Springfield House

Rating
(29 reviews)
 
Location
245 New Line Rd, Dural, New South Wales
Business Hours
Viewings By Appointment 7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Quinn F.

27 Apr 2018

Beautiful venue and lovely garden for ceremony. Very helpful staff and the food was great!

Jessica G.

5 Apr 2018

Judy, Kelsey and the rest of the team at Springfield House are absolute legends! They made our wedding day so relaxed with no stress. The food was amazing and the DJ and MC provided at the reception were so much fun. We could not fault our wedding night and we cannot thank them enough!

Sarah S.

2 Jun 2017

We were so lucky to be married at Springfield House in June 2017! We had the best experience with Judy and her team. The food was fantastic! The MC was amazing! We feel so lucky to have had the perfect day surrounded by the best team possible! Highly recommend this venue.

Andrew J.

10 Jun 2018

Very easy to organise and the day was awesome.

Hannah S.

1 Apr 2017

Their packages cover so much-including cake, decorations and a DJ for a very reasonable price. The staff ensure the day is exactly how you want it, with a great back up plan in case of bad weather. Fantastic, intimate venue as a one event venue.

Katherine E.

17 Mar 2017

Springfield House is a stunning location for a wedding ceremony and reception. The staff are friendly and very professional. The food is exceptional and top quality and the grounds are just simply gorgeous. We couldn't have chosen an even better venue.

Vidya S.

18 Feb 2017

Accommodating, easy to deal with and service was great! Food could have been better.

Tanya S.

1 Oct 2016

We were happy with pretty much everything. There were a couple of hiccups however we had a great day, they were very organised.

Sarah C.

20 May 2016

Springfield House in Dural is a stunning location. With a beautiful bush backdrop it really set the scene for our May wedding. The function centre is warm and inviting and we have had so much praise from our guests regarding the amazing food. Very happy.

Ashleigh W.

20 Nov 2015

Absolutely perfect venue! When we first went to view this place we got butterfly's in our tummy and we knew this would be perfect and it was! Everyone enjoyed the night from the layout, food, DJ, MC and Judy the wedding planner. Thank you for making this the most memorable day for us!

Linda B.

10 Oct 2015

Amazing service. They do everything!

Stephanie C.

21 Mar 2015

Love love love the venue I chose Springfield House allowed us to have our ceremony and reception in the same location meaning we could relax and not having to worry about going to different locations and being late etc. They also have a onsite photobooth which we were able to hire and an amazing bridal suite which we could freshen up.

Monique Z.

21 Mar 2015

Judy and her staff were really professional, and honest. It was so hard finding a supplier who said from the start if something was/wasn't possible and how much it would cost, but they did. They made everything run smoothly, and the food was amazing!

Amanda B.

16 Nov 2014

The venue is absolutely beautiful - perfect for garden weddings. We were a little bit concerned with the communication in the lead up to the day. We found that we were reaching out to them a lot and it was taking some time to get responses. On the day it turned out beautifully without any hiccups. The food was amazing and it was complimented on by all of our guests.

Steph B.

29 Mar 2014

Absolutely stunning venue, food was amazing! Judy was lovely to deal with. Perfect setting for the beginning of our happily ever after! Love this place!

Elizabeth T.

28 Mar 2014

Very happy with the venue, only criticism was that drinks weren't topped up regularly and i as the bride had to pour my own first drink! Tailored packages which included very inclusive packages making it a more cost effective venue. Beautiful setting.

Tess J.

22 Feb 2014

So many of our guests commented on what a beautiful venue Springfield House was. We held both our ceremony and reception at the venue and the evening was flawless. Judy and the team were incredibly supportive throughout our engagement and on the big day.

Elise S.

24 Nov 2012

Springfield house helped our wedding dream come true. Judy was extremely organised, professional and wonderful to deal with. Our guests continue to comment about the amazing food and beautiful venue. We had an amazing night and couldn't have been happier. Thank you so much!

Lisa F.

3 Nov 2012

Absolutely STUNNING location! Our guests continue to comment on what a lovely venue we choose. Judy and the team do a fantastic job at putting everything together for a perfect day which couldn't have gone smoother. Highly recommend this venue!!!

Kimberly G.

15 Sep 2012

Amazing! Cannot rate highly enough

Elaine L.

2 Jun 2012

Judy and Tima supported us throughout the whole process from start to finish. People loved the venue - it was a shame that it was raining and we couldn't hold the ceremony in the gorgeous gardens, but that didn't phase us. Beautiful grounds and reception! Pure romance! Thank you! xo

Louisa D.

14 Apr 2012

LOVED Springfield House! Would have another event there if I could!!

Emily N.

31 Mar 2012

Stylish, great food, great service, everything was well timed, beautiful gardens.

Ms Suzanne S.

3 Apr 2011

One hint - always give the venue minimum numbers for your function you can always add more people, then you are not paying for people who are not there - friendly service and nice venue

B L.

20 Feb 2011

Good food and nice venue. Some errors with the finer details.

Sarah A.

8 Jan 2011

What a 5 star venue. Everything was so classy, elegant and romantic. Nothing was left out they thought of everything. This venue was perfect, from the garden landscape to the food. EVERYTYHING was amazing:)

Miss Jessica M.

4 Dec 2010

On the day they were great. The room looked beautiful, and the food as fantastic!! In the lead up we had a few miscommunications, but they were quickly resolved. The people were lovely and it looked amazing!!

Jenny G.

11 Sep 2010

they were really good and I would highly recommend them to anyone who wnats the wedding and reception at the same place Judy was fantastic and made it a day we will always remember

Corinna H.

1 Nov 2008

I cannot rate this venue highly enough, if there was more than 5 then Judy, Frank and their team would get it! The venue is so stunning, and as soon as we drove down the driveway on the first day we both knew instantly it was the perfect place for our wedding, and the beautiful gardens would be the perfect place for our ceremony & photos. Judy is so professional, kind and helpful the whole way through the planning process, it really made my job as bride so much easier. Nothing was ever too much trouble and all my (numerous!) questions were always answered promptly. The night flowed smoothly thanks to their behind-the-scenes organisation, and the food was nothing short of spectacular. The service by the staff was impeccable and we did not have to ask for a single thing on the night, everything just appeared as if by magic. We both had so much fun at the reception and really had such a memorable wedding day, it was a dream come true. We can definitely recommend Springfield House to anyone that is getting married.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.