Blaycam Video Productions

Rating
1 5 5.0 (40 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and Surrounding Suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment - 7 days a week

Reviews

Samuel P.

10 Jul 2019

The best experience we could have asked for - extremely nice person to work with, very professional and also easy going. Very subtle throughout the day and would recommend to everyone

Jessica M.

10 Aug 2018

Tony was awesome on the day, really easy going and we all had some laughs. Cant wait to see what he does with our video ! I have no doubts that it will be amazing.

Sarina S.

15 Apr 2018

Tony was so fun to deal with, he done an amazing job with our video, really natural. we love the short sum up of the day video which captured the best parts of the day. we referred him onto my brother law for his wedding and they were even so impressed with him, he even remembered us which is always nice we also got our video within months so there was no waiting!

Jessica G.

5 Apr 2018

I would highly HIGHLY recommend Tony from Blaycam productions! Tony was so fun, friendly and easy to work with on our special day. He was extremely easy to get along with and made posing much less awkward. We are currently waiting for our finished video, but on the day of our wedding he showed us a few shots on his cameras and they were absolutely stunning. I cant wait to see the finished product. His pricing is extremely reasonable and I could not ask for a better service! Also, without the help of Tony, I think my groom, and all the groomsmen would have been rocking some really horribly tied ties at the ceremony, so thankyou for that too!

Yvonna L.

17 Nov 2017

Really helpful and worked really well with our photographer on the day. Great service!

Melissa H.

2 Jun 2017

Tony, what a guy. Undeniably passionate about what he does. We were confident after our first meeting with Tony we had found someone who loves his work and would create a beautiful video of our wedding day for us. An absolute pleasure to deal with before, on and after our wedding day.

Stephanie F.

6 May 2017

Tony made us the most amazing wedding video i have ever seen, thanks to him we have the most beautiful memories of our wedding. My husband wanted to get the video, however after seeing the final product, This was the thing i was most happy with at my wedding.

Brooke L.

25 Mar 2017

Fantastic! Really nice and guided the whole day and was really great. Friendly and approachable and worked with everyone really well. Highly recommend.

Damian C.

20 Jan 2017

We would like to thank you with all our hearts for making our day everything we dreamed of. You made it absolutely perfect and it was so lovely to share our special day with you. Tony you were so friendly and absolutely wonderful on the day as you have been from the moment we met you. Amy & Damian

Yumi A.

27 Dec 2016

He was very professional and did his best to capture our special day.

Julia S.

11 Nov 2016

I cannot say enough great things about Tony! He was so easy to work with and so friendly and professional during our monster 17 hour day. We have even had family and friends complimenting him on his work as well, would recommend to absolutely anyone!

Romina B.

26 Aug 2016

Tony is amazing! We are so impressed with his professionalism and work. From our first meeting we were very happy with our choice. He was such a calming and fun presence on our big day.

Marian H.

21 May 2016

Tony Blay is truly one of a kind! As soon as we met with Tony we knew he would be filming our special day. Thank you Tony for the fun and laughs and for your professional and non-invasive approach to videography. We highly recommend Blaycam Video Productions!

Lauren T.

28 Aug 2015

Tony is fantastic! He was so fun on the day and really made us feel at ease. He knows what he is doing and does such great work. We are glad that he was our wedding videographer and would recommend him to anyone.

Jamie R.

8 Mar 2015

Tony was absolutely amazing. From day one I knew he HAD to be our videographer, from watching his first sample video I fell in love. To find out that he only advertises through Easy Weddings was even more unbelievable that we found him, our photographer and Tony worked so well together and I am sure we will have the most beautiful memories of our day from Tony. Tony offered his advice and skill and worked hard to include everything in our day, right down to including my husband's daughter. I am forever grateful that we found Tony and could not recommend him highly enough.

Amanda P.

13 Nov 2014

Tony, thank you! You were amazing, very understanding and patient. Your work is amazing and you should feel very proud. We are glad we had you helping create the memory of our special day. Both David and myself would highly recommend you to everyone. Thank you xx

April P.

6 Nov 2014

We haven't submitted our song choices yet however Very excited to see our footage. Very professional service with great communication and experience. Tony is very knowledgable and we are sure our dvd will be perfect, capturing all those moments that went so fast!

Melissa K.

11 Oct 2014

Tony was great on the day. He filmed my sisters wedding too and did a great job. I cant wait to see the final product. He knows exactly how wedding s work and is great to work with.

Kerry G.

2 Oct 2014

Tony was a superstar. I was fortunate enough to have Ben Newnam Photography and Tony as my photographic guys and would never look back. Tony is so personable and funny and completely professional. Being stuck in a hotel room with a big bunch of women and he coped with it all ! Nothing is too much trouble, you barely noticed he was there. We had so much fun with him and cannot wait to see our video from our big day ! His work is just stunning.

Ashlee C.

25 Sep 2014

Love Tonys work hardly knew someone was videoing us! Can't wait to see the final product :)

Kate M.

21 Aug 2014

Highly recommended! Tony was fantastic, we didn't even notice he was there filming half the time.

Michelle S.

4 Apr 2014

Tony is such a nice guy and very talented videographer. He made our wedding day so easy and fun. He was never intrusive and yet didn't miss a single moment. You can tell he loves his job by the amount of time and energy he puts into it. We couldn't be happier with our wedding video, he was able to capture the feelings and emotions of our day. Don't hesitate in getting Tony as your videographer, you will not be disappointed.

Sam E.

28 Mar 2014

Exceptional videographer! So affordable and tear jerking work. He helped make the day go smoothly and we cannot thank him enough

Mary B.

29 Sep 2013

Very reasonably priced and accommodating. On the day he was there for every moment and made sure he got the very best takes. His quality of work is both impressive and original. We were both happy and confident with our choice of videographer from the first meeting.

Miss Katherine W.

7 Sep 2013

Tony is amazing! I cannot stop watching our video! He has managed to capture all the favourite moments from our day in such a beautiful way! Tony was able to collaborate with our photographer amazingly, they were such a great team together, finding great locations and amazing setups for shots!!!

Kylie S.

13 Jul 2013

Tony is so relaxed in the way he does things that it truly eliminates any nerves or worries that he's going to miss something. He worked well with our photographer and his professionalism is reassuring to know that he captured all our special moments on our day.

Kristie D.

22 Jun 2013

Tony creates amazing wedding DVD's we felt as we where watching it we where right their at our wedding. Memories that could not be captured in a picture. Everything was captured. Tony did such an amazing job we couldn't recommend him more highly.

Ray S.

24 May 2013

Hey Tony, Thanks for the amazing job. We could not be happier with our video, Best videographer ever. Very professional and very friendly. Definitely go with Tony.

Viviana G.

15 Mar 2013

Very reasonable price, great work and video looks amazing! Very quick to finish and the packaging of the DVDs was beautiful!

Matthew B.

4 Nov 2012

Thank you so much Tony for capturing our wedding day. You were so easy to work with, and made us feel so natural in front of the camera. You do amazing work, and we felt you were more like a friend than a wedding videographer.

Lee

30 Sep 2012

Tony, you did a amazing job in filming our Wedding day. You were very easy to deal with from the meetings and on the big day.

Nada A.

14 Apr 2012

Tony of Blaycam productions was amazing! His videography was fantastic and we still rewatch our wedding over and over 2.5 years later. He is a great person to have at your wedding, so friendly, professional and fun! Highly recommended :)

Simon C.

19 Nov 2011

Tony is fantastic at what he does.. to the point where you completely forget he's there capturing every moment of the wedding. Can't recommend him enough..

Danielle L.

17 Sep 2011

Thank you Tony for the most amazing Wedding Video

Miss Michelle B.

17 Sep 2011

Tony has done a great job so far with our video, on the day he arrived on time and made the day very enjoyable. cant wait to see the video!

Katie C.

21 May 2011

Tony has just sent us our wedding video and we just adore it! He has done an amazing job and it was everything that he promised. On the day we barely new he was even there filming us! Tony has captured everything that we had asked for and more!

Ms Tracey A.

19 Feb 2011

Love it!

Carmen B.

4 Sep 2010

Could not ask for a better videographer. Easy going, made us feel very relaxed. The end result was amazing.

Crystal J.

29 Aug 2010

My No. 1 vendor! We wouldn't of had as much fun without him there! Everyone loved his work and his smile and fun nature.. he kept it fun for everyone and we couldnt thank him more! You're the best Tony!

Mari H.

31 Oct 2009

Like our photographer we were recommended to this videographer also and could not have been happier. We werent into the whole special effects and "fake acting" but he would work to what you wanted as well. He captured alot of fantastic moments and funny on the day and it was great to see how the boys side getting ready (along with there bloopers) Tony offers some great packages for various budgets but his quality and professionalism is top class and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a classy non intrusive videographer =)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.