Honeymoon Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the honeymoon accomodation and packages they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Lisa D. says about Crystal Creek Rainforest Retreat:

 21 May 2017

We had the best honeymoon staying at Crystal Creek. The staff, the scenery and the food were amazing. The lodges are incredible and luxurious. It was the perfect place to escape after the wedding and was so romantic and secluded-just what we wanted.

Katelyn S. says about Airlie Beach Accommodation - Pinnacles Resort:

 14 Dec 2016

fantastic place and the staff were great. Champagne, Rose Petals, Music, and Jacuzzi are ready when we arrived, Nice touches included and anti pasto plate and a breakfast basket.

09 Mar 2017 Airlie Beach Accommodation - Pinnacles Resort says:

It was a pleasure having you stay with us and to hear that you enjoyed the extras included in your honeymoon package. Thank you for taking the time to write a review as it assists other to choose the place right for their special occasion. We hope to see you again.

Miss Lauren C. says about Flight Centre:

 31 Jan 2013

booked flights

Recent reviews

Ani M says:

09 Sep 2017

These guys helped us plan our Hawaiian getaway. They organised our stay in Waikiki and Big Island and the tours also. Great experience and would use them again.

Danielle S says:

08 Sep 2017

Beautiful views of Petth city from the top level. Service was professional. They were willing to go above and beyond to make our stay perfect.

Carol W says:

28 Aug 2017

Thank you to Julia at Flight Centre in Sandringham for organising our awesome honeymoon. Everything went smoothly, the accommodation was great and we had a wonderful time.

Madrouna R says:

19 Aug 2017

Good service, very helpful staff

Lauren T says:

14 Aug 2017

Our honeymoon was so magical. We spent 4 weeks travelling around France, Italy and the Greek Islands. Thank you to Miranda at Flight Centre, Waurn Ponds for organizing everything for us.