Glamadonna Pty Ltd

Rating
1 5 4.2 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney CBD & Australia Wide Online  View Map
Business Hours
Mon, Tues, Wed, Fri 10am-5:30pm
Thurs 10am-6:30pm
Saturday 10:30am-3:30pm
Phone
02 9222 1200

Reviews

Kirran L.

11 Nov 2016

Bought all my wedding Jewellery online from Glammadona - based in Sydney. Beautiful styles and very generous pricing compared to the workmanship. A great range of Jewellery from plain classic styles to costume bling!

Katherine Z.

21 Oct 2016

Ordered my hairpiece and earrings from here. Loved them all.

Narelle N.

23 Aug 2015

Good service. Earrings were lovely. Beaded hair clip and matching brooch both had a bead fall off it prior to the wedding. Had the hair clip repaired by local bead shop but contacted Glammadonna when same thing happened to brooch. Brooch replaced but didn't expect to have to do this.

Kirsten V.

16 Nov 2014

I bought my headpiece from them. They have a big range of headpieces at a reasonable price. It is a shame they do not have a shop front anymore so you have to make a booking to have a look at the items in their main office.

Yolanda W.

19 Aug 2014

Perfect.

Marissa B.

22 Feb 2014

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Teresa H.

12 Jan 2014

A gorgeous selection of bridal accessories - I found my hair piece in 10 minutes flat! The sales assistant was very helpful & patient with my many choices & endless questions. I would definitely recommend this store to any future bride.

Diana L.

27 Oct 2013

Pretty jewelry with a great price.

Nicole S.

25 Oct 2013

Glamadonna has some stunning hairpieces made using swarovski crystals and pearls aswell as other jewellery, My hairpiece completed my look.

Andrea M.

16 Mar 2012

Beautiful earrings for me and the bridesmaids - sparkled all day long.

Larissa M.

26 Nov 2011

Great collection!

Claire S.

22 Oct 2011

On the slightly expensive side, but a did not find a better range of wedding jewellery in Sydney.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.