Peppers The Sands Torquay

Rating
1 5 5.0 (7 reviews) 
Location
2 Sands Boulevard, Torquay, Victoria
Business Hours
24/7
Phone
03 5264 3338

Reviews

Kirran L.

11 Nov 2016

The Sands Resort in Torquay was an amazing place to have our coastal themed wedding in November 2016. All the staff on the night were so helpful and accomodating. Our wedding coordinator Milly Keys went above and beyond for us to make sure our day was perfectly planned with all the small details & was prompt with all communications. My new husband and I got so many comments on the amazing location being perfect having everything all on site - ceremony on the Hanners Lawn, restaurant directly next door for guests to go and have drinks/nibbles while he snuck off to get photos and then having the function room right down the hall with optional accomodation for guests to stay the weekend. It was great for my father also who was in a wheelchair as it was all on the flat. Highly recommend this spot for anyone wanting to have a coastal wedding as Whites Beach is straight across the road within walking distance and we had beautiful photos with sandunes in the beach on site.

Peppers The Sands Torquay  

Thank you for feedback, we are so glad to hear you had a wonderful wedding Kirran! It was a pleasure having your wedding here! All the best for your future together!

Amie D.

5 Nov 2016

Great! Really easy, Milly the coordinator was awesome to deal with, such a breeze. Everything on the night from service to food was lovely.

Peppers The Sands Torquay  

So fantastic to hear Amie, thank you for sharing! Thank you for allowing us to be apart of your special day!

Emma M.

30 Jan 2016

We went to their wedding expo and we thought it was great. It was easy to plan and Milly was lovely, and very helpful. Nothing was a problem for them and they were very accommodating to us by modifying the menu. Everything went well on the night and it was very smooth.

Peppers The Sands Torquay  

Thank you Emma for your kind words! What a perfect day it was! We love that you had such a wonderful experience and thoroughly enjoyed your special day xo

Bernadette P.

9 Mar 2018

Fantastic food was amazing staff where wonderful

Krysta L.

11 Mar 2017

So helpful and the room was beautiful

Peppers The Sands Torquay  

Thanks Krysta, we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your big day here at Peppers!

Laura C.

22 Jan 2016

Free for wedding night. Amazing room, view and service.

Peppers The Sands Torquay  

Great to hear Laura xo

Laura C.

22 Jan 2016

Amazing place! All the staff were friendly and helpful. The events coordinator was wonderful. She made sure the day went exactly as we planned, and willing to answer all questions before and after. Highly recommend for the food as well. All our guest are consistently raving about our wedding food.

Peppers The Sands Torquay  

Thank you Laura! I am so glad everything went so smooth & you and Daniel had the best day! All the best for your future together xo


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.