Kelly Beans Bomboniere

Rating
1 5 4.9 (38 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Online
Phone
07 2101 5901

Reviews

Bridget W.

16 Sep 2019

Kelly was very quick to help me with what i was after, i received my order yesterday after only having just placed my order on the monday. I am very happy with the products and great affordable prices. Kelly was able to help with such short notice with my wedding being only one month away. Highly recommend Kelly to any family or friends who are getting married.

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thanks Bridget! I appreciate your kind review and I am pleased you are happy with the product and service received. Wishing you all the best for your special day. Regards, Kelly

Karolina J.

10 Aug 2019

Thank you very much to Kelly Beans Bomboniere! The jars for my wedding arrived yesterday and I couldn't be happier with the result. Amazing service and such speedy delivery. The jars are adorable and I can't wait for everyone to see the favours at my wedding! 100% recommend Kelly Beans Bomboniere.

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thank you Karolina for your lovely review! I am sure your guests will love the jars! I really appreciate your kind comments. All the best for your special day. Regards, Kelly

Steven M.

30 Jun 2019

Kelly was wonderful to work with. We had an idea of what we wanted and Kelly suggested for us to come and see her products. This was the best thing we could have done. The the products are of a very high quality. Kelly offered some great suggestions and we couldn't be happier with how our gifts came out. The gifts were so professional and fit into our overall theme. By the end of the evening our guests were lined up waiting for a gift in fear of missing out, even though we arranged enough for everyone. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending Kelly from "Kelly Beans Bomboniere".

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thanks Steve and Mike. You are too kind! It was a pleasure meeting you both and I really enjoyed discussing options for your bomboniere. Sounds like everything went well for your special day and credit to you for being so organised! Congratulations to you both! Take care! Warm regards, Kelly

Aimee M.

3 Aug 2019

Kelly was professional and provided good customer service. I was satisfied with the quality of the jars and personalised labels. Always happy to support a local business.

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thank you Aimee! I sincerely appreciate your kind review and I am so happy you were satisfied with the product received. Wishing you all the best! Warm Regards, Kelly

Penny M.

28 Jul 2019

Thank you Kelly for creating the most divine name jars, everybody commented on how perfect they were!

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Hi Penny! I really appreciate your kind review. So pleased you and your guests were happy with the bomboniere jars received! Thank you for your support! Wishing you all the best for the future. Warm Regards, Kelly

Delilah A.

21 Mar 2019

Kelly’s Beans Bomboniere is a supplier that stood out to me with her cool and easy to navigate website! When I got in contact with Kelly she was very friendly, helpful and professional, she was really easy to communicate with. I ordered the Strawberry shortcake jelly beans in the little mini jars which were delivered quickly and without hassle! The logo on the front was exactly what I wanted and looks great! Most of all she was a really lovely person to deal with and it was stress free for me. I will definitely be forwarding on her details to family & friends!

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thanks so much Delilah! I appreciate your feedback and I am thrilled you were happy with my product and service! Warm Regards, Kelly

Jessica S.

10 Oct 2018

Kelly was so wonderful to work with! She is so lovely to talk to and gets everything done super fast! Would highly recommend Kelly Bean Bomboniere!! :)

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thank you so much Jessica! I really appreciate your kind review. Your support is appreciated. Warm Regards, Kelly

G P.

27 Apr 2018

Kelly's honey jars were a hit with our friends and family! The website was easy to use and all email correspondence was prompt, polite and helpful. Thank you, Kelly!

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback, It's very nice to hear you found our website easy to use. All the best! Regards, Kelly

Tynelle F.

20 Apr 2018

Kelly was absolutely incredible. Her customer service is outstanding. I came across her work and fell in love instantly. She created the most beautiful honey jars and our guests absolutely loved them. I would highly recommend using Kelly. She made everything super easy and was so friendly and professional.

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Hi Tynelle. Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I really do appreciate it and it was a pleasure assembling your wedding bombonieres. Wishing you all the best for the future. Thanks again! Regards, Kelly

Carol G.

24 Feb 2018

Kelly was excellent and very easy to deal with. Items arrived on time and were very well packed. My only regret was my daughter already had purchased her stickers but they didn't quite fit - wish we had spent the extra and purchased from Kelly. Would highly recommend.

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thank you Carol for your kind feedback. It's great to hear you were pleased with your purchase of the empty olive oil bottles. Wishing you all the best for the future. Regards, Kelly

Wei M.

11 Feb 2018

I had a last minute Bomboniere order from Kelly for my wedding and it was amazingly organised and got delivered on time!!! The Bomboniere were lovely and customised, Kelly responded to all my messages straight away and helped giving me a lot of advises for my urgent order! Love the Bomboniere and appreciate Kelly's service!!

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thank you Wei and Shige for your recent order. It was my pleasure to assist you and provide your wedding bomboniere. I am extremely pleased you were happy with everything. Wishing you all the best. Warm Regards, Kelly

Hoang Anh L.

22 Sep 2017

Kelly provides a fantastic service. We ordered honey jars for our wedding. The whole order process was very customised, professional and organised. Kelly always replied to our queries straight away. The honey jars were cute and looked lovely. Delivery was scheduled at the date promised and in proper bubble wrap and protective packaging. Thanks Kelly!

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thanks Hoang Anh. You are too kind! It was a pleasure dealing with you and I appreciate your very kind review. Wishing you both the very best for the future. Regards, Kelly

Jacinta O.

16 Sep 2017

I am so impressed with how my mini honey jars turned out. These were the perfect gift and our guests loved them. Kelly is so friendly and helpful and provided me with wonderful customer service and beautiful products that both looked and tasted amazing.

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thank you so much Jacinta for your fantastic review. I appreciate it and I am so happy to hear you were impressed with the honey jars. Wishing you all the best for the future. Thanks again! Regards, Kelly

Elsie J.

1 Apr 2017

Thank you so much Kelly for your help with our wedding bomboniere. We received lots of compliments on our special honey jars. They were wonderful. Everyone loves the words on the jars. Such a unique design for wedding gifts. Good service. Highly recommended if you look for unique gifts.

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thanks Elsie! We are so pleased your guests loved the honey jars! We really appreciate your kind feedback. Wishing you all the best. Regards, Kelly

Tabatha V.

10 Feb 2017

She is such a Lovely lady! Loved my honey, exactly as described and such good quality!!!

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Hi Tabatha, you are too kind! Thank you so much for your lovely comments. It's always great to hear how much everybody adores our quality honey jars! Thanks again. Regards, Kelly

Deborah I.

20 Oct 2016

We ordered some mini honey jars and matching tags, they were fantastic! Delivery and service was excellent!

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thanks Deborah! We really appreciate your kind comments. It's great to hear you were happy with our honey jars and tags. Wishing you all the best for the future. Regards, Kelly

Jade H.

16 Sep 2016

Everyone loved the little pots of honey we got them. Service is fantastic and the process is simple and easy. Great gifts when trying to be a little bit different, with good prices.

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thank you Jade for your kind comments regarding the honey pots and our service. Nice to hear you find our pricing affordable. Wishing you all the best for the future. Regards, Kelly

Denise G.

18 Mar 2016

Excellent bomboneries. Prompt, very good to deal with.

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Hi Denise. Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback! Regards, Kelly

Denise G.

18 Mar 2016

Very easy to deal with. Prompt response times and delivery. Very happy with the products.

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thanks so much Denise. It is great to hear you are happy with our products. We wish you all the best! Regards, Kelly

Alexandra H.

26 Feb 2016

We ordered some little honey pots form Kelly and they were lovely! Great value for money and very cut.

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thank you Alexandra. Nice to hear you were happy with the honey jars and price. Take care. Regards, Kelly

Renata C.

8 Jan 2016

I ordered personalised honey jars from Kelly for our wedding. they were (besides being 100% aussie honey) the cutest things I have ever seen! everyone loved them and it gave a little something different. Kelly was so kind and organised in making sure the label was exactly what I wanted and they were packaged so well on the way over. Couldn't be happier with my little honey jars!!

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Hi Renata, thank you so much for your fantastic feedback! I am thrilled you and your wedding guests loved the honey jars. We wish you all the very best for the future. Regards, Kelly

Erin J.

4 Dec 2015

Kelly Beans provided us with beautiful little honey jar bomboniere's, her service was lovely. They were affordable and looked lovely as place settings on the day.

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Hi Erin, we appreciate your kind feedback regarding the honey jars. Thank you! We are so grateful you chose us to supply your wedding bomboniere. We wish you all the best for the future. Regards, Kelly

Jess L.

27 Nov 2015

Ordered honey jars from them. Everything exactly as described. Very prompt communication which really helps when trying to get things done last minute. Well done and thank you!

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thanks Jess. We are so pleased you were happy with our service and we appreciate your business. All the best! Regards, Kelly

Samantha H.

27 Mar 2015

Fast service and delicious jam.

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Nice to hear! Thanks so much Samantha for your feedback. All the best. Regards, Kelly

Jess S.

6 Mar 2015

Kelly was so easy to deal with, and we absolutely loved our jars and labels. The glass jars were packaged so well, and Kelly was extremely professional throughout the entire process - making sure shipping worked out and that we received exactly what we wanted. Can not recommend her enough!

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thanks so much Jess. Your kind feedback is appreciated. We are so pleased you were happy with everything. We wish you all the best! Regards, Kelly

Zoe-Lee P.

27 Feb 2015

Kelly was so great, emailed back straight away, all postage was express and everything was fantastic! #thepearcewedding2015

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thank Zoe-Lee for your great feedback. We really appreciate it! Glad you were happy with everything. Regards, Kelly

Kirsten V.

16 Nov 2014

Kelly was lovely and extremely helpful. I ordered clear boxes from her and she made sure I was happy with the size of the box before I made an order by sending me some samples. She also gave extra boxes in case some were damaged. Very thoughtful of her!

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thanks Kirsten. We are extremely grateful for your kind comments. We wish you all the best. Regards, Kelly

Sarah D.

24 Oct 2014

Another great recommendation! Kelly has great range, quick service and just lovely to deal with.

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thank you so much Sarah. You are too kind. We wish you all the best.

Nerida R.

26 Sep 2014

Our honey jars were a perfect touch for our guest. We had so many comments on how lovely they were!

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thank you Nerida. It's nice to hear your guests loved our honey jars. We hope you had a fantastic day!

Alyssa A.

3 May 2014

Great customer service and the honey jars were gorgeous.

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thank you Alyssa. We are so pleased to hear you were happy with the honey jars. They are our favourite bomboniere!

Tyne H.

15 Mar 2014

Kelly had great suggestions, and was able to supply and deliver at short notice. Good quality products, and well packed for delivery.

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

It's our pleasure to assist you. We really appreciate your kind comments, thank you. Regards, Kelly

Jenelle H.

10 Jan 2014

Honey jars with labels that said "Spread the love", our names and the date. Affordable, they looked great and the guests loved them.

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thanks Jenelle for your fantastic feedback. It's great to hear you were happy with the result and your guests of course. All the best!

Melina S.

24 Nov 2013

Very quick delivery amd professional. Highly recommend

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thank you for your great feedback.

Lisa B.

21 Sep 2013

Very helpful, fast response and delivery of goods despite distance (Qld to SA). Very reasonably priced.

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thank you Lisa for your kind feedback. All the best!

Jennifer K.

7 Sep 2013

I had the cute mini honey jars for my wedding bomboniere. They looked so great and tasted great too with the good quality honey. Thanks Kelly for her easy communication and very friendly service!

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thank you Jennifer! We are so pleased you were happy with everything. All the best.

Kaza L.

9 Jun 2013

I ordered the jars for our bomboniere from Kelly Beans. Payment was available via paypal. Delivery was fast and great prices! Only place I could find small square jars with silver lids.

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thanks Kaza for your great feedback! Yes nice jars with silver lids aren't easy to find. So glad you found us! Thanks again, Kelly

Beth S.

1 Oct 2012

We purchased cute little rectangular glass bottles from Kelly Beans which we used as our bomboniere at our wedding. We filled the bottles with limoncello, adheared a hand made sticker on the front and a cute little bow on the top! The guests were thrilled!

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thanks Beth! So glad your guests liked them!

Michelle G.

5 Nov 2011

These jars perfectly suited my personalised m&ms. Kelly knew exactly how many would fit in there. The personalised stickers looked great too and the jars arrived on time, and in perfect condition.

Kelly Beans Bomboniere  

Thank you Michelle for your very kind feedback. So sorry for our delayed response! We hope you are doing well. Regards, Kelly


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.