Honeymoon Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the honeymoon accomodation and packages they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Lana C. says about Crystal Creek Rainforest Retreat:

 15 Oct 2017

AMAZING IN EVERY SINGLE WAY!!!

Lauren B. says about Airlie Beach Accommodation - Pinnacles Resort:

 08 Nov 2017

Amazing location, great customer service, stunning room and view. They had platters and champaign waiting with rose petals on the bed, so romantic and private. Theres also so much to do around town. I can't wait to go back for our 1 year anniversary, we've already planned it.

22 Feb 2018 Airlie Beach Accommodation - Pinnacles Resort says:

Thank you Lauren. We love to hear that guests have enjoyed their stay especially because it is such a special time and we want you to have happy memories. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Alece P. says about Cruise About:

 17 Sep 2018

We booked an amazing cruise with p&o to Vanuatu and New Caledonia

Samuel P. says about Flight Centre:

 13 Jan 2016

Flight Centre Castle Hill planned a fabulous honeymoon for us, including all of our requests for Hawaii, Miami and the Caribbean! They all perfectly lined up and it was incredible. Some information was not passed on which made some issues at times and missed out on some bonuses.

Recent reviews

Alexandra D says:

19 Oct 2018

We organised our flights to the US and Mexico through Flight Centre and they were absolutely amazing. Not only did they give us such great prizes but kept up updated with any flight changes right up until the week before. There was never a problem and everything went smooth sailing.

Anna H says:

19 Oct 2018

What a stunning hotel, amazing indoor and out. Our go to for a real treat. Between the good food, wine, day spa and grounds we where in heaven.

Sam H says:

17 Oct 2018

We both travel a lot and are used to organising our own holidays but we just couldn’t make everything we wanted to do fit. By some magic, Michelle (Woden store) managed to organise the most wonderful Honeymoon for us that was beyond what we thought we could have. Thank you!

Donna D says:

16 Oct 2018

Flight Centre took care of the gift registry. Only thing people need to be aware of is that you need to pay for the holiday before you leave so will get this money returned to you usually within a week or two past the wedding date

Suzie H says:

10 Oct 2018

We have booked a P&O Cruise for November and the service from Yumi has been brilliant!