Fraser’s Kings Park

Rating
1 5 4.6 (59 reviews) 
Location
60 Fraser Avenue, Kings Park, West Perth, Western Australia  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment Tuesday to Saturday
Phone
08 6324 0810

Reviews

Stephanie C.

11 Jun 2016

Delicious food, top end service and million dollar view. Couldn't ask for more.

Fraser’s Kings Park  

Thanks Stephanie. Congratulations again to you both!

Adam J.

29 Nov 2015

Everything was fantastic. Very good wedding planning and they were great with the packages. The service on the day was brilliant. Nobody had an empty glass all day. Everything was quick and timely and the layout was great!

Fraser’s Kings Park  

Thank you Adam for your great review. It was a pleasure to assist your special day!

Ghislaine P.

26 Sep 2015

Amazing venue!! The view is breathtaking, the food is ridiculously good and the service exceptional. Worth every dollar.

Fraser’s Kings Park  

Thank you Ghislaine for your kind words. It was our pleasure to be part of your big day!

Katie E.

5 Jan 2019

Although we had a few hiccups with multiple wedding coordinators. We finally met Kristy who was amazing! Kristy ensured our wedding day went perfectly to plan and was lovely to deal with. Overall created our perfect wedding reception! Food was amazing, service was exceptional and all our guests loved it!

Miss Daphne G.

9 Dec 2018

Great!

Rob C.

21 Nov 2018

They were really good! The planning process was so easy. They well reasonably priced as well which really helped.

Laura D.

16 Jun 2018

Unbelievable service. Frasers thought of everything - even as we left there was an attendant waiting with bottles of water for us at the car. The food was incredible, the scenery was magnificent. I can't believe our reception was so perfect.

Natasha S.

17 Nov 2017

Kings Park - Thankyou for the venue hire (Vietnam Pavilion) it was lovley. Natasha Deerling

Dinusha C.

6 Apr 2017

The venue was set up absolutely beautifully, and the staff did an amazing job on the night. Service was superb and the food and drinks kept flowing. The venue was expensive, but at the end of the day we had our dream wedding and it was absolutely worth it.

Bianca M.

11 Mar 2017

Fantastic! We loved the view and they were really accommodating! Everything was easy on the day. They did a grazing table for us as well and they blew us away!

Kelli T.

5 Feb 2017

The Botanical Gardens were great. They set up everything for us. Communication was great and the gardens looked perfect on our day.

Kim G.

7 Jan 2017

Fabulous location for a wedding - amazing view!

Robert G.

1 Oct 2016

The food was excellent and the venue was great.

Shannon B.

23 Apr 2016

Kings Park was excellent for our ceremony. The staff were very good.

Peta L.

3 Mar 2016

Excellent place for a celebration dinner.

Jen M.

15 Jan 2016

Perfect! Endless compliments on the food, service was great and venue was amazing. Working with Brooke Brodie (Fraser's wedding coordinator) to plan the reception was so simple, she is fantastic. Very happy with our decision to have the reception at Fraser's.

Graham C.

20 Nov 2015

A truly magnificent location at any time of the year and a magical place for a wedding ceremony.

Jenny R.

12 Nov 2015

Frasers staff made us feel like royalty. Very impressed how special they made us feel and we're consistently checking us personally that everything was alright. Loved the special treatment! Got the best staff on our wedding day.

Nicola B.

9 Oct 2015

Awesome.

Robyn T.

24 Apr 2015

Beautiful lunch for family who couldn't travel. Great value, good service and food was wonderful.

Braydie B.

4 Apr 2015

Where do I begin... From start to finish planning our reception was an absolute breeze having Brooke Brody in control as wedding co-ordinator at fraser's. This girl is worth her weight in gold. Nothing is too hard for her, always replying promptly to emails and phone calls. You can relax knowing she writes down absolutely everything you mention to her and makes sure it is in place, you never have to worry about something not getting done or having to re cap anything with her because she is very organised and in control. Fraser's food is to die for and the wait staff are so professional many of our guests commented on how amazing the service was. Our interstate guests loved the views! Very pleased with our experience with Fraser's everything was absolutely perfect.

Brodie L.

28 Mar 2015

Stunning, Perfect!

Neil B.

21 Feb 2015

Amazing food commented by all!!! And the service was top notch, nothing was too hard and they completely spoilt the kids.

Lisa M.

29 Nov 2014

lovely place to have a function

Danielle A.

5 Oct 2014

Very happy with the service.

Dave And Karen R.

3 Oct 2014

Great choice of delicious menus, and outstanding service provided by the staff. Fantastic venue. Brooke (coordinator) was brilliant as nothing was to much trouble, always professional.

Dave And Karen R.

3 Oct 2014

The private dining room we hired was perfect for the intimate wedding we wanted, and the view of the river and Kings Park from the room was wonderful. The service provided by the staff was 1st class. Brooke (coordinator) was brilliant as nothing was to much trouble, always professional.

Jodie W.

30 Aug 2014

Had ceremony at Kings Park - Perfect

Silvana C.

1 Dec 2013

Having lived in Perth our whole lives, my partner and I both wanted to be married overlooking the majestic Swan River and Marlee Pavillion at Kings Park was fantastic.

Estelle W.

20 Oct 2013

Lovely planners and assistance throughout the whole process, wonderful ambience and view from State Reception Centre, great food and service! Manager Dwayne was awesome and attentive to us. He ensured all went accordingly and even offered to drop us to our Hotel !

Melissa L.

5 Oct 2013

Beautiful venue! Our wedding reception was simply stunning! I cannot fault the service at Fraser and all staff went above and beyond to make our reception very special. The food was amazing and our guests are still talking about.

Alan Y.

8 Sep 2013

Fantastic food and setup.

Jazz M.

11 Aug 2013

Beautiful private dining and friendly staff. The only reason why I gave 4 stars is because they double charged me, which they refunded after they realize they did.

Brian H.

30 Mar 2013

Excellent service and pricing and fantastic location, we highly recommend Frasers.

Justine L.

9 Mar 2013

The food was delicious and the state reception centre has fantastic views. Great venue with lovely staff who were attentive during the night. It was somewhat expensive although we wouldn't imagine having a reception anywhere else.

Kathleen G.

5 Jan 2013

State Reception Centre is such a perfect venue, the view is absolutely stunning, we didn't need to have much decoration in the room as the view did that for us. The menu was amazing, you can tell this is a professional kitchen. Our guests are still talking about it!

Daniel K.

11 Nov 2012

one minor fault in forgetting about slide show for the first 90mins, however service/food/staff were amazing!!!

Kylie J.

10 Nov 2012

Beautiful setting. Easy to organise.

Marc J.

10 Nov 2012

beautiful venue and accomodating in their setup - pity about the overly keen ranger who threatened a fine for driving on the grass before actually making a comment about it first.

Sasha H.

26 Aug 2012

Excellent service, we'll catered for our needs.

Maria A.

27 Apr 2012

Great food, not very good commucation when something went wrong!

Aimee T.

23 Mar 2012

Emily and the team at Frasers made our night unforgettable. it was very well organised and went off without a hitch. thankyou again!

Michelle M.

20 Jan 2012

WILDFLOWER PAVILLION....NATURE DID MOST OF THE DECORATING. CENTRAL, PLENTY OF PARKING

Mrs Lenka K.

5 Nov 2011

We booked the Old Tea Pavilion near the admin building. The service we received was prompt and efficient. On the day, our area was signposted for us and in immaculate condition. King's Park was a beautiful place to get married and really added to the photos & experience.

Laura F.

15 Oct 2011

Nice venue and good food but sometimes communication with staff lacks.

Rachel R.

15 Oct 2011

Great service, great views, great food! Although pricey, but if you want your every whim catered for on your special day I would definately recommend this restaurant. Even for smaller weddings the private dinning room is fatanstic.

Sussangel Y.

10 Sep 2011

Food was good, service was great.

Suraya H.

10 Sep 2011

Great food and service

Adele F.

4 Sep 2011

I couldn't fault the venue and their organisation of the day. The food is delicious and the prices are very fair....and not to mention the views!!

Tania W.

6 Mar 2011

We were able to reserve an area fairly easily but they were not super cooperative or helpful with the matter. We requested a certain area and they ended up pegging off a completely different area within in the venue before we arrived. Kings Park is a beautiful location but don't expect too much help in getting what you want when you mention the word 'wedding'


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.