Cruise About

Rating
(16 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide  View Map
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Alece P.

7 Sep 2018

We booked an amazing cruise with p&o to Vanuatu and New Caledonia

Jessica S.

28 Jul 2018

Love a good cruise. You dont need to worry about anything. Everything is pretty much planned for you.

Mariah E.

28 Feb 2018

Crusie

Alex M.

10 Nov 2017

We had the most fantastic cruise around NZ with Celebrity Cruises. The celebrity solstice was a 5 star ship and the destination ports were 6 stars quality! Cruise About provided an excellent value for money deal with awesome bonuses such as free balcony upgrade and free unlimited drinks package! The booking process was smooth and our agent was lovely and provided excellent advice. Honeymooners beware, you will be the youngest on the ship by 30-40yrs! Didn't bother us but may be worth considering if it might bother you!

David M.

29 Apr 2017

Bel from Cruise About was a pleasure to deal with, and booked us our dream six week honeymoon.

Rochelle M.

29 Oct 2016

Great service they went above and beyond to find us the best price.

Rebbecca S.

19 Aug 2016

They did everything for us. we didn't have to worry about a thing. We were notified when there was a problem and they fixed it.

Hayley B.

12 Mar 2016

Amanda friker of geelong company. Best travel agent ever. I found her in adel and then she moved so i hunted her down so i could aquire her services again. Amanda meets all my travelling needs and expectations. Hasn't failed me yet. Highly highly recommend.

Laura G.

18 Apr 2015

Jess from cruise about in apple cross helped us create the most amazing trip! We went to the Maldives and had no idea where to start. She booked us a beautiful resort with our own pool in our villa, she was so helpful and thought of everything!

Richelle M.

27 Mar 2015

Amanda at Cruise About has taken care of our Honeymoon Registry for us. Such a simple way for gifts to be given and a lovely present for us at the end!

Daniel P.

6 Mar 2015

The 2 Day cruise from Melbourne to Sydney was fantastic and exactly what we needed. the extra couple of nights in Sydney was the icing on the cake!

Melissa W.

27 Feb 2015

Cruises are always good fun

Micheal B.

4 Dec 2014

loved our cruise

Megan M.

10 Oct 2014

Thank You Nicola for helping our honeymoon come to life

Yu Z.

5 Sep 2014

Good

Jane K.

7 Jul 2014

best cruising experience of my life


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.