House Of Cards Ceremonies

Rating
(17 reviews)
 
Service Area
Ballarat, Woodend, Daylesford, Macedon Ranges. Willing to travel.
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Nicole T.

2 Apr 2022

Sue was our wedding celebrant for our special day. We found Sue very personable and helpful in working with us to have the ceremony that best suited us.

Hannah L.

26 Mar 2022

Highly recommend Sue! She was absolutely fantastic from the beginning and ensured everything went smoothly on the day. She is just lovely, well organised and down to earth and we felt very comfortable with her.

Eve L.

19 Mar 2022

Sue was fabulous. She made the process very smooth and was easy and fast to communicate with. Made our ceremony very special and individualised to us. We highly recommend Sue.

Ambreeia J.

10 Mar 2022

Such an amazing person! Did such an amazing job, there was great communication! Very happy with how things went, made it all so easy, definitely made the best decision

House Of Cards Ceremonies  

thank you!!

Mallory W.

5 Mar 2022

Sue was absolutely amazing in every way, she was accommodating to my and my partners wishes, helped calm my nerves and delivered an amazing ceremony. highly recommend. couldn't have imagined my day without her.

Cass K.

20 Feb 2022

Sue conducted the perfect ceremony for us and trailered everything perfectly. We wouldn’t be happier with the outcome! Thanks so much Sue for making our day perfect 🤩

Megan D.

12 Feb 2022

Sue is incredible she made our big day even more special by being apart of it, we wanted a short and sweet ceremony and got so much more she summed up a lifetime of love in a few short words and brought happy tears to lots of eyes

Supanuch S.

27 Nov 2021

Sue was amazing on our special day. She is sincere, warm and lovely. We are grateful to have her as our celebration and would highly recommend her services to others.

Jenni

20 Nov 2021

Sue was warm and attentive pre-ceremony and professional, helpful, kind and patient throughout the whole process of writing and delivering our wedding ceremony. My lateness was beyond anything acceptable yet Sue unfailingly maintained her grace and dignity. We were and are extremely happy with Sue and cannot recommend her highly enough.

House Of Cards Ceremonies  

thank, you I had so much fun working with you guys

Jackie M.

20 Nov 2021

Sue was amazing to work with and well prepared. Communication was fantastic and Sue was very prompt with her replies. Would highly recommend Sue for her professionalism, prompt service and general lovely nature.

Elise T.

13 Nov 2021

Sue was terrific! She walked us through the whole process from start to finish with ease! She was really helpful and informative. Any questions I had she was only a text or an email away. Sue helped make our day really special. We really enjoyed working with and getting to know Sue.

Libby F.

13 Aug 2021

Highly recommend Sue Rosin house of cards. Sue made our day so special, our situation was very different than others ,very small but sue went above and beyond to make sure our day was perfect. Sue took care of everything ,all we had to do was show up . Very professional but also very kind and warm hearted.

Matthew H.

25 Feb 2021

Sue was absolutely incredible every step of our journey to marriage. Her instructions were very clear, easy to follow, and alleviated a lot of stress from this process! Her commitment to our ceremony was unquestionable, her service was impeccable, and her friendly nature and approachability made the wedding service so enjoyable! If we could get married again, we would be calling Sue straight away! We recommend anyone else looking for a marriage celebrant to do the same thing! - Matt and Ash

Carolyn O.

30 Jan 2021

Amazing! Thank you Sue for making our wedding ceremony so memorable. We had the best day and couldn't have wished for a better ceremony. Thank you for allowing us to include our UK guests too, it meant the world to us.

Lisa-Marie P.

22 Jan 2021

Absolutely outstanding! Highly recommend! Easy and constant communication (I was completely clueless in so many ways with organising a wedding) I was so extremely nervous and Sue made it so much easier and less nerve wracking would give a 100 star review if it were possible

Steff K.

21 Nov 2020

Sue was incredible from start to finish, nothing was ever too much. I messaged her often with questions and She was always quick to respond. The ceremony she created was beautiful and everything we could’ve asked for and more. I’d highly recommend her and her services to absolutely anyone and everyone, she was amazing.

Brendan M.

15 May 2019

I had Susan do my wedding in the early stages of 2019. Everything leading up to the wedding was taken care of with ample time to sit and discuss to create my wife's and my dream wedding. She was warm and inviting, easy to speak to and made the whole experience exciting and fulfilling! On the day she spoke so passionately and made our ceremony one we will never forget. We didn't have one issue along the way and she was helpful every step of the journey. I will strongly suggest her to friends in the future! Thanks sue!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.