremony to us as a couple and made us feel very special.

Sarah G.

12 Apr 2014

Marg was simply excellent to work with as our marriage celebrant, I can't thank her enough for her assistance and advice in the preparation stage of the planning then her professional warm approach to the day itself. I would recommend any brides to be to consider booking Marg, your preparation will be made that much less stressful and enjoyable working with her!

Tanya F.

7 Mar 2014

Friendly, easy to work with and very professional. Worked through our ceremony with us and really helped to make it personal. She was very flexible and enthusiastic about our funny, low key, light hearted ceremony. My Husband loved how calm Margaret made him feel waiting for me!

Rhiana M.

6 Jul 2013

Lovely lady - very organized, very friendly - so friendly we invited her to our reception

Rhiana H.

6 Jul 2013

Margaret is the most amazing Celebrant I've ever had the pleasure of knowing. Her help and support throughout the wedding process, both before and after are unmatched. I completely recommend her if you are in the Brisbane area!

Sarah V.

5 Nov 2011

Excellent celebrant, took care of all important ceremony details. Would recommend to anyone.

Jessica S.

14 Aug 2011

WONDERFUL!! We were able to say what we wanted, when we wanted in a style and flow that was our own.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.