Events on Paper

Rating
1 5 4.9 (35 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounding Suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
6 days a week closed on Sundays
Phone
0414 566 476

Reviews

Nikki S.

26 Nov 2016

Sandra was such a joy to work with. She went over and above to get my invitations right and to my specific requirements. I loved them and received many positive comments on how beautiful they were.

J J.

21 Oct 2016

Fantastic invites!

J J.

21 Oct 2016

Fantastic invitations! Thank you!

Bridgette R.

16 Sep 2016

Sandra was absolutely fantastic to work with, she understood exactly what I was after from our first meeting and our invites were exactly what we wanted and more. She was dedicated and a pleasure to work with. Thank you so much again!!

Anthony J.

30 Apr 2016

Highly recommended. Sandra listened to our ideas and the standard was amazing. Our guest loved the invitations, place cards, menus and door chart she created for us. We even got our bomboniere candles from her. It was a one stop shop and made everything so easy.

Emma R.

23 Apr 2016

Sandra from Events on Paper was recommended to me by a friend and I will recommend her to anyone else who needs invitations made for any occasion! Our invitations were exactly what we wanted and were described by our guests as beautiful, stunning and exquisite!

Events on Paper  

Thank you so much for your lovely message Emma. I am so glad you liked them! They were gorgeous invites :)

Alysha M.

23 Apr 2016

Our wedding invitations and place cards were beautiful and exactly what we wanted! We received so many great complements over them. Sandra was very helpful through the whole process and we highly recommend Events On Paper.

Events on Paper  

Thank you so much for your lovely review on Easy Weddings. It was a pleasure & honour to make these for you. Thank you for taking the time to write such a beautiful message.

Hayley E.

2 Oct 2015

Sandra was an absolute delight to deal with, we told her what our style was and what we were looking for and she came up with exactly what we wanted. We had such positive feedback on them, everyone loved them. Thank you Sandra for all your help. Highly Recommended!!!

Events on Paper  

Thank you so much Hayley for your lovely review, it was a pleasure to make these for you.

Monique G.

26 Jun 2015

Thank you so much to Sandra for my beautiful invitations on my wedding day. They were exactly how I wanted them, beautiful and elegant. I was amazed at how quickly she was able to provide them to me and accomodate my requirements when I required more invitations at late notice. Highly recommended!

Events on Paper  

Hi Monique, your lasercut invites looked so beautiful and elegant. I am so glad we were able to help you and Thomas create a beautiful first impression.

Michelle W.

5 Jun 2015

Choosing Events on Paper was the best decision I made. My invitations were perfect, beautiful and tailored personally for me. Thank you Sandra..

Alison W.

14 Mar 2015

Sandra did such an awesome job the invitations were exactly what we wanted and fitted inn so well with our wedding as they ad Zoo animals on them

Amy D.

7 Mar 2015

Sandra did an amazing job, we have received so many compliments about our invitations and how good they looked.

Events on Paper  

Thank you so much Amy! It was a pleasure

Donna P.

7 Mar 2015

Location was very convenient for us and the invites were reasonably priced.

Stefanie B.

20 Feb 2015

Great work by the lovely Sandra!! Lovely invitations at a small cost. You wont go wrong with these beautifully designed invites. Thanks Sandra for beautiful invites.

Events on Paper  

Thank you Stephanie! It was such a pleasure, meeting you and making your beautiful invitations. Thankyou for the referrals too!

Claire M.

26 Jan 2015

Sandra was great. She is high energy, lots of fun. The work completed was exceptional and very well priced! Thank you.

Cherie S.

23 Jan 2015

Creative designs and excellent customer service

Danielle G.

11 Oct 2014

We had so many compliments on our gorgeous invitations. Sandra certainly has an incredible talent.

Events on Paper  

Thank you Danielle! It was an honour to do your wedding invitations. Your photos form the wedding were amazing. Congratulations

Danielle C.

19 Sep 2014

Sandra was fantastic! Very easy to work with and knew exactly how I wanted my invites to look I was very happy with the end products. Nothing was too hard for her to do. Highly recommend Sandra.

Cortney X.

23 May 2014

Sandra was an absolute delight to deal with, always present and helpful. Absolutely love her work and was over the moon with my invitations.

Judy G.

10 May 2014

Very helpful and Friendly. Great price.

Events on Paper  

Thanks Judy. Since you created your dream invitation, you have inspired another six brides with the same design. Congratulations on your wedding!

Laia P.

9 Nov 2013

Sandra was lovely to deal with and worked with us to find our perfect invitation design at a very reasonable price! We would definitely recommend Events on Paper to friends and family!

Events on Paper  

Thanks Laia. your place cards were so pretty I put them on my facebook page. We now have guests only ordering the place cards!

Tanja H.

14 Sep 2013

Sandra was so lovely during the process of designing our invitations. She was so accomodating to all the changes we made and was very patient with us while we decided what colour ribbon we wanted on the invitation! She is an invitation genius!!

Carina M.

18 May 2013

Sandra did all our stationary. She did an amazing job!

Miss Elena T.

16 Dec 2012

Sandra was fabulous, very helpful and efficient, and made exactly what I wanted! I could't have asked for more.

Tegan M.

15 Dec 2012

highly recommend sandra. she is great at what she does and i got many compliments on how beautiful my invitations were.

Elaine L.

21 Oct 2012

Sandra was beautiful, nothing was too much trouble, offered great advice and very reasonably price, also local making it convenient.

Nikii C.

24 Jun 2012

beautiful beautiful invites... everyone commented on how classy they were sandra is lovley to deal with.. and they are not over the top expensive

Nadia B.

14 Apr 2012

Everyone has made comments on how gorgeous and different our invitations were. Both of us were so happy with them. Sandra was so wonderful to deal with as well.

Melissa D.

18 Mar 2012

Sandra was fantastic to work with. Our wedding invites were perfect and we received so many compliments! Sandra was very accommodating, extremely efficient and her work is amazing. We would highly recommend Events on Paper!

Michelle C.

18 Feb 2012

Sandra did a great job on our invitations. She was very fast, accomodating and affordable. Couldn't be happier.

Marion K.

17 Dec 2011

Sandra was fantastic not only was she helpful but a genuine person to deal with. She had a wide range of samples to choose from and you were able to mix and match to suit your style. The other great thing was that I required my invitations to be half in English and half in Turkish which she was able to cater for. The invitations turned out beautifully and did an excellent job. Thank you Sandra, everyone loved the invitations

Natalie D.

8 Oct 2011

sandra was great, she catered to our budget with the invitations and had so many designs to choose from which helped us pick the perfect one!

Tiffany S.

27 Aug 2011

Sandra, Thank you so much!!! Our invitations, thank you cards, everything was just PERFECT!! Such an easy lady to speak to, easy going and very very helpful!.

Kerrie

2 Mar 2011

Sandra did a fantastic job of our invitations personalised to what we were after loved them

Miss Andrea M.

12 Dec 2009

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.