Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines

Rating
1 5 4.9 (45 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane | Gold Coast | Sunshine Coast
Business Hours
7 Days

Reviews

Madeliene W.

30 Jun 2018

So professional and their cars are well maintained and beautiful. Our driver was amazing and very friendly. Thanks so much!

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Thanks Madeliene, It was our pleasure and thank you for choosing us to share in your special day

Brijette T.

3 Mar 2018

They were on time, the car was clean and it looked great! They were really lovely, very chilled out which is what I needed! Only thing was it was a hot day and the air con was not as effective as newer cars but that is, of course, to be expected! Perfect service. 5 stars!

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Hi Brijette, Thank you for taking the time to review our services and I am pleased that you were happy and that you day went as planned. We would love to see some photos when you have them, as it was a beautiful vehicle that you booked.

Tarsha T.

20 Jan 2018

I had to change the dates with them a couple times. I changed their whole drive as well. They were more than accommodating. He got there an hour early and also went out of his way to provide champagne, taking us to a beautiful lookout as a lovely surprise on the day. He really went out of his way! 5 stars!

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Hi Tarsha, Thank you for the review and we are here to help in any way on your Special day. I passed your thanks on to Vic your Driver.

Ricky P.

6 Jul 2018

Our driver was impeccable, punctual, and a gentleman through and through. It was great not having to worry about parking while we went with the photographer, and our driver was happy to take us anywhere, even when it deviated from the initial plan. We highly recommend them!

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Hi Ricky, thanks for review and I hope you made many happy memories on your Wedding day

Ashleigh L.

16 Jun 2018

Such a great choice. We opted for a convenient option with the Mercedes Sprinter to transport our large bridal party. The service provided from Tic Tac Tours was awesome - super friendly, on time, convenient, professional & made the entire process stress-free!

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Hi Ashleigh, thank you for taking the time to review our services and I am pleased it proved to be a stress free process for you.

Carol C.

16 Jun 2018

We had a beautiful vintage 1948 Rolls Royce and it was exactly what we wanted!

Kylie P.

28 Apr 2018

Wonderful service and beautiful cars. Will be recommending to friends and family. Thank you very much!

Jenna G.

11 Mar 2018

Very easy to communicate with and everything went well! Great to deal with.

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Thank you Jenna for the review and please it all went well on the day.

Anita C.

11 Dec 2017

Wasn't satisfied at all really. The limo took 4-6 try's to get it to start properly as it kept shutting off and it was boiling hot inside which is not at all comfortable in a wedding dress. Was not the enjoyable ride I was expecting.

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Hi Anita, My sincere apologies that this happened on your Wedding day. The Mercedes Limo in question went to the mechanics the next day to rectify the problem. Unfortunately it is one of the hazards of the older Classic cars, despite our rigorous mechanical inspections & servicing, sometimes something goes amiss quite unexpectedly when on a job. I do hope that the remainder of your day was magic for you.

Larissa S.

30 Sep 2017

This company was amazing. The driver was really friendly and made some jokes to calm everyone down. He was willing to take us around everywhere when we were getting our photos done and shows passion for his job. Definitely recommend this company!

Amanda R.

9 Sep 2017

We mainly communicated with them over email and the phone and we actually booked this really cool, old stretched limo 2 years in advance! On the day they were time with no issues. Driver was very professional and limo was clean!

Stacey G.

5 May 2017

Very affordable and well maintained limos. The Chauffeurs were also amazing!

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Thank you Stacey for your review and I am pleased it all went well on the day and you were happy with our service.

Zoe V.

18 Nov 2016

We went with a vintage look and the got the lovely "miss daisy" the daimler majestic major. It was great it fit the rhe boys in one drive and the girls in the next. It was a talking point for all the men at the wedding. A definite highlight!

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Hi Zoe, So pleased that you loved "Miss Daisy", she is indeed a beautiful car that turns heads wherever she goes.

Olivia C.

8 Oct 2016

All our guests loved the Graham Paige vintage limo. They all wanted photo's next to it. Tic Tac Tours were nothing but professional from start to finish. Highly recommend them.

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Hi Olivia Thank you for taking the time to review our service on Easy Weddings, and we so pleased that you were happy with the service on the day.

Meggan S.

7 Oct 2016

We hired the 1960 Black Classic Mark IX Jaguar as transport for the bride and bridesmaids to our venue and could not have been happier. The driver was very professional and provided above and beyond service.

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Hi Meggan, Thanks for your review, and we are pleased that it all went well on the day and that you loved the car.

Mary D.

1 Oct 2016

We just hired their cheapest van to transport us to the venue and the photo locations, because I wasn't too worried about how it looked... we just needed to get there! Our driver was really helpful and friendly, and the whole booking process was very smooth.

Kate I.

30 Sep 2016

The staff leading up to the day and the driver Paul on our wedding day provided wonderful service. The Daimler Miss Daisy was absolutely stunning, and it was so nice to arrive to both the ceremony and reception in style!

Jade H.

16 Sep 2016

Very professional and helpful. The staff are friendly and finds you the best car for your special day.

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Thank you Jade, it was a please to be a part of your Special Day

Claire B.

11 Sep 2016

These guys were amazing - we did a last minute booking due to other arrangements falling through, & Tic Tac were super understanding & gave us amazing service. The driver, Kevin, was brilliant & accommodating, & the car was beautiful! Thanks so much Tic Tac!

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Hi Claire, Thank you for your review and I am so pleased that it went well on the day. It was a privilage to help you out on your Wedding day.

Shona S.

2 Sep 2016

We booked the Daimler for our big day and I'm so glad we did! A beautiful car with a fantastic driver - Cathy and Paul accommodated last minute changes from us, and helped make our day perfect.

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Hello Shona, Thank you for your review and I am so pleased that we lived up to expectations and it all went well on the day. Thank you for choosing Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines to share in your special day.

Georgia & John C.

26 Aug 2016

Huge thanks to the team from Tic Tac Tours for their services on the day and for all their help leading up to the big day. The cars are beautiful and well presented, the drivers were so kind and professional. Highly recommend

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Hello Georgia & John, Thank you for taking the time to rate our service on Easy Weddings and we are so pleased that everything went well on the day and we met your expectations. Good luck in the future and hopefully we might hear back form you when your anniversary comes around.

Courtney B.

12 Aug 2016

Our driver Keith was so friendly and funny. the whole process of hiring the car was so easy it really took a lot of pressure off in the planning prcoess

Zoe V.

7 May 2016

The driver Vic was absolutely wonderful! He was so lovely and professional on the day and it was one less thing that I had to stress over. My only criticism was that the communication prior to the day wasn't great, we had to chase them up a few times to get quotes etc However on the day, everything went exactly to plan and time.

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Hi Zoe, thanks for your review and I am so pleased that everything went well on the day. Vic is one of our best Wedding drivers and he loves what he does. I will however comment on the your issue with our communication as I have checked this and found that you had received a comprehensive quotation within 2 days of your initial enquiry, normally we would reply within 24 hours but we had to contact your partner go get more information before we could quote. It was also New Year holidays and our quotes person was traveling interstate at the time so working remotely from a laptop. I have done my own surveys with wedding car suppliers and have found that if they reply at all, it usually takes 3 days or more to get an answer, I believe that our response time is exceptional considering the range of cars that we have along with considerable time it takes to prepare a thorough and informative quotation. After all it is one of the most important days of your life and we need to get it right, this why we have been voted as Australia's best wedding car service by our past brides.

Madelyn D.

15 Apr 2016

Fantastic service! On time, friendly and such beautiful cars!

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Hi Madelyn. Thank you for the Review and I am pleased you were happy with the service & the vehicles provided.

Stephanie B.

15 Jan 2016

The most beautiful car and the loveliest driver which made our day so easy. A big shout out also to the team in the office for being so organised and accommodating. Highly recommend.

Andrea U.

2 Oct 2015

Clean, prompt and with a flexible driver. Couldn't ask for enough to make the smooth transitions on the day!

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Than You Andrea and thank you for choosing us to be a part of your Special Day

Emma B.

26 Sep 2015

We had such an amazing experience with tic tac tours. The beautiful vintage stretch limo was unbelievable and our driver was fantastic! Would highly recommend to anyone!

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Thank you Emma, I am so pleased you had a wonderful day and that we lived up to your expectations

Brooke A.

25 Sep 2015

They came within an hour of our wedding day as the company we had booked originally showed up with a mini van, instead of a limo. Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines was amazing! They were so accommodating with us and even my child. They did an amazing job.

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Thank You Brooke I am glad we were able to help you out on your Special day

Donna P.

5 Jun 2015

We were so impressed by the service at Tic Tac, they were highly professional, efficient, and extremely helpful with organising our transport, and "Miss Daisy" was perfect! Highly recommend!

Toni M.

21 Mar 2015

Service was fantastic...would recommend to anyone.

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Thank you Toni and excelling is easy when we have such lovely couples such as your selves to deal with. I hope that you had a wonderful day.

Lidia F.

1 Mar 2015

Great Service! Had our wedding car and bus hired to take guests to ceremony/venue/home. Accommodating and helpful. Guests raved about the easy, stress free experience. Highly recommend.

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Thank you so much for your Review Lidia and I am so pleased that you experience with us was a positive one.

Kristina C.

17 Oct 2014

Prompt and professional. Beautiful cars.

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Thank you Kristina

Mikarla L.

28 Aug 2014

We hired the Daimler Stretch, which perfectly complimented everything else in our wedding. The Driver was lovely and very easy to chat with. The whole drive was a lovely memory.

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Thank you Mikarta for choosing Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines to share in your Special day.

Alex H.

14 Jun 2014

Very friendly and efficient.

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Thanks Alex, I hope that we helped to make your day even more memorable

Amanda C.

18 Apr 2014

Tic tac tours are amazing company, they help you in every way possible, they are on time and help you in and out of the car. I have a not so good driveway but they drove all the way up to my car

Jenny C.

11 Apr 2014

Reasonably priced, accommodating, nicely presented limo. Our driver was friendly and flexible and importantly, he always ensured we had a drink in our hands!

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Thank you Jenny, I hope you had a memorable day and glad our service was up to your expectations. All the best for the future

Kathleen M.

5 Apr 2014

We were amazed at the professional way you helped us and the limo was simply stunning inside. Thank you so much for helping us on our day!

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Thank you Kathleen for the positive review and I pleased that everything went well and that our service matched your expectations.

Lauren M.

24 Nov 2013

We had a 7 seat white stretch Mercedes and it was comfortable and classical for myself and 3 bridesmaids with all out poofy dresses. Was a very comfy ride and was prompt and on time

Sarah T.

19 Oct 2013

Lovely Car

Rebecca C.

5 Oct 2013

I highly recommend Tic Tac Tours for professional staff, effortless organisation and making my wedding day a breeze. I had an all-day wedding and they made the day go so much more easier. Even my honeymoon transfer was perfect.

Ms Karen N.

14 Apr 2012

Courtesy, friendliness , patience and professionalism in abundance, plus a beautifully presented 1967 Daimler were provided. Very good value for money and looks great in the photos.

Amber B.

1 Nov 2011

Service was amazing! Prices extraordinary reasonable!! Love the lexus!

Tic Tac Tours & Premier Limousines  

Thank you Amber for the great review. Can I ask is the date correct that you have entered

Gemma H.

22 Jan 2011

we had a gorgeous Daimler to take us to the ceremony and the car was beautiful with a professional chauffeur who was very knowledgeable about the area. They were also very accommodating when having to change itinerary at the last minute due to brisbane floods.

Nicky S.

9 Oct 2010

Lovley cars, on time, drivers were exceptional.

Melissa M.

13 Jun 2010

Tic Tac Tours were incredible! They were really affordable and provided a beautiful service. The 1939 Dodge was in top condition and looked just as it did in the photo! The driver was warm, friendly and provided a great service.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.