Christopher Steele

Rating
(19 reviews)
 
Service Area
Adelaide
Business Hours
Steelorama International Pty Ltd
Monday to Friday 9am-5pm
Saturday/Sunday 10am-4pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Tara B.

17 Oct 2020

Chris was funny, friendly, professional and not only did he deliver a beautiful service but made us feel comfortable and at ease on our wedding day

Tania S.

2 Mar 2019

Chris was so funny! He was fantastic because he was very relaxed, which we loved about him. We wanted it short and sweet which he did. Everyone had a good laugh during the ceremony!

Rebecca N.

13 Nov 2015

The day was really nice. He met us at our venue and he made everything easy for us. We were able to communicate via email to plan everything. We've recommended him to other friends.

Brianna C.

16 Aug 2015

Christopher was great. He was very flexible with us and everything went smoothly. He was entertaining and professional.

Quinnie T.

20 Feb 2015

very very friendly! Made the entire ceremony stress-free and comfortable! Clearly very experienced!

Melissa K.

14 Nov 2014

Christopher was wonderful, even though it rained and he got wet, he was still a happy man. His pricing is good as well.

Shaley W.

24 Oct 2014

So funny. A very nice man

Jessica M.

22 Mar 2014

Chris was awesome and made the day so relaxed and wonderful

Ms Luana B.

8 Mar 2014

Highly recommend this celebrant so easy going and easy to talk too awesome prices too

Kirsty S.

16 Nov 2013

Great guy, great ceremony, good value, always gets back to you quickly

Jacqui T.

21 Jan 2012

Christopher was just right for the relaxed wedding we wanted. He helped us with the words and brought a sense of fun to the ceremony. Many of our guests commented on his easy going yet professional style. I would certainly recommend Christopher.

Meng D.

21 Jan 2012

Very professional, had good humour

Rebecca S.

14 Oct 2011

Chris was awsome, he made our day so special and he happily went that extra mile for us. he is easy to get along with and very reassuring for the nerves! He is highly recommended! Chris you are truly fantastic, THANKYOU!!

Jodie E.

18 Dec 2010

He presented himself very well and was polite to the guests. Most importantly he was able to project his voice so everyone could hear what was going on not just the people in front.

Fiona B.

6 Dec 2010

The Name Say's It All For Us Absolutely Amazing Service,Christopher Goes Above And Beyond To Help With All Your Needs. Definitely Would Recommed Him To Anyone Looking For A Celebrant. Professional Manner,Great Sense Of Humour,Very Flexible,Worth Every Cent.

Ms Irene M.

23 Oct 2010

Chris was Awesome. He was warm, friendly and made our wedding day about us, with all the personal touches. we would highly recommend him to any newly engaged couple looking for a celebrant. Thank You Chris xoxoxoo

Mrs Michelle G.

10 Oct 2010

The best there is!

Angela S.

27 Sep 2010

Mr. Steele was wonderful, personable and yet professional. We felt like he was part of the family from first meeting, but he was very sensitive to letting the ceremony be the way we wanted it. Can't say enough good things about him! 10 gold stars... he and my husband were both great finds. :D

Marie P.

22 Nov 2009

Excellent. Could not have been a better choice. Very accomodating and did not bat an eyelid when it poured with rain and when he was dripping wet.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.