Grant Windle - Brisbane Wedding Celebrant

Rating
1 5 5.0 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane and SE QLD
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
07 2101 6127

Reviews

Cindi B.

6 Apr 2019

Very professional but at the same time relaxed, friendly and helpful. He did an outstanding job and made our special day memorable and made us feel relaxed. Grant is very well spoken and knows exactly what he is doing. He was a pleasure to work with and got along so well with everyone. Would highly recommend using Grant!

Penny H.

6 Oct 2018

Grant, you were amazing in your support of us and how we went about this union. Your understanding of our story was 1 cm deep but your insight into our hearts had true depth and a spiritual ear that meant you had all the right things to say. You were the Perfect choice for a celebrant/pastor/spiritual guide at such an important time in our lives.

Nicole B.

16 Aug 2018

Grant was a fantastic celebrant for us, he was professional, warm and personal. We highly recommend him as he went above and beyond to make the day special and make the day “ours”. Grant has a wealth of experience to draw from so is well practiced at making the day unique for each couple.

Sarah I.

17 Jul 2016

Grant was the best celebrant/officiant! My husband and I are so grateful that we were connected to both Grant and his wonderful wife Cheryl. We loved being mentored by them leading up to our wedding, receiving their wisdom and love as we prepared to take the leap into marriage. Grant did an amazing job at our wedding ceremony and made sure that it was personal and meaningful. All of our guests adored him...Grant made sure that the ceremony was just what we wanted and worked with us to make sure that every detail was true to who we are as a couple. We are beyond grateful for him and the part he has played in our marriage 💛 we would recommend him to anyone and everyone!!

Matt A.

20 Mar 2016

Amazing!

Julianne C.

29 Dec 2007

Grant Windle did a fantastic job from start to finnish as my Wedding Celebrant. It was relaxed yet professional, with a bit of humour too! It was exactly what I wanted. I would highly recommend his services.

Kieran N.

1 Jul 2006

Grant was great in providing what we wanted and we had a fantastic wedding. He understood us and our friends and family and the day will not be forgotten. What a great experience. I highly recommend engaging Grant!

N D.

28 Jan 2006

Grant married us over 13 years ago. Grant is an amazing pastor and celebrant. He is an excellent public speaker, funny, wise and heart felt. We still remember the words he spoke to us on our special day. He and his wife Cheryl are a beautiful couple who lead by example and we can highly recommend them.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.