Honeymoon Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the honeymoon accomodation and packages they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Lana C. says about Crystal Creek Rainforest Retreat:

 15 Oct 2017

AMAZING IN EVERY SINGLE WAY!!!

09 Jan 2019 Crystal Creek Rainforest Retreat says:

Hi Lana We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again!

Shivani M. says about Intercontinental Hayman Island Resort:

 14 Aug 2017

Beautiful place to get away post-honeymoon and unwind! Service is next level.

Angela F. says about Daydream Island Resort:

 18 May 2020

Daydream was the perfect location to have a destination style wedding. Our family travelled from all over Australia and spent the weekend all together. Daydream had only recently opened but the team were great at handling all the small details. The island is beautiful and we had multiple restaurants and bars to get our friends and family together. The underwater observatory makes for beautiful photos.

12 Oct 2020 Daydream Island Resort says:

Hi Angela, Thank you for choosing Daydream Island for your special day, we're honoured to have been a part of your love story. We would love to see some photos of your event if you haven't shared them with us yet? Feel free to tag us on Instagram @DaydreamIsland. Kind regards, Sarah Daydream Island Weddings

Recent reviews

Leanna G says:

06 Jul 2022

Amazing customer service. Looked after very well. Every worker would acknowledge us coming and going. Ensured to offer umbrellas when leaving. Complimentary drinks and breakfast for booking directly through them. Gorgeous venue, very clean.

Tatyana K says:

14 Jun 2022

We had the most amazing and relaxing time, the cabin and food was outstanding. The staff where so professional and the set up was just perfect.

Alison H says:

01 Jun 2022

Beautiful place definitely will be back so relaxing and nothing was to much trouble best honey moon ever

Yulia C says:

12 May 2022

We had an incredible Honeymoon. Even though I have always dreamt of a honeymoon in Maldives unfortunately with C it was not meant to be ( at least our destination wedding went ahead). Hayman was our second choice and oh boy it did not disappoint. It was felt lux, relaxing and lush. Exactly what we needed post wedding hustle and bustle with families visiting from over seas etc. I would highly recommend to pay a little extra get a higher room type that include My Concierge Service - it gives you that little bit of feeling more special <3

Cassandra king K says:

01 Apr 2022

So relaxing. Honeymoon package was great. The food included is more than enough and able to be used over multiple meals. The houses are just breathtaking. The serenity is just Devine. The rainforest walks are great, got chased by a 4ft goanna lol. So relaxing. We wished we were staying longer. A beautiful place to start life as a married couple.

Hi! I'm Abbey and I can help you find suppliers for your wedding. Would you like some help today?

1 Abbeybot