The Deck at Regatta Point

Rating
1 5 4.8 (8 reviews) 
Location
Barrine Drive, Parkes, Australian Capital Territory
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
0411 500 131

Reviews

Terri Z.

1 Dec 2017

Really good, well organised and beautiful food.

Lucy S.

21 Apr 2017

Fantastic! Our original place fell through a few months before the wedding due to them shutting down and The Deck was just amazing organising everything, the event coordinator was incredible. So much food, was great.

Michael K.

15 Apr 2016

They were great. Beautiful spot and everyone commented on the food and said it was the best wedding food ever.

Emma R.

23 Mar 2018

We were so happy with The Deck, many guests commented on how amazing the venue was, the staff were so friendly, helpful and attentive. We couldn’t have hoped for a more magical day. The support we received in the lead up too was fantastic. Everything was made really easy and took away a lot of potential stress from the situation!

Clare T.

13 Nov 2015

Great venue with lovely views. The venue manager was easy to work with and made herself available to answer all queries. Excellent service and the food was amazing

Louise B.

9 Oct 2015

The view is fantastic, overlooking the lake. I had about 50 guests, the venue is right sized for my ceremony and reception. It may be a bit small for anything more than 80 guests.

Kelly R.

12 Apr 2014

Reception venue was beautiful and the staff on the night were extremely helpful.

Jessica S.

10 Feb 2012

Beautiful location, affordable packages, lovely to work with prior to the day and on the night. We loved the location so much we married on the deck and had the reception to follow.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.