Honeymoon Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the honeymoon accomodation and packages they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Lana C. says about Crystal Creek Rainforest Retreat:

 15 Oct 2017

AMAZING IN EVERY SINGLE WAY!!!

Lauren B. says about Airlie Beach Accommodation - Pinnacles Resort:

 08 Nov 2017

Amazing location, great customer service, stunning room and view. They had platters and champaign waiting with rose petals on the bed, so romantic and private. Theres also so much to do around town. I can't wait to go back for our 1 year anniversary, we've already planned it.

22 Feb 2018 Airlie Beach Accommodation - Pinnacles Resort says:

Thank you Lauren. We love to hear that guests have enjoyed their stay especially because it is such a special time and we want you to have happy memories. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Mariah E. says about Cruise About:

 28 Mar 2018

Crusie

Samuel P. says about Flight Centre:

 13 Jan 2016

Flight Centre Castle Hill planned a fabulous honeymoon for us, including all of our requests for Hawaii, Miami and the Caribbean! They all perfectly lined up and it was incredible. Some information was not passed on which made some issues at times and missed out on some bonuses.

Recent reviews

Braydan O says:

17 Jul 2018

Great service and very competitive with pricing

Luke P says:

03 Jul 2018

Wonderful, very nice!

Gloria D says:

27 Jun 2018

Catherine Baradit did great in arranging our honeymoon flights and accommodation in Cancun - very communicative.

Michelle W says:

04 Jun 2018

Seminyak, Bali in August, 6 nights in a luxury hotel and 6 nights in a private villa with private pool.

Robyn K says:

16 May 2018

Fantastic way to start married life! Romance and Indulge package well worth for the romantic start to any occasion.