Honeymoon Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the honeymoon accomodation and packages they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Lisa D. says about Crystal Creek Rainforest Retreat:

 21 May 2017

We had the best honeymoon staying at Crystal Creek. The staff, the scenery and the food were amazing. The lodges are incredible and luxurious. It was the perfect place to escape after the wedding and was so romantic and secluded-just what we wanted.

Katelyn S. says about Airlie Beach Accommodation - Pinnacles Resort:

 14 Dec 2016

fantastic place and the staff were great. Champagne, Rose Petals, Music, and Jacuzzi are ready when we arrived, Nice touches included and anti pasto plate and a breakfast basket.

09 Mar 2017 Airlie Beach Accommodation - Pinnacles Resort says:

It was a pleasure having you stay with us and to hear that you enjoyed the extras included in your honeymoon package. Thank you for taking the time to write a review as it assists other to choose the place right for their special occasion. We hope to see you again.

Kerrie W. says about Peppers Beach Club:

 09 Jun 2017

We stayed at Pepper 10 nights for our honeymoon. 6 day before our wedding and 4 nights after. They had great amenities for kids and we enjoyed a relaxing stay, we are already thinking about going back next year.

Emma M. says about Flight Centre:

 11 May 2017

Highly recommend seeing Catherine Oosterveld at Flight Centre West Lakes SA. She was amazing!

Recent reviews

Shayna K says:

22 Jun 2017

Great service.

Lauren G says:

14 Jun 2017

Helpful staff, even when we had an issue overseas! And even got a wedding expo discount!

Lauren F says:

04 Jun 2017

Absolutely stunning place with so many beautiful places to visit around it. Amazing buffest breakfast in the morning!

Adele G says:

25 May 2017

Amazing! We organised our trip with Flight Centre at Water Gardens and they were so helpful with everything. They even gave us a lovely gift of chocolates and champagne for our wedding which they dropped off at our house.

Adele G says:

25 May 2017

Unbelievable! The service, staff and the resort itself was fantastic.