Wedding Venues Reviews

Easy Weddings Brides have reviewed the wedding venues and ceremony locations they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Emma R. says about The Prince Deck:

 05 Dec 2016

Agathe made our day run smoothly and with such high energy. Ben was absolutely great. These guys and their team made the night effortless. Nothing was a problem

Jessica O. says about Lyrebird Falls Receptions:

 09 Mar 2014

Lyrebird Falls is a stunning venue. The gardens and reception are just beautiful. They only do a wedding a day so you have the whole venue to yourself, the staff were all incredible and accommodating. Our MC was brilliant at keeping us to schedule without being pushy and helped us plan the day so well. I loved the service we received at Lyrebird, they were so accommodating, friendly and professional. It really was the venue that made the day for me and having all the best support around us meant we could enjoy it.

Laura L. says about Killara Estate Winery:

 03 Dec 2016

Killara was spectacular. As soon as we saw it we knew it was the place to get married. Kevin and the team were amazing from get go. Nothing was too hard, they made it non stressful and their communication was great. Not only is the venue gorgeous but their food and wine was amazing and plenty of it! All of the guests loved it. We cannot thank them enough for making our day perfect.

Nicola J. says about Nathania Springs Receptions:

 01 Jan 2016

I wish I could give this 10 stars!! Initially we fell in love with the stunning grounds which were absolutely breath taking, and the fact that the venue was an "all inclusive" so not extra costs for things like chair sashes or cake bags - these things seriously add up!! The food was absolutely delicious. The portions were very generous and the staff made sure everyone had a drink in their hand for toasts. But what really makes Nathania Springs a 10 star venue is the staff. Our function manager Matt was brilliant! He was on top of everything in the months leading up to the wedding and on the night he was perfect. He worked seamlessly with his "minions" to make sure everyone had the best night .He even rescued a bridesmaids earring that fell through the stairs. That dedication is hard to find! Its definitely a must see venue

12 May 2016 Nathania Springs Receptions says:

Dear Nicola, thank you so so so so much for this stunning feedback! It was a privilege and an honour to be able to look after you all on the big day - and the lead up to it. Wishing you all the very best for the future! Matt and the team @ NS.

Yana H. says about Zonzo:

 03 Nov 2016

The landscape/view is superb, the food is amazing and the wedding coordinators were so experienced and helpful - made the day flow so smoothly.

Zoe V. says about Hitched at the Boomerang Farm:

 25 Nov 2016

The boomerang farm was everything I could have imagined and more! The hitched team made the day run so smoothly and kept my glass full at all times. Guests loved the venue and so did we. It was the best day ever!

Keryn M. says about Ginninderry Events:

 18 Nov 2016

Beautiful homestead with amazing views. Rooms are kept beautifully & Sue was a lovely hostess.

Madonna M. says about Millers Beach Bar & Grill:

 17 Nov 2016

They were extremely helpful and nothing was too hard for them. They went above and beyond and made everything possible.

Recent reviews

Nas f says:

07 Dec 2016

They were really good and supportive. The food was amazing and service was great. The owner was very easy to talk to.

Nas f says:

07 Dec 2016

We help our ceremony here and it was raining and they called me in the morning and organised everything to be indoor.

Rohan L says:

07 Dec 2016

Such a beautiful venue and despite the bad weather, the indoor alternative is just as stunning. Bev was very easy to deal with and her expertise in making a wedding run smoothly was so helpful on a day with so many moving parts. Thanks to Bev and the team at Forest Edge for helping us have such an incredible day.

Coey L says:

07 Dec 2016

The service was good and they put in extra effort.

Bianca C says:

07 Dec 2016

What can i say? stunning venue, amazing staff and beautiful food!! John made sure everything ran smoothly and even helped out with a few hiccups!! Emma dealt with all the crazy emails. Couldnt have gotten better service anywhere else! Thank you all so very much for helping make it perfect!!