Lucy's Clothing

Rating
(28 reviews)
 
Service Area
Adelaide  View Map
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Deborah A.

11 Jan 2019

We got the cobalt blue flowergirl dress from Lucy's clothing as they have a huge range of dresses at affordable prices. We didn't want to go OTT and the weather was so unexpected we wanted her to pick a dress that she loved and enjoyed. It was a reasonable price and it's a dress she can wear anytime not just for the party

Jessica W.

16 Dec 2017

Beautiful dresses

Marissa G.

5 Nov 2016

Amazing for flower girls and page boys. Dont go online! Try it on there, take it home. so many options

Kimmy R.

13 Nov 2015

Good.

Jodee H.

12 Sep 2015

Lucy Clothing were really good to deal with. They let me pay it off after my wedding. They did all the alterations we needed for our dresses. I was really happy with the final result!

Matild H.

1 Sep 2015

Cute dress. Horrid service. Overpriced.

Melissa S.

11 Jul 2015

Beautiful range and very well priced

Wendy(Huong) D.

17 Apr 2015

So cute

Danielle E.

29 May 2014

Very helpful and affordable.

Tash M.

24 Jan 2014

Pretty dresses, extremely cheap too

Chloe J.

8 Nov 2013

Has a huge range of flower girl dresses to birthday parties etc. It's a very good price if you don't want to spend too much and staff are helpful.

Natasha B.

24 Nov 2012

most beautiful wedding dress, absolutely gorgeous, friendly and helpful staff

Donna M.

13 Oct 2012

Fantastic range and price. Something to suite every flower girl and boy

Sharon S.

30 Sep 2012

Nice affordable kids stuff

Melody H.

9 Sep 2012

Cheap and affordable. Was able to supply me with what I wanted.

Miss Emma N.

8 Sep 2012

Great dress for the right price, my flower girl loved it and felt like a princess. Service was a bit lacking in the shop though.

Miss Jessica W.

10 Jun 2012

Great quality for the price but be careful of sizes. We had to send three items back in the weeks leading up to the wedding as the measurement guide on the website was wrong.

Miss Kirsty M.

14 Apr 2012

I brought my flowergirl dress online and was amazed at the quick posting, great price & the dress was just as gorgeous in real life and exactly what I wanted and ordered!!

Kate S.

18 Feb 2012

Very cute stuff and cheap def work going there.

Michelle & Bryan B.

4 Dec 2011

value for money

Belinda M.

13 Nov 2011

Great quality and great prices.

Kathleen

12 Nov 2011

Brilliant & affordable!

Donna C.

1 Oct 2011

Wide variety and fantasic prices.

Michelle E.

13 Aug 2011

Very affordable and a huge variety. My flowergirl and page boy looked adorable and we got everything at the one place.

Rebecca W.

25 Feb 2011

They have a great range of colours and I found one that matched my wedding dress exactly

Ms Pippa H.

6 Mar 2010

Great range, really cheap, great quality. My daughter loves her dress and has worn it a lot since the wedding, too.

Sarah M.

16 Jan 2010

Got my veil, hoop skirt and the flower girl dresses from Lucy Clothing. Very cheap and they let me bring my dress in so i could get the right sized hoop skirt. There is a huge range of flower girl dresses for only $50 each! We managed to walk in just two days before the wedding and find three dresses in the correct sizes and same colour and design!

Nicole W.

14 Feb 2009

beautiful dress and perfect alterations


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.