Dylan Bond Celebrant MC

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane | Gold Coast | Tweed Heads | Sunshine Coast | Byron| Hunter Valley and Surround  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Chrissy I.

23 Sep 2021

Dylan was an amazing celebrant in every way possible. We couldn’t be happier with the service he provided and we would recommend him to anyone and everyone we know! He did absolutely everything to ensure that our ceremony ran smoothly from start to finish. We will be eternally grateful for Dylan.

Dylan Bond Celebrant MC  

Hi Chrissy. Thanks for your kind words and for including me in your big day. It was an absolute pleasure to work with yourself and Nick and I wish you both all the happiness in the world. Chat soon xx DB

Amanda W.

1 Oct 2019

“We had the most amazing experience with Dylan. He created a fun, light-hearted atmosphere that you couldn’t beat if you tried! You won’t be disappointed by choosing him for your big day!”

Dylan Bond Celebrant MC  

Hey Amanda. It was absolutely my pleasure, what an incredible day (and night) that was! You stay safe and let's do it again next year shall we?

Jess O.

16 Jul 2016

Dylan was so easy to work with. Everything we dreamed about he brought to life and we always felt comfortable knowing he was by our side. Our guests were raving about him and we couldn’t have hoped for anything better. We really enjoyed the way he worked with us to make everything reflect us and our style, he was even able to predict things we needed on the day that we hadn't anticipated. I would highly recommend Dylan!

Dylan Bond Celebrant MC  

Hi Jess. Thanks for your kind words, It was my pleasure to play a part in your big day. Yourself and Mark are truly a special couple, full of life, laughter and love. Your wedding is certainly going to be hard to top so thanks again to you, mark and all your guests in attendance for making it such a special few days of events. Cant wait for the vow renewal :) DB

Meg H.

15 Aug 2020

With all the uncertainty around COVID-19, Dylan made us feel at ease and excited about the fact we could still get married regardless of what was going on in the world. As a celebrant he was so professional but also had fun with the ceremony which we loved! If you're a 2020 or 2021 bride and not able to have the day you’d hoped, I’d highly suggest reaching out to Dylan. He did the perfect little elopement ceremony and it was so worth it. Dylan helped remind us that regardless of the situation, love always wins!

Dylan Bond Celebrant MC  

Hi Meg & Luke. I’m so glad we got to celebrate your wedding regardless of what burnt down venues, Covid restrictions or border closures threw our way! I’m even more glad everyone voted that your dog is called Frodo haha 😂 Send my love to Luke and let’s catch up for a coffee soon! DB xx

Matthew B.

2 May 2020

Dylan was so easy to work with. Everything we pictured or imagined he brought to life and we always felt comfortable knowing he was by our side. Our guests were raving about him and we couldn’t have hoped for anything better. Absolute legend.

Dylan Bond Celebrant MC  

Hi Matty! You two are a beautiful couple and it really is an honour to ride third wheel to your love story! Send my love to Laura and look forward to catching up soon! X DB

Jesse M.

9 May 2019

Dylan was our tour guide back in 2017 when we went on trip to the UK with Contiki. We became good friends with Dylan and it was there when Ash and I fell in love despite only meeting on the tour. We married in May 2019 and invited Dylan to say a few words about the 16 days we had together on the Contiki trip. He gave the best speech and it meant so much to us to have him involved. Dylan truly cares about love and loves seeing people who genuinely love each other and want to be with each other. He has great family morals, he is intelligent and incredibly respectful. He is totally committed as a celebrant and will help couples prior, during and after marriage. We can’t recommend him enough!

Dylan Bond Celebrant MC  

Hi Lovebirds. I can't express how honoured I was to see your love story unfold from the moment you met in Scotland right through to the moment you said I Do. I am so fortunate to have met you both in the UK and even more fortunate to have been involved in your wedding ceremony. Stay safe and I look forward to catching up for a coffee next time I am in Sydney. DB x

Trent S.

23 Feb 2019

Can't recommend dylan highly enough! the day went perfectly as planned. his preparation and professional delivery put myself and the wife at ease for the big day. Dylan was also our m.c later on, which he was amazing! fun and games were had (Best night of my life)

Dylan Bond Celebrant MC  

The man. The myth. The Legend. Thanks for your kind words mate and for including me in your wedding day! It was an absolute pleasure to have shared that special day with you and Tash. Send my love to the wifey and catch up soon so I can give the little fella a cuddle! X DB

Hollie G.

1 Mar 2014

We couldn’t recommend Dylan highly enough. Right from the very beginning he was there to guide us in making decisions about our special day. From staging our venue to the beautiful speech you made for us you went above and beyond to make our day everything we wanted and more!

Dylan Bond Celebrant MC  

Hey Hollie. A massive thanks to you and Jarad for including me. Such a special dad and it really was my pleasure to be apart of it all. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and I look forward to catching up for a coffee soon! Love to Jarad and the kids. x DB


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.