Honey Birdette

Rating
1 5 4.8 (182 reviews) 
Service Area
Queensland
Business Hours
Anytime
Phone
02 6147 2387

Reviews

Monique G.

21 Mar 2020

Love this place!

Phoebe M.

1 Dec 2019

Stunning lingerie and beautiful quality!

Caitlin J.

2 Nov 2019

Beautiful quality and super comfortable!

Isabella W.

2 Nov 2019

Got in on a sale. High quality well designed garments.

Rhiannon J.

24 Oct 2019

Although on the pricey side this lingerie looked amazing under the wedding dress

Maree B.

26 Sep 2019

Comfortable and stunning, Jessika Set.

Antoinette F.

21 Sep 2019

Sexy!!

Emily K.

20 Sep 2019

I found such a beautiful white lace set from Honey Birdette. I felt my absolute best.

Leah C.

15 Sep 2019

Awesome

Meagan J.

13 Sep 2019

Amazing service by professional staff. Able to help me with all wedding lingerie including garter and night gown. Well made, thank you Honey Birdette!

Mollie C.

1 Sep 2019

beautiful and lots of variety

Samuel P.

10 Jul 2019

The best lingerie available- fantastic staff members in Macquarie Centre and a perfect outfit for photos of getting ready.

Alystra R.

5 Jul 2019

Pretty epic white and rhinestone strapless set. Help my girls us without pain for pretty much all the night! Only problem was that my partner had trouble undoing it ;) Can hardely blame HB for that! (side note I have G cup)

Jacki T.

24 May 2019

Winner!

Maria K.

26 Apr 2019

best sexy lingerie for my special night

Somaly I.

26 Apr 2019

Felt amazing shopping in store, I found the perfect underwear to go underneath my dress. My lingerie fit perfectly and was very comfortable.

Bec M.

25 Apr 2019

After having a baby 3 months ago I didn’t think it would be possible to feel good again in lingerie, I felt amazing on the day!

Sarah W.

29 Mar 2019

Purchased my wedding night lingerie on sale and was so happy with it. The quality and detail is impeccable. So stunning and felt amazing wearing it.

Chelsea C.

24 Mar 2019

Stunning pieces of lingerie, they were comfortable pieces.

Kirsten S.

22 Mar 2019

I ordered my normal size online which is a 12C - WAAAAY to small. My advice to any brides is to buy in store or at least try it on. I ended up having to get a 14D because the sizes run so small. Cannot daily the customer service at the Macarthur Square store! INCREDIBLE!

Miatta K.

10 Jan 2019

Gorgeous and great quality lingerie. Hubby loved it!

Sarah S.

15 Dec 2018

Gorgeously feminine and great quality

Ally G.

8 Dec 2018

The girls at Honey Birdette helped me find the most beautiful pieces for my wedding night. The were sexy, feminine and they made me feel so special. The girls in store really know how to make you feel beautiful and help with all your needs. Love this store!!

Sam A.

25 Nov 2018

Honey Birdette is marketed as high end, and it is. Sophisticated pieces that look incredible! I had to pick my husband's jaw off the floor - maybe you guys should sell drool buckets too?

Mary C.

16 Nov 2018

The most exquisite, sexy and modern lingerie

Zoe T.

4 Nov 2018

I went to Honey Birdette in Geelong and the lady that served me was so lovely and made me feel completely comfortable. I am quite self-conscious, so it really helped that she was extremely non-judgemental and helpful.

Jerry B.

24 Sep 2018

Beautiful sexy wedding night lingerie. Great sales staff who make you feel very comfortable in the store

Tammie C.

9 Sep 2018

Bridal Garter Set

Brittany B.

24 Aug 2018

Amazing lingerie and amazing staff assistance.

Melanie K.

18 Aug 2018

Say no more! This is the only place brides should look!

Daria V.

12 Jul 2018

Great quality

Alexa K.

1 Jun 2018

Beautiful lingerie and all on sale too. I was super happy with it all.

Robyn K.

28 Apr 2018

;-D awesome!!

Anne G.

30 Mar 2018

I bought several pieces from here both after my wedding and before the honeymoon. I broke my foot a week after my wedding and the girls in the Bankstown store made me feel so much better about myself. They got me excited about the lingerie and were very kind at a time when I wasn’t kind to myself. I really appreciated their help and support.

Hayley B.

16 Mar 2018

Love the quality

Candace N.

16 Mar 2018

Look no further!

Priscilla C.

8 Dec 2017

Seriously sexy

Tina K.

1 Dec 2017

Beautiful lingerie. I felt like a million dollars.

Samantha C.

17 Nov 2017

Can't go wrong . A few stores around to try all their range on

Aangie-Rose D.

14 Oct 2017

HB girls helped me sort out my nightwear and helped with the fitting of my set. So grateful for these lovely ladies

Phillipa B.

6 Oct 2017

Really happy with my bridal lingerie, Its on the higher price range but they are great quality!

Katerina S.

29 Sep 2017

Beautiful garter!

Renee H.

15 Sep 2017

My garter was incredible

Karen J.

6 Jul 2017

My husband loved my lingerie! Was a. If hit!

Kim M.

7 Jun 2017

Incredibly expensive but incredibly beautiful too

Sabrina H.

7 Apr 2017

Such sexy gorgeous lingerie . Would highly recommend if looking for something a little racy and different. Staff at Eastgardens in Sydney were fabulous and very helpful

Karlie M.

24 Mar 2017

Ladies could not have been more helpful and enthusiastic. They made me feel so confident and comfortable.

Melissa B.

17 Mar 2017

Very professional and helpful! They took time to call all stores to find my size and different options made you feel super comfortable as well.

Sam R.

15 Mar 2017

Simply amazing lingerie in the wedding and bridal ranges. Looks amazing for photography of the getting dressed shots. Perfect ivories and whites in lush fabrics. Beautiful dressing and undressing and feels good all day under your gown. Stockings have a gorgeous vintage back Seam as well. Loved it!

Alyce F.

10 Mar 2017

They have a great selection whether you want to go all out or be a bit conservative. The sales ladies are a little pushy - but I got exactly what I wanted.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.