Ceremonies With Bronwyn

Rating
(38 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast and Surrounds
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Reni W.

10 Sep 2020

We first met Bronwyn back in June, three months before our wedding day. We immediately felt a great connection with her. Bronwyn is kind, patient, and understanding of what we need for our ceremony. Due to COVID-19, both our parents, unfortunately, couldn't physically be there for our wedding, however, we were fortunate enough to use Zoom to stream the wedding ceremony. Bronwyn was patient as we sorted through some tech issues at the beginning, and tailored the ceremony to make sure our families on Zoom could hear and see us. We were very happy with our little and low key ceremony :) Bronwyn certainly made the ceremony very seamless and stress-free for us which we absolutely appreciated. We would highly recommend her to be your Marriage Celebrant. Thank you again for everything Bronwyn! :) Reni and George

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Reni, I'm so glad that your family and friends overseas and interstate could be part of your wedding day even though they couldn't be there in person. You and George were so lovely to work with and I loved being your celebrant.

Nikki P.

1 Aug 2020

My husband and I chose Bronwyn for our wedding and we are more than happy with the job she had done. She went above and beyond for us, writing evidence for my visa application and was more than accommodating for any changes to the ceremony even during the last minute. Thank you Bronwyn for being our celebrant .

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Nikki, you and Alex are a lovely couple and it was a pleasure to work with you. Wishing a lifetime of love and happiness together.

Jessica M.

11 Jul 2020

If u are looking for the perfect celebrant for ur perfect day then Bronwyn is the lady, look no more, she went out of her way to get papers signed by us and had everything planned out perfect for the day. Her words that she spoke on our day were just beautiful. We had a double wedding with my best friend and her partner and it was truely the most special day of our life. Thank you Bronwyn for helping make our day truely amazing xx

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Jesse, I loved being the celebrant for you and Bevan, and Sarah and Chad. You were fantastic to work with and your wedding was a lot of fun. Thank you for choosing me and all the best for a future filled with happiness.

Kim C.

3 Jul 2021

We can't speak highly enough of Bronwyn and the service she provides. We were comfortable with Bronwyn right from the start. Her attention to detail is second to none and she really goes above and beyond. We had to postpone our big day until 2021 but we still wanted to get married. Bronwyn was able to make this happen at very short notice and we couldn't be happier. We give her the highest possible recommendation to others. You won't be disappointed!

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Kim, I was so pleased when you and Clint decided to go ahead with your legal wedding despite the Coronavirus restrictions, but I'm also glad that you deferred your big wedding celebration until 2021 so that you can celebrate with your family and friends. I'm looking forward to being a part of your 2021 wedding. Best wishes for a very happy (and virus-free) life together.

Rae B.

1 Oct 2020

Bronwyn is the lovely lady who officiated our wedding. She is very experienced and will cater to any needs or quirks you are looking for. We wanted a simple and minimal ceremony, but still very elegant and special. Bronwyn knew exactly how to handle everything seamlessly. She has also been very patient and reliable with a lot of changed plans due to covid. We definitely recommend her for your special day. Rae and Tasman.

Nicole W.

12 Sep 2020

Bronwyn was amazing! So genuine. The ceremony was beautiful, heart felt and personal. Bronwyn has a real passion & it shows. Card & ceremony pack afterwards was a surprising, lovely touch.

Elizabeth H.

5 Jul 2020

Bronwyn was a lovely celebrant. She was easy to talk to on the phone when I first approached her, and made sure to fit around us (and our 4 month old) when meeting to discuss the ceremony and for the ceremony itself. She replied to any queries promptly. She was simply a nice person to be around and therefore a lovely addition to our day, as well as providing the vital role as celebrant.

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Lizzie, thank you for choosing me to be your celebrant. I really enjoyed your wedding - great people and a fabulous location. Wishing you and Geoff a wonderful life together.

Jess B.

20 Apr 2020

We came across Bronwyn while looking for a celebrant to do our very, very small wedding. The legals-only ceremony was perfect for us and allowed us to have a quick and stress-free day that was filled with meaning for us. Bronwyn was very supportive and helped guide us through all the required paperwork beforehand and her ceremony on the day was exactly what we were after. We could not recommend her highly enough to anyone looking for a celebrant for their big day.

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Jess, small weddings can be beautiful. I'm so glad that you and Tom were happy with your ceremony. Best wishes to you both for a lifetime of love and happiness.

Ben K.

3 Jan 2020

Bronwyn was terrific to work with. We were looking for someone with professionalism and warmth, attention to detail and experience - Bronwyn definitely has all of these qualities. She worked with us from overseas right up until the big day in Brisbane with a great deal of patience and understanding. We would highly recommend using her as your celebrant.

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Ben, you and Carolin were such lovely couple and so easy to work with. Thank you for choosing me to be a part of your big day. Wishing you lots of joy and happiness in the future.

Jacqueline C.

28 Dec 2019

Bronwyn was wonderful on the lead up to the wedding to the day of the wedding. She was easy going and easy to talk to which is exactly what I was looking for in a celebrant. Thankyou so much for making our special day wonderful!

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Jacqueline, I loved being the celebrant for you and Al. Best wishes for a wonderful future together.

Nathan R.

23 Nov 2019

I had booked in a meeting with 3 different celebrants to decide on who we would go with for our November wedding. Bronwyn was the first celebrant I met with. From the moment I met her and started talking I knew she was the perfect celebrant for us and decided then and there that we wanted her to perform our ceremony that I cancelled my meeting with the other celebrants. The day went perfect and was made so easy with Bronwyn and she even tailor made our vows to exactly what we wanted, I cannot recommend Bronwyn enough to anyone who is considering her for their wedding ceremony

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Nathan, thank you for choosing me to be the person to marry you and Rayley. You were fantastic to work with and I enjoyed every moment of working on your wedding. Best wishes to you both for a future filled with love and laughter.

Emma B.

22 Nov 2019

Bronwyn was the perfect Marriage Celebrant for our recent wedding on the Sunshine Coast. Bronwyn is very knowledgeable on all the legal requirements and ensures that she writes a ceremony for the 2 of you that is all about the couple in front of her. Bronwyn is very organized and ensured that everything went smoothly on the day. All of our guests commented on how lovely and personal the ceremony was and how lovely Bronwyn was. I can’t recommend Bronwyn enough. You will not be disappointed if you book her for your wedding.

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Emma, I was delighted when you and Chris chose me to be your celebrant. A gorgeous bride and groom and a fabulous beach location - what more could a celebrant ask for? Wishing you both a future filled with love and joy.

Chantal G.

9 Nov 2019

Bronwyn was an efficient and helpful celebrant for our wedding this year. She was very easy to work with and provided lots of helpful tips.

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Chantal, thank you so much for choosing me to officiate at your wedding. Wishing you and Paul the happiest of futures together.

Kyrya F.

26 Oct 2019

Absolutely amazing, highly recommend both Bronwyn as celebrant and Eve as photographer, together they made our wedding so lovely, fun, easy and enjoyable! They are such amazing ladies, make your day a lot more enjoyable by booking Bronwyn and Eve!!

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Kyrya, thank you so much for your kind words. Eve and I were delighted that you and Adam chose us to be part of your special day. Best wishes to you both for a wonderful life together.

Taliyah T.

24 Oct 2019

Our celebrant was nothing short of amazing. She went above and beyond for not only us as a couple but for our guests also, it was really more than we could ever ask for. Great experience and would definitely recommend to other brides/grooms who are looking for someone who is hands on, reliable and someone who is willing to support you every step of the way to ensure the best quality is produced.

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Taliyah, I was delighted to be the celebrant for you and Hona. You were fabulous to work with and I wish you both a wonderful life together.

Jay R.

13 Jul 2019

We had a very simple, family wedding that required special attention. And Bronwyn did just that. She listened. She was attentive. And she made our wedding just perfect

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Jay, I was so glad that you chose me to marry you and Inga and that your ceremony was exactly what you were hoping for. Thank you for the great review and best wishes to you both for a future filled with happiness.

Wei-Lynn C.

25 May 2019

We are so happy that we chose Bronwyn to be our celebrant on our special day. My fiancé and I were initially feeling quite daunted by the prospect of planning such a momentous day of our lives. Having Bronwyn as our celebrant however, took away probably one of the most stressful components of our wedding. Bronwyn was always so accommodating, friendly, professional and warm. Leading up to our wedding day, Bronwyn worked around our busy work schedules to facilitate meetings and the rehearsal. She came to us and went through everything we needed. She gave us a wealth of readings, vows and blessings as well as multiple copies of our ceremony. We couldn’t have asked for a more patient and lovely celebrant. On the day, Bronwyn’s ceremony was everything we wanted – warm, lighthearted and loving. It felt like us! We definitely would recommend Bronwyn to anyone!

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Wei-Lynn, I was delighted that you and Sebastian chose me to be your celebrant. You were wonderful to work with and I loved every moment of working on your wedding. Wishing you every happiness in the future.

Amanda P.

11 Mar 2019

Bronwyn made things very easy for us, she came out twice to our home as we have young children. She was very organised and arrived on time and everything went as planned. A lovely lady.

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Amanda, it was a pleasure to be the celebrant for you and Darren. Thank you so much for choosing me. Wishing you both a wonderful life together.

Claire R.

26 Jan 2019

We want a very simple ceremony at home. Bronwyn made our day so memorable and special. A truely fantastic calibrate, very knowledgeable and accommodating to our wishes for our wedding. We would highly recommend her for any wedding no matter how big or small. She was simply wonderful.

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Claire, I was delighted to be the person you chose to marry you and Paul and I'm so glad that your wedding day was everything you hoped it would be. Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness.

Suraya C.

16 Nov 2018

Bronwyn was fantastic! She made our ceremony so special and all of our guests had lovely things to say about our day. It felt really special to have her for our ceremony.

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Suraya, from the moment we met, I felt we had a special connection. I'm so glad that you chose me to be the celebrant for you and your wonderful husband Jamal. Best wishes to you both for a lifetime of happiness together.

Amanda S.

7 Apr 2018

Bronwyn was very thorough and very approachable. She is such a nice, lovely lady. Very happy with her service.

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Amanda, I'm so glad that you and Avy were happy with your ceremony. I hope that you had a wonderful wedding day and wish you both every happiness in the future.

Stacey M.

17 Mar 2018

Bronwyn was amazing. She was the first celebrant I had filled out an email inquiry online with and she called me right away. After chatting for 30min about my desire for an elopement I suddenly had a venue and a wedding date! Bronwyn was so relaxed, helpful, accommodating, professional and caring. Highly recommended!

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Stacey, I was so pleased that you and Andy chose me to marry you. You were both so lovely to work with, and I was delighted that you both love First Bay at Coolum as much as I do. Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness .

Aimee M.

5 Jan 2018

Bronwyn did an excellent job. She made us very comfortable and created something we really wanted. Very quick response time, easy communication. The ceremony was excellent!

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Amiee, I loved working on your wedding! I have never done an Eminem vs Metallica themed ceremony before. I'm glad you liked the ceremony and I'm so happy that you chose me to marry you and John. Your wedding cake, with James Hetfield and Eminem on top, was delicious too!

Ellie A.

16 Dec 2017

Bronwyn is amazing. She is very professional and easy going. She made our ceremony so special and beautiful and would highly recommend her.

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Ellie, it's an honour to be chosen by other wedding professionals to be the person to marry them. Thank you for your kind words. I'm so glad that you and Roman chose me to be your celebrant.

Chantal R.

27 Oct 2017

Bronwyn was amazing to work with. The ceremony was perfect.

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Chantal, you and Martin were delightful to work with. Thank you for reviews and thank you for deciding that I should be the person to to conduct your ceremony.

Joanne S.

1 Oct 2017

Bronwyn made our day so very special. I will always remember our very special day thank you so very much

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Jo, you and I "clicked" from the first time we spoke on the phone. It was a pleasure to marry you and Tony. Thank you for choosing me. I loved working on your wedding.

Andrea B.

7 Jul 2017

Bronwyn is a lovely celebrant who made our ceremony very personalised and special. She is very easy to talk to and makes the process less stressful and more enjoyable!

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Thank you so much for your review, Andi. You and Matt are a fabulous couple - so friendly and a dream to work with. Best wishes for a wonderful life together.

Bianca S.

18 Mar 2017

Bronwyn is such a kind and caring person who was so organised and helped us to create our day the way we had wanted. We had a small intimate wedding with just 20 guests. Bronwyn is genuinely passionate about helping you create the perfect day and spends a lot of time listening and following up to make sure everything is perfect. We feel very blessed and grateful to have been married by such a special person.

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Bianca, everything about your wedding was really special from the gorgeous location in the Gold Coast Botanic Gardens at Benowa to your cute little doggie ring bearer Chester. Even the rain didn't spoil the day. I loved being the celebrant for such a lovely couple.

Lisa W.

10 Mar 2017

Bronwyn was so lovely, I knew I wanted Bronwyn to be our celebrant the first time we met. Very easy to talk too and to get in contact with, she has plenty of ideas to share and makes the marriage process an easy one. I would love to recommend Bronwyn to everyone :)

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Lisa, I was so glad that you and Hamish chose me to be your celebrant because you were such a great couple right from the moment we met. You were both delightful and a pleasure to work with.

Sarika D.

3 Mar 2017

She is incredibly professional and super organise and made the whole process so easy. She is very friendly and will go out of her way to make sure you are happy and that you have the best ceremony possible. I would happily recommend to anyone.

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Thank you so much, Sarika. You and Brock were a celebrant's dream couple - friendly, organised and welcoming. I loved being your celebrant and wish you all the best for a wonderful life together.

Belinda R.

2 Mar 2017

Bronwyn was our celebrant for our intimate wedding in March. Was always very thorough, gave us many options so the wording was personal without us having to write much. Easy going, always a smile, extremely affordable and helpful. Even recommended a fantastic photographer whom we loved. Recommend over and over.

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Bindi, it was my pleasure to be your celebrant. Eve and I both enjoyed your wedding immensely - I hope you and Adrian had a wonderful day too. Thank you for choosing me.

Carolyn C.

28 Dec 2016

We couldnt had been happier with bronwyn saleh. She was everything we could have ask for. Very highly recommended.

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Thanks for your kind words Carol. I couldn't have wished for a nicer couple than you and Joey, and having your wedding at Woodfordia made it even more special.

Elizabeth C.

18 Nov 2016

Bronwyn was absolutely fantastic on the day as well as leading up to the day. She was very organised and a pleasure to work with as she made it very personal and put a lot of effort into assisting us to make our day perfect.

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Liz, it was my pleasure to be your celebrant. I couldn't have wished for a lovelier couple to marry.

Jessica P.

29 Oct 2016

We were so lucky to have Bronwyn as our celebrant, she was extremely professional and allowed us to fully customize our ceremony whilst still ensuring the legalities were all fulfilled. If you are after a great celebrant, we highly recommend Bronwyn.

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Jessica,thank you so much for your wonderful review. I loved being the celebrant for you and Thomas. Best wishes for a wonderful life together.

Sally B.

27 Oct 2016

Bronwyn married my husband and I on the 28th October 2016. We highly recommend her. She is such a lovely, kind hearted, friendly and professional business woman, who will do anything and EVERYTHING in her power to make sure that your ceremony is the ceremony of your dreams. Bronwyn goes the extra mile, from printing and laminating our vows for us to visiting our venue's showcase (even though we couldn't make it) so she was familiar with the location. Thanks for everything Bronwyn!!!

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Thank you for your great review, Sally. You and Nate are a such a great couple. You were always organised and responded so quickly to all my questions. I loved being your celebrant.

Julia B.

26 Jun 2016

Bronwyn was the most supportive and organised celebrant we could wish for. Her drafting of the ceremony was timely and thorough. What a range of ideas she provided for us to choose from! Bronwyn is an elegant and caring celebrant, who will help you make your day memorable and joyful

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Thank you so much for your kind words Julia. You and Sean were so lovely; it was a pleasure to be your celebrant.

Scott H.

27 Jun 2015

We were very happy with her service. Very friendly, well spoken and kind, we didn't feel rushed or stressed out and she helped us design the perfect wedding ceremony. Would recommend!

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Scott, it was a pleasure to be the celebrant for you and Christina. Wishing you both all the happiness in the world.

Margaret D.

27 Dec 2014

Bronwyn went out of her way to make sure our wedding day was exactly what we wanted. She thoughtfully provided an extensive list of readings and helped create a beautiful ceremony (even in the rain!). Her patience, warmth, and sincerity made the whole experience stress-free. I would highly recommend Bronwyn!

Ceremonies With Bronwyn  

Thank you for your wonderful review Margaret. I don't think the rain managed to spoil your day at all. Thank you so much for choosing me to be your celebrant. You and Dan are a fabulous couple.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.