Noosa North Shore Retreat

Rating
1 5 4.6 (10 reviews) 
Location
1 Beach Road, Noosa North Shore, Queensland  View Map
Business Hours
Business Hours not available
Phone
07 5447 1225

Reviews

Annette J.

10 May 2018

The venue was exceptional! They go above and beyond to make sure your wedding day is perfect. The food was amazing, the service was great. Very friendly and professional.

Annette J.

10 May 2018

Perfect, it’s all a short walk from the reception

Kristen S.

10 Mar 2018

Fantastic venue loved we could hVe our ceremony reception and accommodation all in the one place.the staff at Noosa north shore retreat went out of their way to make our day special. The food was amazing and the staff amazing. Highly recommend this venue for your wedding

Jade E.

22 Sep 2017

Noosa North Shore were really good on the day the food was great. We had a couple of little hiccups in the lead up but nothing too major.

Teagen C.

27 May 2016

Outstanding food!! Top quality and so much! Our meal was served buffet style, by the venue staff. The service was great and the range and price of the food was incomparable!! Every guest commented on how great the food was!

Teagen C.

27 May 2016

We spend the night before our wedding here and had our ceremony and reception on site so the bridal cabin was complimentary our wedding night. Our guest stayed here as well and loved it! The cabins sleep up to 8 people so great value!

Teagen C.

27 May 2016

Absolutely amazing! From start to finish, every little detail was personal and perfect! They made our day come together and made it very special! Sharen and Josh were incredible!

Lucy K.

16 Oct 2015

Beautiful and relax venue.

Janette W.

13 Dec 2014

Sharen and the team were fabulous to work with. They went above and beyond changing the location of our ceremony due to the weather. The food was delicious and everyone couldn't stop commenting.

Rae T.

4 Oct 2014

We were partly happy with the service delivered, but we did not receive all that was promised in our original package. The catering was awesome and the food was great.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.