JRW Bridal And Couture

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth Studios are in Mt Hawthorn & Alkimos.
Business Hours
6 Days by Appointment
10:00 - 19:00
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Hannah T.

3 Dec 2021

Jo was so great to work with from start to finish with the design of my dream wedding dress. She knew exactly what I wanted and what design would compliment my body shape! I absolutely loved wearing my dress on my wedding day and can’t thank Jo enough for the whole process 🤩 she even gave me a delicious smelling candle to burn while we got ready on my special day. Highly recommend 🤍

Anne W.

3 Oct 2021

Joanne was amazing to deal with from start to finish. So warm and welcoming and truly interested in you as a bride and a person. I brought along some ideas I had collected for inspiration to our first meeting, together with some special fern organza fabric from New Zealand that I was hoping she could weave in. The bespoke outfit Joanne then created for me was stunning and everything I hoped it would be. It didn't matter that I was a middle-aged bride, or that I wasn't after a traditional dress, the outfit Joanne created was of the highest quality and it made me feel special and beautiful on the day. I couldn't have asked for more and would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending JRW Bridal to anyone.

Courtney C.

2 Oct 2021

Joanne is the most beautiful soul through and through! There is no one else that is more trustworthy with your big day! Joanne worked with me from day one to create my perfect dress for the most important day of my life. It felt like I had been to every dress shop in my area and I was left so disappointed as I could not find the perfect style or anything that fi my body shape. Joanne helped me design the perfect dress of my dreams and it fit so incredibly on the day making me feel like an absolute queen! The attention to detail, love and care with every bride is what makes Joanne so perfect in every way. Jo was a part of our day, helping me and the girls throughout and now a forever part of our family and lives!

JRW Bridal And Couture  

Thank you Courtney! You were a dream to work with and I too loved every second creating your dress that was perfect for you in every way! Wishing much love and happiness going forward xx

Angela V.

8 May 2021

After going to every bridal shop in Perth and not being able to find my dream dress, I met with Jo who understood exactly what I wanted and she delivered!! She even matched my mums 30+ year old veil to my dress and dyed it! Would highly recommend Jo, she was fantastic!

JRW Bridal And Couture  

Thank you for your lovely review Angela and it was really great creating the gown of your dreams! Matching your lace to your Mum's beautiful 30-year-old veil adding that extra special touch! Wishing you both many years of love & happiness. ❤️🥂❤️

Louise S.

1 Feb 2021

Joanne has been an absolute pleasure to work with throughout the entire design process for my wedding gown. Initially, I started looking at dresses locally in Brisbane but I found that nothing was perfect. I liked elements from many different designs & wanted the flexibility to merge all these elements into one! This is where Joanne came in & helped me create the perfect gown. I felt really comfortable & trusting with Jo, she seemed to know what would work well for me & my body shape. Once the gown was made Jo delivered it to me in Brisbane for the final fitting and it was stunning! I love the dress & can't wait to wear it in a few weeks when I get married! Thanks Joanne!

JRW Bridal And Couture  

Thank you Louise for your wonderful review and it has been so special to be a part of creating your dream wedding dress! I wish you both a Wedding Day and life, filled with love, laughter and happiness! ❤️🥂❤️ Jo xx

Robyn W.

20 Dec 2020

Absolutely phenomenal!! Words cannot express how amazing my experience was. Joanne is incredible and so talented and made the experience so special and made me feel like a million dollars. Every part of the experience was so detailed. I am someone who is very particular with what I want and Joanne was able to pull together everything I had ever dreamed of in a wedding dress. It has honestly been the most incredible experience of my life. Joanne was so great to work with and always made me feel so comfortable. The biggest and most exciting part is watching what was once a fantasy become my reality. Joanne thank you so much for all your time and effort you have put in I am truely grateful for everything.

JRW Bridal And Couture  

Thanks for sharing your Dream Dress Journey with me Robyn! Creating your vision gown has been a wonderful and fun experience and seeing your happiness and beauty on your wedding video link was so rewarding! Your inner beauty was shining and enhanced how absolutely stunning you looked on the Big Day! Congrats and wishing you both a fabulous life together filled with many moments of love & joy! Joanne xx

Jess C.

22 Aug 2020

Wow, I cannot express how amazing my journey with Jodes was. Being on different continents, and only ever having one actual fitting this was no challenge for Jodes! After many zoom calls and thousands of Pinterest pictures Jodes created a dress better than anything I could have imagined!! From designing, to wearing it on the day, I loved every second and felt like a princess throughout! Nothing was too much effort and everything was perfect to my style and shape. Jodes is truly exceptional at what she does and I would highly recommend her talent! On top of it all, she is an amazing person!

JRW Bridal And Couture  

Thank you Jess for your lovely review! It was a real treat working with you across the ocean and delivering to you, the dress of your dreams! So wonderful that border restrictions and lockdowns had no effect on your "Bespoke Dress Journey". Wishing you & Dylan, many years of love & happiness, Joanne.

Janine M.

21 Apr 2020

After trying on a number of dresses in bridal stores that were just "not quite right” and the addition of government restrictions, I thought finding my dream wedding was going to be impossible! However, from the moment I first spoke to Joanne, I was instantly reassured that she could transform my vision into reality. Joanne has established a highly professional online service, where she easily established the style of dress I wanted and then seamlessly worked with me to transform this into a perfectly curated design. By doing design appointments via Zoom, Joanne could link presentations to our consult to show me different designs , fabrics and quotes. The video enabled her to walk me through her studio to show me styles and materials "live". Her online service lends itself to being incredibly personal and professional whereby you don't have to leave home to feel like you're in her studio

JRW Bridal And Couture  

Thanks Janine for your wonderful review and you ha e been an absolute dream to work with! Looking forward to seeing you on your BIG day. 🤩🥂🤩

Kerry T.

15 Nov 2019

I can 100% recommend Jo for making your special dress. From the moment I met her to the day she delivered my dress the process has been super easy and fun. We talked about the look I wanted, she listened well and together we created a design that matched exactly what I had visioned in my head. We have had several fittings and Jo has absolutely nailed the look I was going for. It was of course nerve wracking having a dress made from scratch but Jo puts all those nerves at ease and somehow magically creates the dress of your dreams. She is so accommodating, nothing is too much trouble. If you're considering having a dress made you won't be disappointed if you choose Jo to make your dress

JRW Bridal And Couture  

Thanks Kerry for your lovely review! Thoroughly enjoyed working with you on designing such a unique and beautiful wedding gown just for you!

Priscilla S.

13 Apr 2019

Joanne created what I can only describe as my dream dress. I am still amazed at how she brought my vision to life and it couldn't have been more perfect. Thankyou for making me feel like an absolute Princess on my big day through all your hard work and efforts, I will be forever grateful. xox

JRW Bridal And Couture  

Thank you Priscilla for your lovely review! It was very special being a part of your Wedding preperations and watching your dream dress take shape & I am delighted to have met all of your expectations 😁

Kellie M.

26 Aug 2016

What an amazing experience and result I had with JRW Bridal and Couture! We designed the dress of my dreams very closely together, Joanne is incredibly talented at making a vision become a reality. I couldn't have imagined a more perfect dress for my special day! I highly recommend JRW bridal and couture to every bride wanting to land up with the dress of their dreams. Thank you Joanne!

JRW Bridal And Couture  

Thank you Kellie for your lovely review😁 It was a real pleasure working with you & creating your unique & stylish wedding gown!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.