Honeymoon Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the honeymoon accomodation and packages they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Lana C. says about Crystal Creek Rainforest Retreat:

 15 Oct 2017

AMAZING IN EVERY SINGLE WAY!!!

Lauren B. says about Airlie Beach Accommodation - Pinnacles Resort:

 08 Nov 2017

Amazing location, great customer service, stunning room and view. They had platters and champaign waiting with rose petals on the bed, so romantic and private. Theres also so much to do around town. I can't wait to go back for our 1 year anniversary, we've already planned it.

Alex M. says about Cruise About:

 07 Feb 2018

We had the most fantastic cruise around NZ with Celebrity Cruises. The celebrity solstice was a 5 star ship and the destination ports were 6 stars quality! Cruise About provided an excellent value for money deal with awesome bonuses such as free balcony upgrade and free unlimited drinks package! The booking process was smooth and our agent was lovely and provided excellent advice. Honeymooners beware, you will be the youngest on the ship by 30-40yrs! Didn't bother us but may be worth considering if it might bother you!

Samuel P. says about Flight Centre:

 13 Jan 2016

Flight Centre Castle Hill planned a fabulous honeymoon for us, including all of our requests for Hawaii, Miami and the Caribbean! They all perfectly lined up and it was incredible. Some information was not passed on which made some issues at times and missed out on some bonuses.

Recent reviews

P says:

12 Feb 2018

Terrific place for a short honeymoon, close to everything in the CBD, a short walk to the harbour. Hadley's has a lovely restaurant, tastefully decorated rooms and is full of history. Love it!

M says:

07 Feb 2018

We had the most fantastic cruise around NZ with Celebrity Cruises. The celebrity solstice was a 5 star ship and the destination ports were 6 stars quality! Cruise About provided an excellent value for money deal with awesome bonuses such as free balcony upgrade and free unlimited drinks package! The booking process was smooth and our agent was lovely and provided excellent advice. Honeymooners beware, you will be the youngest on the ship by 30-40yrs! Didn't bother us but may be worth considering if it might bother you!

I says:

05 Jan 2018

We were lucky enough to be able to score a fantastic deal to the Maldives for 7 nights. The all inclusive package was awesome, easy transaction and always responsive to emails and calls. Great package for less than half price - amazing experience.

C says:

28 Dec 2017

Kylie from Flight Centre in Melton helped organise our honeymoon and was absolutely amazing. She had organised everything and made it a stress-free experience. The accommodation & tours met all our requests and loved every moment of it.

K says:

17 Dec 2017

Team at Flight centre were amazing. Very helpful in finding us the perfect honeymoon destination.