Filter Results

Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments Reviews

Average Rating
4.9
Reviews Count
7

Genna-Mei B.

All of the staff are absolute professionals at what they do. They have the bride, groom and guests feeling like absolute royalty and go far above and beyond anything I could ever have dreamed for my wedding day. It was absolutely unforgettable because we had it here!!!

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Venues
Date
12/10/2013
Business
Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments
Response 6/11/2013

Thanks so much Genna-Mei, we really try to make your day as stress free as possible so you can enjoy every single moment!

Genna-Mei B.

Charmaine and John were always available when I needed to communicate and working with them for 2 years was an absolute breeze! Nothing was ever too hard and my wedding was flawless because of them COULD NOT SPEAK MORE HIGHLY!!!

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Planners
Date
12/10/2013
Business
Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments
Response 6/11/2013

Again, thanks Genna-Mei. Working with you was a breeze and a pleasure!

Genna-Mei B.

Unable to be very competitive on price so they made up for it with their 5 star service. Went absolutely above and beyond to cater to my needs during my stay. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Rating
4.0
Category
Accommodation
Date
12/10/2013
Business
Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments
Response 6/11/2013

5 star service is what we strive to give every single time! Thanks Genna-Mei

Maree G.

Emma and her staff are just fantastic. The whole planning from start to finish was very professional. Our reception was perfect. The room looked gorgeous, the service was spot on and the food was delicious.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Venues
Date
5/5/2012
Business
Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments
Response 25/6/2012

Oh thank you for your kind words :), I'm so glad you & your guests had a wonderful time.

Maree G.

We hired the wishing well from here and it was decorated beautifully.

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Hire
Date
5/5/2012
Business
Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments
Response 25/6/2012

Thanks again, will be sure to pass this information on.

Shelly T.

Emma Neville was the best wedding planner, great price very well run, excellent food, very very professional and friendly

Rating
5.0
Category
Wedding Venues
Date
13/11/2010
Business
Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments
Response 14/12/2010

Thanks for the feedback Shelly - I will pass on you feedback to Emma and all the staff. All the best. Jon Mungomery Manager

Amanda V.

Great rooms. Lovely gardens for pre wedding pictures. Very accommodating for all our guests

Rating
5.0
Category
Accommodation
Date
9/1/2010
Business
Mt Ommaney Hotel Apartments
Response 14/12/2010

I am glad you had a great day & enjoyed the venue Amanda - I will be sure to pass your comments onto all departments invloved. All the best. Jon Mungomery Manager

Request Brochure

Contact this business instantly with your comments or enquiry. Easy Weddings businesses value your feedback and will reply as soon as possible.

Personal Details
Wedding Details
  1. 40 words

Please Verify

To assist us in preventing spam; please enter the code you see in the following image:

Code Image - Please contact webmaster if you have problems seeing this image code  Refresh Load New Code
Powered by Web Wiz CAPTCHA version 2.01
Copyright ©2005-2011 Web Wiz Ltd.
Review and Submit

* Indicates required fields