Sheraton Fiji Golf & Beach Resort

Rating
(21 reviews)
 
Service Area
Fiji  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Lauren G.

24 Mar 2017

Beautiful Resort and the people there were so beautiful and friendly! Everything was perfect. We were just a bit unlucky with weather. Tours were a bit expensive.

Rhian C.

25 Sep 2015

People were lovely, the service impeccable, our room was breathtaking the most unbelievable honeymoon!

Zeb G.

8 Mar 2014

Absolutely fantastic honeymoon destination. Highly recommend. Very friendly staff. Bula!

Leanne H.

21 Apr 2016

The Sheraton in Noosa - beautiful 5 star resort in a beautiful beachside town - what more could you want? So much better than honeymooning on an island, which offers few options in bad weather. The Sunshine Coast hinterland provided our escape for such days... Our Noosa honeymoon was perfection!

Bridgit W.

8 Apr 2016

Room was just amazing and Just the best place to be, friendly staff and a great facilities.

Diana S.

31 Oct 2015

Gave them instructions and they did them! The food was brilliant!

Miss Cathy W.

4 Sep 2015

Everything was great.

Stephanie I.

17 Jan 2015

Amazing destination , will definetly return soon

Amanda M.

16 Nov 2013

Friendly people, great pool and restaurants.

Melissa H.

4 Oct 2013

5 star service, facilities and relaxation.

Karen M.

2 Feb 2013

Perfect for the very relaxing honeymoon. Nothing to do but eat well & relax.

Romany M.

23 Nov 2012

We had the best time, such friendly people so relaxing and fabulous with kids.

Ms Carol N.

17 Mar 2012

Pure relaxation.

Regan S.

1 Nov 2011

Amazing wedding, beautiful setting, superb staff, highly recommended.

Miss Chloe H.

28 Oct 2011

stunning

Mrs Angela B.

24 Sep 2011

Absolutely beautiful resort and facilities. The staff were very friendly and had made every effort to ensure our stay was enjoyable. The rooms were luxurious and the pools/beaches were maintained to a high standard. The food and restaurants were amazing.

Melissa B.

1 Jul 2011

We went to the Sheraton Resort & Spa on Fiji's Denarau Island. The people were very friendly and the accomodation was very comfortable.

Sarah L.

22 May 2010

Mostly lovely, just dont hurt yourself there because NO ONE will give you a bandaid. you can buy a packet from the over priced general store but you cant just have one!! i was a bit tired that day and it really stung, i just wanted 1 bandaid to keep a bride happy! oh well.

Fiona N.

24 Oct 2009

a gorgeous hotel. I would recommend any one to go to fiji for their honeymoon. the staff were wonderful and welcoming and we had a great time

Miss Marjorie B.

18 Oct 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Jessica S.

26 Feb 2009

The resort was beautiful! You could use other hotels facilities as well. We had a very tropical holiday and it was exactly what we were after!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.