Amlight Photography

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
NSW wide
Business Hours
7 Days by appointment
Phone
02 9190 1490

Reviews

Renee K.

21 Sep 2018

Alan was fantastic!! Met with us prior to ensure everything would run smoothly. Was so comfortable to work with on our wedding day & our guests loved him!! Worked with all of our ideas & went above & beyond on our big day to get all of our special moments captured. Photos were ready ahead of time & are amazing. Alan was the best!

Amlight Photography  

Thank you so much Renee for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback. It was an absolute pleasure. All the best!

Clare F.

8 Sep 2018

We had our photos taken by amlight photography and couldn't recommend them highly enough! While we didn't get a video package, I'm sure they would also offer a great service for this too. Super friendly, honest, hard working and talented photographers!

Amlight Photography  

Thank you Clare for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you two. Congratulations again!

Kristy T.

11 Mar 2018

These guy sent well above our expectations and delivered some absolutely beautiful photos of our day. Every photo is very natural and really captures the essence of our celebration with family and friends

Amlight Photography  

Thank you Kristy for the review. It was lovely to be part of your special day. Wishing you both the very best!

Clair W.

9 Feb 2019

From the moment we found Amlight, their communication and responsiveness was impeccable. Allan and Michael came to our house to get to know us and were just lovely, personable, relaxed, enthusiastic great guys to get to know. And they put us at ease. Everything went a bit crazy with our plans and we had to do so many last minute changes which meant that I couldn't give Allan and Michael precise requirements. They just turned up whilst the girls were getting ready and planned it all out themselves from there. I didn't have to ask them to do anything. They managed to just blend in to any situation on the day and we never, ever felt the intimidation of having a camera pointed at us, we didn't even notice! They stayed with us on the day way longer than I would have expected, I was so worried about them being tired, but they were determined to capture the whole day end to end. We are a sentimental, lively and diverse gang and Amlight just captured every tear and hug, every new friendship, every old friendship, every huge belly laugh, every dance move, and every pretty detail on the dresses, location and decorations, and every detail on the snazzy guys' outfits. Oh and our rescue dogs! I have no idea how they did it. All I am hearing from our guests is how amazing, and fitting for us, the wedding photography was. The pricing, presentation of the end result, timely service, patience, friendliness and commitment was way more than I would have hoped for. We can't thank you or recommend Amlight highly enough. xx

Eloise N.

19 Jan 2019

Michael and Allan were excellent photographers! Everything they did was so smooth and so professional. They made the whole day so easy and we’re great guys which we had a lot of fun with. The photos we have received are outstanding. We love them so much and would recommend them to anyone!

Melanie H.

24 Nov 2018

We are absolutely thrilled by our experience with Allan & Michael. We were lucky enough to have chosen them to capture our wedding. Every interaction with them was great, from emails to meeting in person and our actual day. Allen & Michael went above and beyond our expectations. They both worked so very hard all day and night to ensure they photographed every special moment. We did not expect our photographs to arrive so beautifully packaged. We are so happy with our photographs. Our guests have been commenting on how wonderful, respectful and genuine they were on the day.

Natalie V.

18 Nov 2018

Allan and Michael.. where to start!? My husband and I have loved working with them so so so much. They were our photographers for both our engagement and wedding. They are both very charismatic and easy to talk to, which helps to make the photo shoots fun and enjoyable! Anyone that have seen our photos all agree on the same thing - beautiful photos that are fresh and vibrant! We also want to express our utmost appreciation for their hard work because we recognise a lot happens behind the scenes - commitment to excellent customer service, carrying heavy equipment, kneeling up and down on pavements and wet grass to get the perfect photos, going for hours without eating, and a whole lot of post editing! We are also especially grateful to have made 2 new friends from this journey with them. We give Amlight Photography a 5 STAR rating!

Linh F.

10 Nov 2018

We were referred to Allan & Michael by a client and best decision we've made to go ahead with them. Such down to earth guys from the get-go who made us so comfortable from our engagement photoshoot (which was 3 weeks prior to our wedding - lol sorry guys we kept postponing) to our massive wedding! They captured natural photos which was what we were after and not staged. They exceeded our expectations and made it fun for our bridal party and guests. Our families and friends complimented how nice our photographers were.. We received our engagement and wedding photos within weeks - very efficient! We highly recommend Amlight to everyone, you will not be disappointed. Allan and Michael, a huge THANK YOU to you both for being part of our special day.

Timothy T.

22 Sep 2018

Allan and Michael's work speaks for itself. They are the best at what they do and more importantly they love what they do and it shows in the work they produce! They are good friends of ours and we were so lucky to have them as our wedding photographers! They made light in stressful situations and always managed to bring out the best in us on an eventful day! Honestly cannot speak highly enough on both guys. Thank you so much again!

Clare F.

8 Sep 2018

I can’t recommend amlight highly enough. Their communication was super quick, friendly and professional. Allan was really flexible on the day, photographing whatever we asked plus having lots of ideas for great shots. He made us feel really relaxed and enjoy being photographed. Thank you for the beautiful photos!

Krystal A.

18 Aug 2018

Allan & Michael are not only passionate about their photography but they truly invest in getting to know the client to capture the personality of the people in the photographs. 2 seperate occassions i used Amlight and both times i had a blast and loved the results

Liz G.

2 Mar 2018

Michael and Allan photographed our wedding day in March this year. To say they were outstanding would really be an understatement. They went above and beyond, and our guests my husband and I felt so comfortable we actually forgot they were there at times! Thankyou so much guys we are so so happy and touched by the amazing photos you took and for the beautiful parcel we received them in. Wishing you guys all the best many thanks again


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.