Honeymoon Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the honeymoon accomodation and packages they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Chloe D. says about Crystal Creek Rainforest Retreat:

 26 Nov 2016

there are no words to describe this piece of paradise. everyone needs to come here at least once in there lives.

Katelyn S. says about Airlie Beach Accommodation - Pinnacles Resort:

 14 Dec 2016

fantastic place and the staff were great. Champagne, Rose Petals, Music, and Jacuzzi are ready when we arrived, Nice touches included and anti pasto plate and a breakfast basket.

09 Mar 2017 Airlie Beach Accommodation - Pinnacles Resort says:

It was a pleasure having you stay with us and to hear that you enjoyed the extras included in your honeymoon package. Thank you for taking the time to write a review as it assists other to choose the place right for their special occasion. We hope to see you again.

Eleanor S. says about Peppers Beach Club:

 22 Apr 2012

Nice destination

Stephanie S. says about Lomani Fiji:

 02 May 2014

perfect paradise, you get treated so well! they are all lovely, many activities, great food, beautiful views, stunning rooms. want to go back!!

Eliza M. says about One&Only Hayman Island:

 01 Jan 2017

expensive but amazing! if you can find a luxury escape deal then I would go for it. It is a beautiful part of the world and it definitely felt like a honeymoon!

Rachelle F. says about The Mouses House:

 28 Aug 2016

What an amazing location, full of romance and hidden quirkiness, perfect for a relaxing honeymoon escape. If you're looking for relaxation, rainforests, waterfalls and a roasting fire place all of your own, Mouses Houses is spot on!

Aline I. says about InterContinental Fiji:

 29 Jan 2017

Wonderful landscape!

Fayrouz T. says about Escape Travel:

 07 Feb 2017

Very helpful service and cheapest airfares we found

Recent reviews

Bridget K says:

22 Mar 2017

We booked a cruise with the money we received from our Wishing well

Hannah F says:

13 Mar 2017

They were very helpful in assisting us find the best cruise options within our budget and gave us lots of helpful advice for our on board experience as well as excellent suggestions for shore excursions.

Damiano L says:

09 Mar 2017

Valeria from Flight Centre in South Morang was absolutely brilliant. Organised everything for our honeymoon in Europe, no stress at all.

Julia N says:

09 Mar 2017

We had a few nights at Bunker Bay Resort following our wedding. We were so exhausted it was so nice to have some time together to relax by the pool after our guests had all gone home.

Georgia F says:

06 Mar 2017

We flew to Singapore for 2 nights and then went on to the Maldives. It was just an amazing experience that is definitely a once in a life time opportunity to see a very unique part of the world.