Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments

Rating
4.9 (8 reviews) 
Location
Mt Ommaney, Queensland  View Map
Business Hours
24 hours

Reviews

Miss Genna-Mei B.

12 Oct 2013

Unable to be very competitive on price so they made up for it with their 5 star service. Went absolutely above and beyond to cater to my needs during my stay. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments  

5 star service is what we strive to give every single time! Thanks Genna-Mei

Miss Genna-Mei B.

12 Oct 2013

Charmaine and John were always available when I needed to communicate and working with them for 2 years was an absolute breeze! Nothing was ever too hard and my wedding was flawless because of them COULD NOT SPEAK MORE HIGHLY!!!

Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments  

Again, thanks Genna-Mei. Working with you was a breeze and a pleasure!

Miss Genna-Mei B.

12 Oct 2013

All of the staff are absolute professionals at what they do. They have the bride, groom and guests feeling like absolute royalty and go far above and beyond anything I could ever have dreamed for my wedding day. It was absolutely unforgettable because we had it here!!!

Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments  

Thanks so much Genna-Mei, we really try to make your day as stress free as possible so you can enjoy every single moment!

Allyce M.

24 Nov 2012

Jon our wedding co-ordinator was superb and took care of our every need down to the very last detail he helped make our day just perfect!

Mrs Maree G.

5 May 2012

We hired the wishing well from here and it was decorated beautifully.

Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments  

Thanks again, will be sure to pass this information on.

Mrs Maree G.

5 May 2012

Emma and her staff are just fantastic. The whole planning from start to finish was very professional. Our reception was perfect. The room looked gorgeous, the service was spot on and the food was delicious.

Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments  

Oh thank you for your kind words :), I'm so glad you & your guests had a wonderful time.

Miss Shelly T.

13 Nov 2010

Emma Neville was the best wedding planner, great price very well run, excellent food, very very professional and friendly

Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments  

Thanks for the feedback Shelly - I will pass on you feedback to Emma and all the staff. All the best. Jon Mungomery Manager

Amanda V.

9 Jan 2010

Great rooms. Lovely gardens for pre wedding pictures. Very accommodating for all our guests

Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments  

I am glad you had a great day & enjoyed the venue Amanda - I will be sure to pass your comments onto all departments invloved. All the best. Jon Mungomery Manager


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.