sticky

Rating
1 5 4.9
(32 reviews)
 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Monday - Sunday 9.30AM-5.30PM
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Anastajia K.

13 Feb 2019

Yummy yummy bomboniere! And they even let you taste test!

sticky  

Hi Anastajia- Thank you for your thoughts! Our candy is definitely yummy. Coming into our store is a great way to see how the candy is made, chat to our confectioners about your requirements, have a look a colours and packaging and of course try some of our delicious flavours!

Amanda L.

13 Jan 2017

Our customised rock candy came out perfectly and placed in cute glass jars. It was a big hit with our guests and we highly recommend this for a fun edible bomboniere idea!

sticky  

Hi Amanda- We are so glad that you are happy with the candy we made for you. We would love to see how your packaging turned our- there are so many ways that our candy candy be used :)

Tamara C.

10 Apr 2015

YUM!!!! Sticky lollies was the best bomboniere we could have had. We created our own flavours and customised them to suit our style! Such a great company.

sticky  

Hi Tamara. We are so glad that your candy was a success. Our confectioners will be thrilled at your review.

Melanie T.

22 Dec 2019

Sticky was wonderful! I booked 5 months ahead and they had my order ready on the date mentioned on the receipt. The lollies were freshly made and delicious and made a fun addition to our Lemon Stand at our wedding!

Cathy C.

15 Mar 2019

We ordered custom made glass candy with both our names on it and asked for sticky to provide packaging with our specific logo on it. Everything was smooth and the candy tasted wonderful. All my guests took the bombonieres home!

Elizabeth S.

26 Jan 2019

Lily was so helpful. She was able to get my order processed very quickly and could deliver anywhere in Australia, which was very handy for me. The beautiful lolly pops that were custom made to match my colour scheme, were a huge hit with my guests and were delicious!

sticky  

Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that you are happy with our candy and that we were in some small way part of your wonderful day. Best Wishes The Sticky Team.

Joyce C.

22 Sep 2018

Individually packed in small jars of customised rock candy for guests. Nice stickers provided as well.

Sheree B.

21 Sep 2018

Delicious, gorgeous, well-presented personalised candy. Staff really helpful and easy to communicate with, providing HUGE numbers of options, photos and suggestions. A couple of jars were smashed on delivery;(extra padding for shipping might be good) but we'd ordered spares, and also received 2kg extra candy free so really happy regardless.

Amy C.

11 May 2018

We had personalized lollies made and packed into jars by Sticky. They were fantastic right from the beginning. They tasted amazing and everyone loved them.

Kirsty B.

10 May 2018

Best bonbierre ever! The candy looked great and tasted amazing. We got so many compliments on it!

Bronwyn S.

7 Apr 2018

Sticky made our mint flavoured rock candy with our names and colour choices on them. Then they packaged them in cute little jars and labelled them for us. Everything was so professional and so efficient! Plus they tastedamazing!

Kristie A.

24 Mar 2018

Super delicious customised candy, the guests loved the bags of lollies. Great customer service!

Kenson K.

23 Mar 2018

Fun and special take-home gifts for our guests. Also very timely made for our wedding.

Nicole G.

6 Nov 2015

Our personalized candy was great, arrived within plenty of time, tasted amazing and looked great. very happy with the final product.

Rhiannon D.

10 Apr 2015

We had personalise candy as a gift to our guests which not only tasted amazing but looked great.

sticky  

Hi Rhiannon, it is wonderful to hear that the candy was enjoyed by all. Thank you from The Sticky Team

Nicole M.

28 Mar 2015

They were very helpful in helping us chose what we wanted, huge and great range of products and packaging to chose from

sticky  

Hi Nicole, I am so glad that the candy worked for your event. Thank you for your comments. Best Wishes The Sticky Team

Chantelle A.

27 Nov 2014

Sticky did such an amazing job on my wedding candy!

Natalie W.

20 Sep 2014

Yummy candy and so easy to order.

Naomi Y.

30 Aug 2014

We used personalised rock candy for our bonbonierre. Although unfortunately the first batch of our order wasn't 100%, they offered to re make the candy and corrected the issue with no problem. We chose to have them put into 50g cellophane bags which took a lot of the fiddling around out of making our bonbonierre, and looked just as nice. Just added a custom sticker of our own to them and they were great!

sticky  

Hi Naomi, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad that we could sort out the issues with the candy. The quality of our candy is very important to us and will always try and rectify any problem. I am glad that our simple packaging worked well for you. Best Wishes Rachel Turner

Greg W.

11 Jan 2014

Easy, Fun & affordable. We added the personalised candy to our rustic Heshian bags and it all looked & tasted great!!!

sticky  

Thank you for your kind words. Those Hessian bags did look great!. There are so many ways that our candy can be used. Best Wishes - The Sticky Team

Jill F.

28 Sep 2013

Excellent product, personalised rock candy. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and as we were short of time rushed our order through. .

Natalie W.

13 Mar 2013

We wanted something unique on our day and sticky provided. We were able to pick the colour and flavour of our candy to match the theme of our wedding. Also having our names in candy was different. They can also package the candy for you which was a time saver

sticky  

Hi Erin, We are so glad that you liked our candy and that we were able to assist you with all that you needed. Best of luck, the Sticky Team.

Andrea S.

22 Sep 2012

Delicious custom rock candy that our guests gobbled up at the reception (maybe they were just super hungry!)

Miss Pamela R.

26 Aug 2012

The rock candy was amazing and having our names on there was such a surprise to our guest.

Jessica K.

5 Nov 2011

You guys Rock! Unique, fun and stylish. Thanks

sticky  

Hi Jessica, It is great to hear that the lollies were enjoyed. Thank you for letting us be a small part of your day. Best Wishes Sticky

Stacey W.

9 Oct 2010

We had personalised lollies with our names on them, minimum was 8kg ($340) but we had them prepackaged in 100 gram bags and then placed them into organza bags (made by my Mother In Law), with tags on them

Helen G.

25 Sep 2010

Lollies with our names in them,made to our choice of colour and flaver they were yummy!

Mrs Vanessa K.

25 Sep 2010

Very nice and tasty

Bethany S.

4 Sep 2010

Excellent - everyone loved our personalised candy

Karla S.

3 Jul 2010

The personalised sweets we ordered from Sticky were gorgeous and tasted great! The service we received was also excellent. It was quick, easy and definitely value for money!

sticky  

Hi Karla, Sorry for late reply-still working this site out! Thank you for your kind words. Best Wishes Sticky

Suzanne P.

3 Apr 2010

Looked fantastic. We did a special word rather than our names and then attached the meaning behind the word. We had people including them in their loved ones lunch boxes on the days after.

Miss Abbey M.

27 Mar 2010

So many delicious flavours to choose from, and ready in plenty of time!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.