Giftware Direct

Rating
1 5 5.0 (50 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Online 24-7
Showroom Mon-Fri 8am-4pm
Phone
02 9190 1031

Reviews

Ainslie N.

5 Apr 2019

Another great local.company where we were able to get not only small engraved trinkets for our guests but also the keepsakes we gave to our groomsmen. Delivery was quick and quality was perfect.

Giftware Direct  

Hi Ainslie, Thank you so much for your review and for your support. I am so glad you loved the items you got from us and the groomsmen gifts! Thanks again :) - Amy from Giftware Direct

Jackie K.

17 Nov 2018

I was really happy with them! I had no issues whatsoever and would order from them again.

Giftware Direct  

Hi Jackie! Thank you so much for your review! That is awesome to hear that you were so happy with our products and service! Hope to do business with you again soon. - Amy from Giftware Direct

Kelly N.

8 Nov 2018

Not only did we buy Bomboniere, but gifts for page boy, groomsmen and parents. They did a great job, they altered certain designs so that we got what we wanted. We would definitely go through them again as they also matched price.

Giftware Direct  

Hi Kelly, Thank you so much for trusting us with your bomboniere and the gifts for your loved ones. We are so pleased that you loved our items and our service! Thanks again!! Amy from Giftware Direct

Haylee O.

26 Apr 2020

We ordered 2 x gift sets for our groomsman which included a personalised flask and matching scotch glass in a nice box and satin on the inside and some little shot glasses. For 2 sets of these plus postage was only around $40 - $50. Amazing quality, looks exactly like the photos and arrived very quickly and great communication. Highly recommend!

James H.

21 Sep 2019

The gifts we got for the groomsman from Giftware direct were great, arrived within 3 weeks, and looks exceptional.

Samantha B.

24 Aug 2019

What a great local giftware supplier! Super easy to deal with. Really fast turn around & quality products!

Ashley K.

10 Aug 2019

All item received from Giftware Direct from the Cake Cutting Set to the Gifts for our parents were absolutely stunning

Luke P.

27 Apr 2019

Going through giftware direct for the favours were so easy. We got gifts for the entire bridal party which included a flask for the guys, and the girls got a glass which they used at the wedding!

Peter W.

30 Mar 2019

Great products at great prices and sent very quick

Katie L.

22 Mar 2019

Absolutely amazing. Great quality, fast delivery and designs that you can customise. Pretty much exactly what you want and for a really amazing price.

Giftware Direct  

Hi Katie! It is great to hear that you found our prices, quality, delivery speed and designs amazing! We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time to review us.

Caitlyn M.

16 Mar 2019

We ordered 100 personalised shot glasses with them, which all arrived within the week!

Anna G.

15 Jan 2019

We got some shot glasses with engravings done by them which were pretty good. We ordered around 100 of them - I liked how they sent the preview of them all before making them too.

Rachael S.

6 Oct 2018

I purchased whisky flasks with them and it was perfect, very happy!

Giftware Direct  

Hi Rachael, Thanks for purchasing from us and leaving us a review! We are so happy you loved your order :)

Ami S.

9 Mar 2018

I got all my gifts for parents, groomsmen, bridesmaids, guests and hubby from these guys and the stuff was of very high quality and very professional. Stoked with all I got.

Giftware Direct  

Hi Ami, Thanks for your review we are so pleased that you loved our products.

Jade C.

12 May 2017

Giftware provided us with the most perfect bridal party gifts. We were beyond happy with the items we selected and received. they were packed so well that they wouldnt break in postage and completed so fast. i would receommend them for any personalised gifts you needed. Very happy and a very nice special gift for all of us.

Giftware Direct  

Hi Jade, Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review! We are so glad you loved our products and service.

Monika P.

18 Mar 2017

Absolutely fantastic! They made glasses with a custom design, well packaged and arrived on time.

Giftware Direct  

Hi Monica, Thank you for leaving us this great review. Kind Regards

Kerri B.

17 Mar 2017

Fantastic products and great customer service. Highly recommended.

Giftware Direct  

Hi Kerri, Thanks so much for leaving us a review.

Mel A.

28 Oct 2016

Loved our personalized bomboniere from Giftware Direct, service and delivery was fantastic.

Marie-Claire T.

28 Oct 2016

We got personalised Stemless Wine Glasses and the service was great - both before and after ordering. And we were really happy with the quality.

Giftware Direct  

Hi Marie-Claire, Thanks for your review. So glad to hear that you loved our items and that you were happy with our before & After sales service.

Rebecca L.

23 Sep 2016

Great

Charli S.

10 Jun 2016

Very happy with the engraved glass coasters for our guests. Nice and affordable and very happy with the quick communication and postage.

Katherine S.

13 May 2016

We ordered Boston Shot Glasses as our bomboniere as we wanted to do a special toast to our grandparents with Polish vodka. The engraved glasses were perfect and we were able to customise our design. Arrived quickly, well packed, wonderful product.

Brittany H.

30 Apr 2016

I ordered engraved glasses for the bridal party. The website was easy to use and the products arrived quickly. Really good!

Amie T.

23 Apr 2016

We were very happy. The products were exactly what we expected and within good time.

Naomi G.

16 Apr 2016

Very easy to work with. Email contact was good to go through our decisions and what our product would look like. The product came with enough time for the wedding. Would highly recommend!

Donna F.

15 Apr 2016

I ordered some engraved pens and a cake topper. Everything ran smoothly. The site was easy to use.

Kira B.

9 Apr 2016

I bought some wine glasses for the parents and flasks were for our groomsmen. The product was delivered on time and heavily bubble wrapped so they wouldn't break.

Emily S.

2 Apr 2016

Very easy to use. Very good website.

Candice G.

2 Apr 2016

The order came quick and the product came packaged very nicely so it wouldn't break with big fragile stickers. Really really good!

Deneka E.

26 Mar 2016

I got some hip flasks that were engraved for the groom and the groomsmen. I found their direct website was easier to use as opposed to their Etsy site. They came in cute little boxes and they were wrapped with plastic, and I got them quicker than the estimated time.

Pamela N.

26 Mar 2016

I was thoroughly happy with them. I bought some engraved glasses for my bridal party. They were easy to use, it was simple and one of the cheaper ones for glasses. The stuff arrived and it was protected postage-wise. I couldn't recommend them enough.

Michelle Q.

18 Mar 2016

Fantastic quality super fast delivery even for personalised items was thrilled how our gifts turned out

Michelle M.

18 Mar 2016

They were really good. Everything went smoothly. They didn't pack two items and were straight on it to rectify the issue.

Teneka S.

5 Mar 2016

I bought engraved wine glasses for my bridal party. The site was fantastic. Happy with the packaging. Very impressed with the quality of the product.

Jacqui K.

19 Feb 2016

Fantastic to work with. Had a small glitch but was fixed without any hassle. Would definitely work with these guys again.

Abby S.

13 Feb 2016

Everything was great. I got little flasks for my bridesmaids. Everything was really easy and the turnaround was really quick.

Emma K.

6 Feb 2016

They send through a preview before they make the product to make sure it is what you want. Everything was great.

Kerry W.

5 Feb 2016

Everything was really good. The stuff came on time and exactly what I wanted. Everything was really easy to use.

Lauren F.

30 Jan 2016

Everything they provided was perfect. We had little love hearts inside bride and groom boxes.

Belinda F.

30 Jan 2016

Everything was easy to use. The pricing was good and we were very happy with the product we received.

Kim H.

23 Jan 2016

I ordered some glasses for the bridal party. The experience was really good. The site was easy to use and I was happy with the packaging. I opted for the gift boxes to keep them safe and it was definitely worth it.

Shanon M.

23 Jan 2016

We bought glasses for our bridal party & a couple of extra people. They were lovely & were exactly as we expected!

Amanda W.

24 Oct 2015

Excellent!! Easy to use.

Melissa M.

4 Sep 2015

Easy to order online, very reasonable prices and quick delivery. Very happy with our favours.

Caitlin C.

3 Jan 2015

They are the best

Emily B.

15 Feb 2014

I bought my cake topper, groomsman gifts, and bomboniere from this company! They were so accommodating and everything was perfect! Even with last minute changes were so accommodating and helpful. I will continue to buy from here and I have already for gifts! So highly recommended - AMAZING JOB!

Thais N.

30 Nov 2013

We ordered personalised engraved bottle openers for our bonbonniere and we and our guests were all very happy with them. Quality product, affordable and hassle free ordering, wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Morgan R.

1 Mar 2013

I have ordered many items from Creative Senstations from wooden names to a personalized cake topper and more, their services have been wonderful every time, personalized items are delivered promptly and are just beautiful. Always exactly what I ordered to a very high quality. I would recommend them to anyone.

Julie T.

8 Dec 2012

Engraved keyrings. All done online and the communication was great and they were all delivered to my door with a few days of placing the order. the prices were cheap and the products were of great quality

Emma P.

18 Aug 2012

Great products, very affordable! Great timely delivery. Highly recommended!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.