Easy Weddings Honeymoons

Rating
1 5 4.8 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
02 9190 1309

Reviews

Lauren B.

27 Nov 2014

Honeymoon to Hawaii. December 2014. Wow! Where can we begin!! Right from the beginning our involvement with Amy at Travel Managers has been absolutely amazing. Her bright and happy personality combined with her motivation and efficiency in providing us with the best deals possible was greatly appreciated. The service provided by Amy goes above and beyond any other travel agency we have dealt with in the past! From the personal advice on Hawaii tours to searching for the best seats on the flight, Amy is truly a extremely motivated and friendly agent to deal with!! We highly recommend Amy for any of your travel needs!!

Easy Weddings Honeymoons  

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback Lauren. So glad you and Jess had the honeymoon you were dreaming of and enjoyed every moment. I look forward to booking your next trip. Thanks, Amy

Kelly D.

24 Oct 2014

Maldives the perfect Honeymoon. Amy was an absolute pleasure to deal with and looked after everything including flights, transfers, accommodation, insurance and honeymoon registry. We received a honeymoon gift on the plane, bubbles on arrival with access the the lounge during our stop over. Couldn't recommend highly enough!

Easy Weddings Honeymoons  

Thank you for your feedback. Love hearing from all clients once they return from honeymoon. So glad you had a wonderful time and enjoyed your extra little gifts along the way. Thanks, Amy

Katheline D.

18 Jan 2020

Brilliant deals!

Rebecca R.

2 Jun 2018

We went to the Maldives for our honeymoon and it was amazing. Everything went to plan on our trip, however we didn't have much communication from our travel agent in the lead up to us leaving which was a little concerning. Overall, still a great experience though.

Marial D.

25 Jan 2018

We booked our honeymoon to the Maldives from easy weddings. Got a good deal and had a fantastic time at our resort.

Elisha I.

30 Sep 2017

We were lucky enough to be able to score a fantastic deal to the Maldives for 7 nights. The all inclusive package was awesome, easy transaction and always responsive to emails and calls. Great package for less than half price - amazing experience.

Wesley J.

23 Sep 2017

Very good

Michelle H.

6 Mar 2015

Listened to exactly what we wanted. Gave us good advice on what we wanted and worked within our budget.

Lauren B.

27 Nov 2014

Travel Managers also offers a Honeymoon Registry service which is a great idea and very popular/common at the moment. Amy dealt with all our registry queries from our guests leading up to our big day leaving us to concentrate on other important aspects. It was so easy and hassle free!!

Kelly D.

24 Oct 2014

Thank you so much for setting up our Honeymoon Gift Registry, It was the perfect way for our family/friends to contribute and help us celebrate becoming Mr and Mrs. Everyone said how lovely and efficient you were to deal with and the contribution cards were amazing.

Easy Weddings Honeymoons  

Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. So glad you both happy with your registry and your guests loved it as well. Thanks, Amy


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.