Hamilton Island Weddings

Rating
(15 reviews)
 
Service Area
Hamilton Island
Business Hours
7 Days
9.00am - 5.00pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Lauren P.

25 May 2018

Justin/Jac were very helpful in our photography planning in the early stages. Our photos turned out wonderful and they were exactly what we wanted! We just went through them all and selected the ones we wanted and I couldn't have been more happy. Justin was very easy to work with and made the experience fun!

Renee K.

27 May 2016

Amazing and unique photos we will cherish a lifetime! Great, fun and professional service

Ashlyn H.

10 Oct 2020

What an absolutely amamzing experience. We eloped and had an absolute ball. The service was fantastic from Hamilton Island. Samantha was our wedding planner and she was so patient, understanding, helpfula nd professional.

Jayne C.

21 Sep 2020

We highly recommend Hamilton Island Weddings. Not only is the destination breathtakingly beautiful, the wedding suppliers (florist, cake, photographer, event stylist, and planner) were professional and organised.

Amy J.

14 Mar 2020

We stayed at the Beach Club for our honeymoon in Hamilton island. I have to say it is the most amazing accomodation I have ever stayed at and so luxurious from the infinity pool, most comfortable beds to even the toiletries provided I would highly recommend staying here.

Christie D.

21 Feb 2020

A beautiful destination for a Honeymoon. Couldn't speak highly enough of the professional service on the whole island. Great food and activities for all age groups. I highly recommend Hamilton Island as a honeymoon destination.

Claresta B.

6 Oct 2019

Hamilton island has amazing views, it was so serene and such a nice place to spend time together with the loved ones. The service in the island was alright, might be good to improve the guest service. We went there in October and it iwas very packed and ivery hard to book an activities there. Better to book everything in advance (restaurant, on/off site island activities). Our favourite is the sunset sail.

Lauren P.

25 May 2018

Clare was an amazing planner, very reliable and flexible. We started of with a different planner Amy, and then were assigned to Clare half way through the planning process and she was nothing but helpful and catered to everything we asked and needed of her. She was also extra helpful in setting up our favours for our reception, and even printed off my husband's vows the morning of the ceremony as he had forgotten! She was a lifesaver! She's still helping us now that our wedding is over just with a few small details. Would highly recommend!

Hanna G.

11 May 2016

Was really unimpressed with our photos - unfortunately if having a wedding with Hamilton Is. you have no choice on photographer. Overpriced, very rushed (which showed in the photos).

Hannah A.

11 Mar 2016

we booked our honeymoon to hamilton island through italktravel in horsham.

Candice B.

10 Oct 2015

They were excellent. They did everything for us!

Madeleine V.

4 Apr 2015

Tropical and breath taking surrounds that set the perfect background for the ideal honeymoon

Yolande J.

7 Nov 2014

Good basic service and weddings are Hamilton Islands' specialty, but lots of person attention to detail and follow ups required.

Katrina W.

16 Feb 2013

5 Stars!!!!!

Nicole P.

27 Oct 2012

Perfect location for a Honeymoon.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.