Honeymoon Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the honeymoon accomodation and packages they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Lauren B. says about Airlie Beach Accommodation - Pinnacles Resort:

 08 Nov 2017

Amazing location, great customer service, stunning room and view. They had platters and champaign waiting with rose petals on the bed, so romantic and private. Theres also so much to do around town. I can't wait to go back for our 1 year anniversary, we've already planned it.

22 Feb 2018 Airlie Beach Accommodation - Pinnacles Resort says:

Thank you Lauren. We love to hear that guests have enjoyed their stay especially because it is such a special time and we want you to have happy memories. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Alece P. says about Cruise About:

 17 Sep 2018

We booked an amazing cruise with p&o to Vanuatu and New Caledonia

Lana H. says about Flight Centre:

 29 Mar 2012

I was a little disappointed with the lack of attention to detail. We had a flight booked on the wrong date, as well as an overnight train that was no longer overnight, and missing transfers. We had to fix these things ourselves. The hotels were great though.

Recent reviews

Courtney B says:

07 Dec 2018

Just perfect. Everything was organised from our own villa, breakfast daily, transfers and few day trips. Lovely touch in letting the accommodation knownit was our honeymoon and getting rose petals decorated in our room.

Eloise R says:

04 Dec 2018

Hope at Karingal is amazing!! A pleasure to deal with from start to finish, she was even able to find us a better deal than what we could find online.

Stephanie T says:

29 Nov 2018

Excellent service.

Katie W says:

27 Nov 2018

Claire from the Brighton branch on Bay Street was amazing! She took care of everything. Highly recommend them to everyone.

Helen G says:

20 Nov 2018

Flight Centre Brandon Park helped us select a beautiful resort for our honeymoon in Thailand. As this was our first time there we were unsure of where to stay that would be romantic and special and Flight Centre came to the party with the beautiful resort coconut island