Honeymoon Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the honeymoon accomodation and packages they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Lauren B. says about Airlie Beach Accommodation - Pinnacles Resort:

 08 Nov 2017

Amazing location, great customer service, stunning room and view. They had platters and champaign waiting with rose petals on the bed, so romantic and private. Theres also so much to do around town. I can't wait to go back for our 1 year anniversary, we've already planned it.

22 Feb 2018 Airlie Beach Accommodation - Pinnacles Resort says:

Thank you Lauren. We love to hear that guests have enjoyed their stay especially because it is such a special time and we want you to have happy memories. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Alece P. says about Cruise About:

 17 Sep 2018

We booked an amazing cruise with p&o to Vanuatu and New Caledonia

Lana H. says about Flight Centre:

 29 Mar 2012

I was a little disappointed with the lack of attention to detail. We had a flight booked on the wrong date, as well as an overnight train that was no longer overnight, and missing transfers. We had to fix these things ourselves. The hotels were great though.

Recent reviews

Cassey L says:

09 Apr 2019

They organised a trip that suited our needs and was within our budget Always go through flight Centre for our trips and will continue to do so

Alyssa P says:

26 Mar 2019

We booked our entire honeymoon through Flight Centre with Gemma at the Fountain Gate store and it ended up being everything we wanted it to be - We are elated with how it went and it went so smoothly with little effort on our part.

Kiara A says:

27 Mar 2019

Flight Centre Broadway did a great job of getting us awesome deals to Fiji. The recommendation of Sheraton tokoriki resort was absolutely perfect!!! we couldn’t have been happier. The only suggestion would be to have let us know how expensive food is on the island as that was quite unexpected. Totally worth it though. Thank you guys!

Nadia A says:

18 Mar 2019

Caitlin for Flight Centre (Fountain Gate, VIC) helped us book everything for our last minute honeymoon plans.

Rebecca D says:

17 Mar 2019

Super helpful with organising the whole thing.